$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara Magnetic Black

  Product ID: 76790

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara Magnetic Black

L'Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara Magnetic Black

产品号:76790
$13.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.95
$13.47
节省$13.48
不用付零售价: $26.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Lengthen lashes to the extreme with False Lash Telescopic Mascara by L'Oréal Paris.

A breathtaking false lash effect with unlimited length. Get infinite length, without clumping, in just one stroke with L'Oreal Paris False Lash Telescopic Mascara. Micro-stretch fibres link and lengthen, taking lashes to a whole new dimension in length whilst the Telescopic brush captures each and every lash, for a truly intense effect.

成分

G786672 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ETHYLENE/VA, COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX,
CETYL ALCOHOL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX, STEARETH-2, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL,
PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/ STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, HYDROGENATED
JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL
HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, 2-OLEAMIDO- 1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL, PANTHENOL, SILICA, RAYON, ALUMINA, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON
OXIDES MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77289 / CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES,
CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE]. FI.L. B48382/1.

使用方法

Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweep up to tip-reapplying until desired lash length is achieved.Doesn't clum, removes easily with eye-makeup remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Falsies Needed I have sad little short lashes but can't get false ones due to allergies. This mascara is perfect and definitely lengthened and added heaps of volume. It's also competitively priced (and much cheaper than falsies) so it's a winner in my eyes. Pun intended!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lashes!! I have never come across a mascara that really doubles the length of your eyelashes but this really does
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wand Been using this one for quite a few years. Love how narrow and precise the wand is. Some mascara wands are so chunky, it'd go on my eyelids when I'm applying. Lasts all day, doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mascara Every Time! I have been using this perfect mascara for a couple of years! (Please don't ever delete it from your range, L'Oréal). It separates my eyelashes beautifully which is so important as I don't have thick or long eyelashes.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lashes Always buy this product. If, on special, will buy two at a time.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever! Super easy to apply, doesn't clump and layers well. Never transfers either. This is better than majority of the high end mascaras out there and is way affordable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cheap mascara I buy this often when I want a cheap mascara. It doesn’t flake but does smudge a bit if you are an eye rubber, but it’s minimal. Makes your lashes long and pop.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to This is my go-to mascara, it never disappoints, I will continue to purchase this until I die or they stop making it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so so happy with this purchase ! Makes my natural lashes look super super long and doesn’t clump up
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT for bottom lashes Awesome product, the colour is such a deep black colour but the formula is a little heavy (I switched to an asian brand fibre mascara a few months ago so now every other brand of mascara I use feels heavy). The wand and the formula; however, are absolutely perfect for doing my bottom lashes. Excellent coverage, coats my lashes evenly and no fall out! Bonus: literally you can apply layer on layer on layer to your bottom lashes. It’s a bit wet though so just be careful if you’ve just applied it to your bottom lashes.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara So easy to apply and makes my lashes look great
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore mascara ever! I’m on my third mascara of these and they do the job everyday. This mascara lifts up your lashes like no tomorrow, it is so easy to apply. Completely worth it and affordable!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This is one of the best mascaras I’ve ever used. And I’ve used plenty of expensive ones too. I still find this is better than most of them.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not gluggy the only one i can use... its not cluggy and the natural look but still long
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Honestly the best mascara I have ever used, gives such beautiful, long, thick, but natural looking lashes with just one application
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else I love this mascara, I've used it for years! Creates lovely king lashed which still look natural(ish).
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to Weat I have been using this product for a number of years now and I am still extremely happy with it. It doesn't smudge and stays in place until you choose to take it off.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel! Great product that not only lasts all day but doesn't give panda eyes!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Mascara It gives you a natural but extra length without all the mess like clumps & spider chunky look. Super easy to work with love the packaging. This is my second purchase
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite ever mascara I only use this when I am going out because other wise it makes my eyelashes wayyy too long for an everyday look it makes them super black, thick and long and i always get asked what false eyelashes I am wearing and I never ever wear false eyelashes Just wear this on its own :)
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara I have used this mascara along with the waterproof version of it and its awesome, its goes on with ease, never clumps and gives my lashes great length
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara! This mascarra is legit one of my favorite mascaras I’ve ever tried. I’ve actually got very short and non noticeable lashed and this mascarra actually makes my lashes stand out!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been on the search for the perfect affordable mascara for five years This mascara is wonderful The curved brush and effect are the best I've tried so far
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favourite mascaras for length! It does absolute wonders for it's price - emphasising thickness and really extends the length of your naturals lashes! The bristles are rubbery, but this seems to really help with application! This Telescopic mascara lasts all day, doesn't irritate your eyes, and really does what it advertises. I highly recommend this product if you are looking to lengthen your natural lashes for an everyday look!
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hands down favourite mascara. Not a huge fan of other L'Oreal mascaras but this ones bristles are great for lengthening my short lashes. The formula also doesn't run which is always an issue with other mascaras. 
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good product. I like it when its on sale.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Gives volume & length Excellent buy for everyday wear
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mascars Great product for lengthening lashes
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal False Lash Mascara Magnetic Its nice but I have used better - very light - natural look
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lengthens! I wanted a voluminous mascara, I ordered this one by mistake, without realising it’s a lengthening one, but I have to admit, It delivers what it promise! Smooth and clump free formula, separates and lengthens lashes in single application. Doesn’t clump even after multiple layers. I use it for my minimal or no make up, make up looks. Sometimes I layer it with voluminous mascara for perfect party look.
Date published: 2019-12-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT