$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal欧莱雅Base Magique轻柔妆前乳

  Product ID: 76803

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

L'Oreal欧莱雅Base Magique轻柔妆前乳

L'Oreal欧莱雅Base Magique轻柔妆前乳

产品号:76803
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$17.99
节省$11.96
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

L'Oreal Paris Paris Base Magique Primer

一般信息

Award winning, smoothing primer by L'Oréal Paris that is inspired by professional makeup artists.

Smoothness you can touch, transformation you can see, even up close! L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Primer instantly smooths pores and creates an even surface, so that you get a more flawless make-up result that lasts. The silky, lightweight formula glides onto skin and minimises the look of pores and fine lines to transform your skin surface.

成分

G788656 INGREDIENTS: CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE,DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, SILICA,ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DISODIUM STEAROYL
GLUTAMATE,ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES] FIL B30587/1

使用方法

Apply directly to clean skin using fingers. Work from the middle of the face outwards, using sweeping motions rather than a circular application to ensure ultimate smoothness across skin. Use underneath foundation to smooth the skin's surface and help mak
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Delivers on what's promised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use a product nearly exactly the same as this, from a company that's had it available for a good while. After testing I found the formula to be a little thick which isn't bad but it doesn't melt into your skin quiet as nicely. The product is sliky and is a good base undermake up. Overall I'd say this definitely delivers on what it promises and being a highly availabile is great. Personally though I'd still choose my other branded primer over this one, but I'd definitely purchase as a back up
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and long lasting primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful primer. Made my skin feel amazing after putting it on. It held my makeup all day. No matter if I had light makeup or full face, it looked like the moment I put it on! ANd best part it didn’t make my skin feel or look oily
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it!It minimizes my large pores and it's not heavy on my face. It's very smooth when i put it on but left me with a matte finish. The best part is my makeup lasted all day. i'm a bit on the oily side so it helped in maintaining my makeup all day. Would definitely buy this when it runs out.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth primer base [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that the primer went on so smoothly and my foundation went over it really well. It doesn’t feel oily or sticky
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked using the Loreal ParisBase Magique Primer. It provided a smooth, soft base that lasted all day.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent base for make up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smoothed out my skin and made my make up glide on.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Base Magique Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product! It goes on my skin so smoothly & easily. It has a lovely texture, blurs away imperfections & enlarged pores. It is a perfect base for my makeup. I have used this product before & will continue to use it. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Flawless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a primer that doesn’t interfere with my make up and covers my uneven skin tone and make my foundation look flawless and I can also use on its own to make my skin look better.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer went on with such ease and feels amazing even to the touch. Made my face feel incredibly smooth for applying foundation.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly Blurs fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oreal Base Magique Primer was very easy to apply and helped fill in the fine lines on my face. It provided a smooth surface for my foundation and helped my foundation stay in place all day. It also didn't leave a slippery feeling on my face like a lot of primers do.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely magic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic. Has a velvety feel, does a great job at blurring and filling pores to give a smooth looking base. Matte texture look. Felt hydrating too and not too sticky. Makeup sticks well to it. Great for all skin types
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very easy to apply, spread evenly over my face. My makeup seemed easier to apply also. Didn’t leave my skin feeling heavy. Perfect consistency
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer with a smooth touch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the texture of this primer. Once you rub it between your fingers before applying, it becomes smooth and light and is very easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked using the L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Primer. It actually treated my skin like magic and smoothed it out hiding a few wrinkles and pores. It has a nice texture to it and goes on the skin easily. You only need a small amount to transform your skin. Definitely would purchase this again if the price was right
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No need for makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying for a week. I was very, very happy, my whole face felt and looked like, I had spent heaps on high end primer to fill in my pores and smooth my fine lines. My crows feet where not as noticeable. The beautiful velvet texture was amazing feeling,when I rub between my fingers to help with spreading. On my pores and on my fine lines. I didn't even worry about make - up as. I was more than happy with the transformation of my skin as a result of the base Magique.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cant belive l have not used this product sooner, it makes such a difference
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This primer helps take away fine lines visible to the eye. Helped me look younger once makeup was completed. My skin felt moist and soft.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put on. Feels soft and smooth without feeling greasy or thick.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Paris base magique primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great base primer! I found this to apply nicely to the skin and didn't pile up after applying my makeup! My skin looked blurred and the texture looked nice and smooth.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty primer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Silky and soft once applied foundation sits nicely over top. Easy to apply but really thick heavy duty primer would not wear every day as clogged pores. But other than rhat really nice primer
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! I bought this ages ago, to be honest I think I've only used it twice, but it was a nice primer. I still have a full tub pretty much. Love this product, just barely used it because I have a favourite I've been using. I recommend this product especially if you have fine lines and noticeable pores.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin Makes your skin so soft
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'oreal primer Love this primer soft and smooth on your skin. Of course it was a great price.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Primer Goes on smoothly, feels light on my skin blurring fine lines, wrinkles and imperfections. Can be more expensive than other primers so I have to wait for it to be on special.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an Excellent Product! I haven’t had a lot of luck with primers, but THIS has been so good! It makes such a difference to the appearance of my makeup - I finally feel like it looks smooth and well applied. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Very light on skin and blends in really well. Skin feels and looks smoother after use. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I can’t believe I have finally found a primer that actually works and smooths our pores. I use NYX which is also great, but this primer works like magic with mineral makeup. The makeup doesn’t settle in my pores, it’s very thick and viscose feeling but does not feel heavy on my skin. It’s my new miracle produce.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra coverage where you need it This is my go to product for that extra primer coverage. I use it on the nose and chin where those open pores need a special product to smooth it over before foundation. Affordable and super effective.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this product, helps smoothen skin even with foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer for combination skin! I got a free sample a couple of years ago and it has been in my holy grail make up routine since!. Provides a flawless finish and makes my foundation last longer and look better. Absolutely would recommend for combination skin types!
Date published: 2019-11-05
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT