$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal Infallible Liquid Foundation 140 Golden Beige 30ml

  Product ID: 76841

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Infallible Liquid Foundation 140 Golden Beige 30ml

L'Oreal Infallible Liquid Foundation 140 Golden Beige 30ml

产品号:76841
$15.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.95
$15.97
节省$15.98
不用付零售价: $31.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

Infallible Matte Foundation. The perfect matte finish which last 24 hours. For an impeccable coverage all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Matte is an easy to spread, lightweight, liquid emulsion that is never dull and never cakey. Infallible Matte resists sweat, stress, heat and humidity with no shine and no mask effect. Combining extreme hold and absolute comfort, the matte formula is impeccable all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

• Lightweight and Easy to spread

• Resists sweat, stress, heat and humidity with no shine and no mask effect

Infallible Foundation

• Contains 1/3 water for a stretching glide and maximum comfort for all day wear

• Helps absorb excess oil and water

Infallible Foundation

• Waterproof, sweat proof and steam proof

• Reduces shine for 24 hours

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

1. Glide onto skin with Clean finger tips

Infallible Foundation

2. Apply in a rolling motion for flawless all day coverage

Infallible Foundation

3. Priming Base before applying foundation to minimise pores and shine.

Infallible Foundation

4. Wear for up to 24 hours

Infallible Foundation
Infallible Foundation

Infallible Matte Foundation.

The perfect matte finish which last 24 hours. For an impeccable coverage all day with no touch-ups required.

Infallible Foundation

Infallible More Than Concealer

Whatever your concern; blemishes, dark circles, uneven skin tone, we've got you covered with our NEW More Than Concealer. Don't stop asking for more.

Infallible Foundation

Infallible Magic Setting Mist

Long-lasting setting spray for an all-day matte finish with the L'Oréal Paris Infallible Magic Setting Spray.

一般信息

Infallible 24hr Liquid Foundation 140 Golden Beige.The new standard in longwear foundation by L'Oréal Paris for 24 hour hold and no mask effect.

24 Hour non-stop, long-wear foundation. L'Oreal Paris Infallible Foundation provides superior hold and moisturising comfort for 24 hour flawless coverage, no touch ups required. Fighting imperfections and shine without compromising on moisture, skin is left truly infallible.

警告

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

成分

G927105 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • CYCLOPENTASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • ISODODECANE • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • NYLON-12 • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • DIMETHICONE • PHENOXYETHANOL • MAGNESIUM SULFATE • POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE • DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE • TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • METHYLPARABEN ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER • PROPYLENE CARBONATE • PERLITE • MAGNESIUM GLUCONATE • HYDROXYPROPYL GUAR • ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE • BUTYLPARABEN • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE • HEXYL CINNAMAL • ISOBUTANE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LINALOOL • ALPHAISOMETHYL IONONE • BENZYL ALCOHOL • SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE [NANO] / SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE • CITRONELLOL • BHT • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • TOCOPHEROL • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. (F.I.L. B187518/2)

使用方法

Apply directly to a clean face using either a foundation brush or your fingers. To achieve best results, begin application in the middle of the face working outwards. Set with Infallible Compact Powder for a matte effect and even longer wearing results.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt very light on my face and last a very long time
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't disappoint! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The coverage is excellent and the colour is a perfect match for my skin tone. It has a matte finish that lasts all day with no shine when applied, and no shine when worn all day.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] To start this review, I looked at the bottle. It is a good size and the shape is very ergonomic with a lovely tactile feel. Easy and comfortable to hold which makes applying it so much easier. The lid is easy to remove and replace, and the pump action makes it perfect to deliver the desired amount needed. The foundation itself is smooth and silky and has a very subtle scent. It has no oily residue and provides perfect coverage quickly and easily. It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth and moisturised. It goes on incredibly smoothly and dries quickly but without leaving my skin dry. I love that it lasts for hours and doesn’t run or smudge. Overall, it is a wonderful product and I will definitely be buying this in the future.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Long Lasting Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Orel Paris Infallible 24hr Foundation was easy to apply, went on smoothly and gave great coverage. It covered up the blemishes on my face. The Golden Beige 140 was the perfect colouring to compliment my skin tone. I work as a Cleaner in the Emergency Department at my local Hospital and I get quite busy. This wonderful Foundation did not become patchy during my shift and at the end of my shift, I didn't even have to touch it up before going out for Dinner. I highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a superior product with little fuss and long lasting effect.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good quality, smooth and easy to apply. Great coverage! Will definitely buy!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation for a low price! This foundation is my everyday go- to, applies flawlessly, lasts all day at work, has a nice matte finish that isn't dull and the colour match is perfect. In the past I have used foundations double this price and now I wouldn't waste my money. Highly recommend, especially when Chemist Warehouse has them on sale.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the over 50 mature skin. I have been using this product for about 7 years.Doesn't cake or accentuate lines
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This is my go to foundation . Best one ever ! Doesn’t leave your skin oily and doesn’t feel heavy . So glad chemist warehouse stock it !
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought a few days ago, and try it on right away. Guess what, it works great, love it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite foundations because it lasts so well during the day and doesn't rub off easily at all.  It's great for going shopping for clothes because it doesn't smear off like most other foundations I've used.  It's also great because it has a very wearable colour range and there is one that suits my skin colour really well so that it looks natural on me too.  It has a good medium coverage.  The pump-top is a good quality one and that makes it easy to dispense just the right amount that I desire to use.\n\nIt's not scented and smooths on easily onto the skin.  I don't feel the need to even have to use a primer with this because of it's smooth formula and built-in long-lastability.   I have a few bigger pores on my cheeks near my nose and this formula helps to disguise them and my pigmentation is also disguised well.  \n\nI think lots of different age groups would appreciate this quality formula foundation and it does live up to it's name 'infallible'.  I have combination oily skin and have some dry skin and ageing skin issues too.  This foundation formula copes well with all my skin types hence I could recommend this to all different skin types.  \n
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation was a little bit off my colour so I would need a different colour but it left my skin feeling so soft and didn’t feel like I was wearing foundation at all. It was also very long lasting
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makeup looked fresh all day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great coverage and finish to this foundation. Make up still looked fresh at the end of each day
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product will promote the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used many different foundations over the years and this product of yours is really good. It's not oily and feels great on your face. Thank you for allowing me to test your product.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, great coverage.Worked for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally loved this foundation. I found it so light that I forgot I even had foundation on. It stayed on all day without making my face oily which others usually do by the end of the day. I even went to the gym wearing it (I isually don't bother with make- up to the gym), I came out and it still looked and felt great. It was easy to apply however I did find it abit runny, whether that was just my batch I don't know. Overall, I was impressed. I was on the look out for a new foundation, I think this is it for me.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Medium coverage foundation, no yellow undertone which worked well for my skin
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Liquid Foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The L'Oréal Paris Golden Beige 140 Foundation is not to Dark or not to light. It is a runny liquid Foundation but is easy to apply and blend in. I would most likely buy this Foundation again in the future.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasted most of the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well on my skin, didn’t create oil and lasted most of the day. Was easy to put on and I ended up with a smooth consistent application.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super smooth and silky foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a super smooth, easy to apply, long-lasting foundation. I was impressed with the coverage and wearability.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels like second skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] firstly i love how it match my skin tone, and it feels very natural and fresh. As if Im not wearing any make up
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This foundation was so easy to apply and blend into my skin and definitely was buildable for coverage. My skin had a lovely texture once applied. It didn’t stay as fresh for as long as I would’ve liked, I got shiny within about 5 hours. Also the fragrance was strong and made my eyes sting a little.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Freshwear Foundation Golden Beige 140 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] L'Oréal Paris Infallible 24hr Freshwear Foundation Golden Beige 140 Is a great product. Easy to apply and easy to clean off. Feels nice on my skin.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect blending My friends recommended this foundation to me I bought a shade a little to dark because I have a more light toned skin shade although I liked the product and if it had lighter shades I would've loved it. I have combination skin with visible pores so I need a foundation that will last and cover up and make my skin look flawless and the foundation did that for me. The thing I love most about it is that you don't need to put on heaps no matter how much you put on you would get a good result which is great because I use foundation regular so it tends to run out. I recommend this product if you want a dewy and smooth look.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Paris Infallible Liquid Foundation is a fantastic foundation at an equally fantastic price point.  I have ageing dry/combination skin and find that this foundation does not sink into fine lines and pores (;ro tip: always use a good setting powder!) but rather provides a long lasting canvas that withstands the rigours of long shifts at work. I always seem to find my way back to this foundation after using other products - it seems to be like a gold standard for comparison for me when it comes to affordable, drug store brands.  \n\nI have tried applying with a beauty blender and stippling in with a kabuki brush.  Both provide good coverage - I find the brush is better during the day and the beauty blender for night time application.  With this foujdation I don't find much difference between using it with and without a primer but I think that's more a reference to my skin type than the product itself.  \n\nMy only issue with this foundation is the lack of shade range.  Although I have found one that is a pretty good match for my skin, it's still note "quite right" and I'd love to see more options available - particularly in the lighter, golden shades.  Hopefully this will happen in the future.\n\nIf you can find a good shade that suits you please do give this foundation a go.  I think you (and your purse) might be pleasantly surprised!\n
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation.\nI love Loreal, especially this foundation. I have been using this beauty for a long time and don’t plan to stop anytime soon, i am oily so some days when it’s hot it doesn’t last as long but during winter I won’t use anything else. \n\nIf you haven’t used this, please give it a shot because you won’t be disappointed. \n
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for the oily skin. And this is the only reason why igive 3 stars. \nThe formula is fantastic, it glides on smoothly and effortlessly. When I originally applied this, I thought, YES this is going to be the ONE. Unfortunately, my skin started to show oiliness. I found that I had to blot my face 3-4 times a day which I don’t find a necessity during my working week. \nFor those of you who have beautiful skin (I envy you haha),this formula would be amazing. Once I primed, the product glided on like a treat. The coverage is buildable, but I only applied one layer. The one layer Iapplied was natural and flawless. I truly can see how a lot of women will choose this product over other high end products. I just simply have decided it’s not for the oily skinned. \nTherefore the product does deserve a 5/5 stars.\n
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised at how well this foundation worked to make my skin look smoother and even toned. It is easier for me to dot it onto my face and then blend with my fingers. If I have time, I also use a brush to blend and help hide any blemishes and dark spots. This foundation makes my skin look more eventoned and hides any marks and blemishes. It doesn't clog my pores or make my fine lines appear more prominent. It gives about medium coverage on my skin, if I apply it too thickly, it can look cakey. I remove it easily with a cleanser or makeup remover wipes. This foundation does last the entire day for me, but towards the end of the day, my face can look a little oily and then I touch up with pressed powder at that time. \n\nPros: -easy to apply and blend, doesn't irritate or dry out skin\n\nCons: -transfers onto my hands \n\nTips: -use a primer as a base and then apply this foundation for more staying power and for a flawless finish\n\nRecommendations: -this is a good medium coverage foundation which smoothens out uneven skin tone and makes my face look soft and dewy\n
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A reasonable everyday liquid foundation that gives medium coverage, and is not too expensive. I find this foundation definitely starts to set fairly quickly so you have make sure that you're blending it in one section at a time, otherwise your complexion can look streaky, uneven and cakey. I have combination to slightly oily skin so I don't find this foundation too matte for my skin type, however it may be too drying for other skin types and may not be suitable for drier more mature skin as it can settle into fine lines and make them look more obvious. I find that it is quite long-lasting and stays put for most of the day, with very few touch-ups required during the day. However I do find that my skin does start to look shiny and this foundation tends to slide off after about 8 hours, so it's definitely not as long-wearing as it claims to be! It feels comfortable and natural on my skin and it doesn't look or feel heavy, greasy or thick. It has more of a satin finish on my complexion and is therefore not completely matte which adds a healthy glow. It does however tend to emphasise my pores slightly and definitely oxidizes by the end of the day, so my complexion tends to look slightly orange! I definitely recommend using a hydrating moisturiser and a good primer before applying this foundation to help create a smoother, more natural application. I also find that it's a lot easier to apply with a good quality foundation brush or makeup sponge, as it can be slightly difficult to blend in hot, humid weather.\n\nPros:\nFairly inexpensive and affordable\nProvides long-lasting coverage and wear for most of the day\nDoes not cause breakouts or acne\nProvides natural, medium coverage \nProvides some UV protection\n\nCons:\nVery limited and slightly unnatural looking range of shades (particularly if you have fair/light skin)\nTends to sink into and emphasise pores, making them more visible\nCan oxidise and turn complexion slightly orange; especially if you have oily skin\nSlightly more satin than matte finish\nDries quickly therefore need to blend and work quickly\n\nRepurchase: No\n\n  \n
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny thing about this foundation: in summer this drove me up the wall because it would just go cakey between application and finishing my make up. Then it would slide off. I got very annoyed because I read/heard that it was a good foundation for those with drier skins (those YouTubers again). So I put it in the pile of things-that-don’t-work-but-I-don’t-want-to-toss-because-I-paid-for-them (I know, this is how hoarders are created). \n\nHowever, I tried it again just recently, in the dead of winter, and it actually goes on really well. What a surprise. It’s a creamy lotion consistency, and applies like a moisturiser. Not greasy and not drying with pretty good coverage. Like with most of my other foundations, I use fingers to apply this and it blends really easily. So, the verdict: will definitely use in winter, but won’t be trying to make it work in summer. \n\nI can’t really comment on the staying power. I would take anything that claims to stay on for over 8 hours with a grain of salt. I can’t really say that I would want anything on my skin for that long anyway. \n\n
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydration foundation, L'Oreal Paris Infallible Liquid Foundation has so much to offer! Available in 7 shades which cater to most skin tones, this long wearing liquid foundation contains Hyaluronic fresh complex that hydrates skin to encourage flawless 24-hour wear with no touch ups required. Suitable for all skin types Infallible Liquid Foundation offers a shine-free finish making it ideal for those with oily skin. The lightweight liquid glides over the skin with ease and blends to create a natural, undetectable finish with the aid of a beauty sponge or foundation brush. Infallible Liquid Foundation feels comfortable on the skin and doesn't irritate. If you suffer from dry skin, you will be relieved to know this foundation will keep skin hydrated through wear thanks to hyper-glide oils. Its medium consistency offers sufficient coverage without appearing cakey. Infallible is excellent value for money and is readily accessible from pharmacies and department stores.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am really happy I tried this foundation, it works really well for me and I have found it is one of the better drugstore foundation I have found recently.\n \nThis is a light-medium coverage foundation, with a slightly dewy finish to it. It has a smooth application and is easy to blend leaving you with glowing, healthy, natural looking skin. This product is great at evening out my skin tone, though if I need to cover any blemishes I have to apply a second coat and concealer. This is slightly buildable, to a medium coverage anyway, as it is not too heavy so I find it does not become cakey on my face. When you are applying the product there is a slight scent to it but nothing strong and it disappears immediately after application.\n \nThis foundation does give a slightly dewy finish but I feel it would be good for people with combo-oily skin as I found no shine or greasiness after wearing it throughout the day and it gives your skin a natural dewiness to it without looking oily. I did find that it did catch slightly on any dry areas on my skin, particularly around my nose, which from a distance wasn't noticeable but I could see it when looking in a mirror.\n \nThis product has a decent staying power and would last all day, for around 8-9 hours, however, it does oxidise slightly after a few hours. It also did not become patchy or flaky throughout the day at all.\n \nI would definitely recommend this product as it is one of my favourites at the moment, especially for people with normal, combo or oily skin complexions as it will give a natural look throughout the day.\n
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76841, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT