$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,巧克力布朗尼味,90克

  Product ID: 76850

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,巧克力布朗尼味,90克

Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,巧克力布朗尼味,90克

产品号:76850
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$2.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Protein packs a punch in the Musashi P45 High Protein Bars. 
  • With a massive 45 grams of protein and just three grams of carbohydrate, these great tasting bars give you a protein hit after your work out or an easy protein pick-me-up during the day.

成分

Musashi High Protein Blend (54%) [Calcium Caseinate, Hydrolysed Collagen Protein, Soy Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Isolate, Soy Protein Nuggets, Emulsifier (471)], No Added Sugar Milk Chocolate (18%) [Maltitol, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Milk Solids, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Flavour)], Glycerol, Water, Flavours, Sweetener (Sucralose), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin).

Contains: Contains: Milk and Soy products
May Contain: Wheat, Sesame, Peanuts and Tree Nuts

Allergen Contains: Milk| Soy

Allergen May Be Present: Peanuts| Sesame| Tree Nuts| Wheat

使用方法

Store below 30oC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm! Delicious, and with a good macronutrient balance (protein vs carbs). The special made it a great price too. The ultimate product would avoid dairy and be more natural, but this is still pretty fab.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great HIGH protein low carb bar it is delicious and high protein, low carb. just watch the calorie count - it's more a meal replacement than a snack.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Mega protein hit with a sweet chocolate flavour
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi - Musashi High Protein Bar Chocolate Brown I always purchase these for a quick snack and great source of Protein after a workout at the gym. Great price on line as well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi for the win! Great tasting product with tons of protein per serve. My favourite protein bar by far!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high protein snack I try to buy this anytime it is on sale. Good value at normal prices, but excellent value when discounted. Good as a protein hit in between meals. Tastes good, but without the guilt associated with eating chocolate bars.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product, would definately purchase again
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great Really good protein bar! The only downside is hydrolyzed gelatin as one of the main protein source. Other than that, taste great!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Tasty sugarless chocolate with protein
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and filling These are a really great meal replacement when on the go. Protein shakes don't cut it when you want to eat something. These bars are delicious with a great texture as well as having a great macro profile. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes like a big mars bar
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have tasted a lot of protein bars in my time....but the Musashi P45 are THE best tasting and best value protein bars EVER, my two favourites are Chocolate Brownie and Cookies and Cream. Being a girl, 45g of protein is too much in one meal so I half them and they last me twice as long, I also like to cut them into ten (pretty much) equal shares and use them as a healthy little snack throughout the day, cutting them just makes me keep my protein intake on track... absolutely scrumptious with a coffee!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High protein AND great taste.What is this wizardry Stocked up on these protein bars about a month ago, and I wish I’d bought twice as many. 45g of protein per bar is the most I’ve seen in a protein bar. They’re huge bars as well, so if you’re worried about calories, cut them in half. But for about 300 cals per bar, it fills me up and is worth eating the whole thing. Definitely helped curb my unhealthy snack cravings, which has assisted me in reducing my body fat % in the last four weeks.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge qty protein in a bar Really enjoyed the brownie taste and good source in high qty of protein
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Low carb/sugars etc. Up there with the nicest protein bar that I have had - and I have tried them all. The price is reasonable too. Taste and texture is very nice, careful how many you buy because you will end up eating them all in one sitting!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recover with Musashi Tastes good, kinda filling, a little dry but worth the buy.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chocolate brownie Chocolate brownie taste great 45g of protein. Not much fat or sugar compared to naughty chocolate bars.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for me Bar flavour was good but just wasn't the best texture.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High protein, tastes like chocolate Great midday snack option or late night snack for those wanting to increase their protein intake/tackle sweet cravings without having regular chocolate. Also not overly chewy like some other protein bars on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price Prices keep changing on a daily basis and of course I buy it at the higher price by accident, put in feedback hope they rectify or I will buy elsewhere in future, put in three orders so far, fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing like a regular chocolate bar! Don't expect a chocolate bar replacement. This is nothing like a chocolate bar. It has a faux chocolate chewy texture that becomes grainy once it starts to dissolve in your mouth and tastes of artificial sweetener with a mild bitter aftertaste. The price is amazing and the nutrients are too, Good way to add more protein in your diet and to add variety but it's not a treat.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad The vanilla is a nicer flavour but overall a very edible protein bar
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low carbs, tastes nice, a little artificial aftertaste, but no more than similar protein bars. Great price.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT