$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,咸味焦糖味,90克

  Product ID: 76851

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,咸味焦糖味,90克

Musashi武飒士 45克高蛋白质棒,咸味焦糖味,90克

产品号:76851
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$2.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • Protein packs a punch in the Musashi P45 High Protein Bars. 
  • With a massive 45 grams of protein and just three grams of carbohydrate, these great tasting bars give you a protein hit after your work out or an easy protein pick-me-up during the day.

成分

Musashi High Protein Blend (55%)[Calcium Caseinate, Hydrolysed Collagen Protein, Soy Protein Isolate, Whey Protein Isolate, Soy Protein Nuggets, Emulsifier (471)] No Added Sugar Dark Chocolate (18%) [Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Maltitol, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin), Flavour)], Glycerol, Water, Flavours (Contains Wheat), Salt, Sweetener (Sucralose), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin).

Contains: Contains: Milk, Wheat and Soy products
May Contain: Sesame, Peanuts and Tree Nuts

Allergen Contains: Milk| Soy| Wheat

Allergen May Be Present: Peanuts| Sesame| Tree Nuts

使用方法

Store below 30oC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Great snack when promoted at the right price. A little pricey normally
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very filling Love this product bought 12 now IM going to buy more. Great for snack on the go as its very filling.Taste's great too I'm loosing weight FINALLY do yourself a favour and buy this product .
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Snack I have been using this for a few months and it is great for my performance after being at the gym and do hope you keep supplying it. I have purchased on line and in store.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste Great taste no bad after taste and never makes me feel sick like some other brands
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour Massive protein boost
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer taste, great dark chocolate I prefer this to the cookies and cream
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi Salted Caramel Bar Lowest carb and best tasting low carb bar I've found.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protein bar on the market Awesome product, i would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favourite bar! this bar is so good!! caramel flavour and a bit chewy. one of my favs :)
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packed with protein and packed with value These bars are awesome. They give you your daily requirement in protein and are virtual free of carbs and sugar. They also taste great and are great value for money.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Musashi p45 protein bar Mushashi p45 protein bar Salted Caramel my favorite taste .Mixture of Carmel and saltines it's perfect. All cover in dark chocolate lower in sugar better in taste. 45 grams of protein, low on sugar and carbs - best in market . Try you will love it
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfying Very nice chewy protein bar covered in a thin layer of sweet dark chocolate. Best part bar has less than 2grams of carbs! Guilt free snack that very satisfying between meals. This one to buy above all others I’ve tried!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tastes great and is satisfying. Great between meals or as a pick me up / protein hit.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great healthy workday supplement I have one in my work bag everyday! These are a great healthy option. Extremely filling & so chewy-it gives your body time to register the hunger gap is filled, so no overeating! Literally stuffed afterwards!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste These bars are so yummy. I eat them as a snack with a coffee
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchasing Musashi Bars Bought this about a month ago; delivery was quick; price was discounted; product seemed fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting, low carb bar Tastes great, low carb & sugar. High calorie but musashi bars taste the best
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. Not as good as the brownie flavour Probably not the most natural or healthy product, but is delicious and has a good protein vs carbs makeup. Delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad for what it is I am not a huge fan of the taste,but this bar is very filling and has the high protein I need
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great protein boost Great value, great taste, great protein hit.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quick energy source Bought to supplement diet on trip to India
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm not really enjoying this product as I prefer the 'crunchy' protein bars. Will give the lot I bought to my son, who loves them!
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT