$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier卡尼尔micellar 卸妆湿巾,25片

  Product ID: 76915

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier卡尼尔micellar 卸妆湿巾,25片

Garnier卡尼尔micellar 卸妆湿巾,25片

产品号:76915
$3.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$3.47
节省$3.48
不用付零售价: $6.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Micellar
Micellar

Step 1

Shake well. Saturate cotton pad or reusable makeup pad.

Micellar

Step 2

Press pas to lift makeup

Micellar

Step 3

Perfectly cleansed, soothed skin without the need for rubbing or rinsing

Micellar

Formulated especially for sensitive skin types, Micellar Water is dermatologically tested and gentle on skin.

Simple and effective, it is perfect for quick makeup turn-arounds and pre-bedtime pampering.

Micellar

Removes impurities and make-up without drying out your skin.

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, make-up free and hydrated skin.

Micellar

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. Efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear)Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

Micellar

Micellar technology with oils, such as Argan oil, which instantly dissolves even waterproof and longwear make-up whilst making your skin feel nourished.

一般信息

The new Garnier® Micellar Cleansing Wipes contain Micellar Water and silk fibres in a thick and soft wipe. The technology is suitable for sensitive skin.

The new Garnier Micellar Cleansing Wipes contain Micellar Water and silk fibres in a thick and soft wipe. Micelles are an active cleansing ingredient which act as a magnet to capture impurities, makeup and residue on the skin without vigorous rubbing. The technology is suitable for sensitive skin. The Result? They gently and efficiently capture impurities, oil and makeup from the entire face, without harsh rubbing. in one step, the skin is cleansed and soothed for an immediate feeling of freshness and comfort.

成分

695896 7 - AQUA / WATER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA, MYRTRIMONIUM BROMIDE, PANTHENOL, POLOXAMER 184, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, POLYSORBATE 65, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM BENZOATE (FIL B171984/1)

使用方法

Lift the adhesive tab. Begin with one wipe to clean the entire face. No rinsing needed. Close the adhesive tab immediately after use to prevent the wipes from drying.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup remover wipes I’ve ever used I’ve tried so many different makeup remover wipes and these are hands down the best ones. So gentle yet so effective at removing all makeup, even waterproof eyeliner, without needing to scrub
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipe Great wipe for face, skin, and everything. Very good quality!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gariner wipes This was my first time trying wipes and i dont think i would use any other ones
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I buy this product all the time and it just fantastic
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for travel I use these when I travel. Excellent makeup removal prior to cleansing skin. I use the bottled version at home and take the wipes with me on my travels. Great product.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gentle wipes Gets the day off and is still gentle on skin. Doesn’t leave you’re face feeling dry & tight.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what an awesome product! I have only recently started using this brand of face wipes and i have to say, i love them. They are quick and easy to use and leave my skin, clean, soft and fresh feeling. They are well priced also.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleansing wipes. Doesn't leave a residue afterwards like some. Gentle on the face.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I am a long time user of these wipes, they are an excellent make up wipe and give a refreshing feeling after use.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier Micellar Cleansing Wipes Love using these. They don't burn the skin.. All my girls use them. We all live them .
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best After trialling many brands, this is my go-to make-up remover wipe. It’s soft and moist enough that I don’t have to repeatedly rub my skin, so is gentle on my face, especially around the delicate eye area.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I’ve been using these daily, even when I haven’t worn makeup, just to freshen up my skin and it’s excellent. I’ve noticed an amazing positive difference in the feel of my skin and the look of my complexion
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A really good face wipe, removes all kinds of makeup in one go and is gentle on the skin. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is just what I needed. Works well.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are lovely gently cleansing wipes that are so easy to use and very effective in removing makeup and grime. The leave my skin fresh and clean without drying it out. These are great for a quick and easy clean especially when pushed for time, a great product with a great price
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that this has Micellar water, it's an unique concept and feels fresh and clean on th skin. I buy a lot of makeup remover wipes and love trying new ones which infuse interesting ingredients which are supplementary to the skin's needs. This wipe removes my daily makeup and my face feels refreshed and clean after use. It is non drying and perfect to also carry in my bag for instant freshness. It's definitely one of my favourite wipes. 
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gentle wipes These are great, there is a strong smell but its pleasant enough, and the wipes are gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like these cleansing wipes. Good quality, does what is expected, and I will purchase them again.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE the Micellar Water so these a good to take when you go overseas ! Not as effective as using the water and a swab but when you are super tired or out and about they do the trick ! They are small so sometimes you may need to use more than one when you've got lots of makeup on ! 
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging: The packaging of these wipes are so cute, the pale pink is just beautiful and looks lively sitting on my dressing table. It has a sticky seal to keep the wipes fresh and although i do prefer wipes that have a plastic snap seal, this sticker is probably on of the better ones i have tried. \n\nWipe: the wipe itself is quite a wet wipe (which i LOVE). i find that the wetter the wipe, the more effective it is. they are slightly smaller than other wipes i have used however the thickness of the wipe makes it worth it. \n\nEffect: the effectiveness of this wipe is beautiful. the combination of the thickness of the wipe and the saturated Micellar solution creates such an impressive mix. one wipe is enough to remove a full face of makeup and also any stubborn waterproof mascara.\n\nOverall i am very impressed with these wipes and will continue to use them on a daily basis!!! \n
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great make up remover Great for make up removal and leaves skin clean
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As a big fan of Garnier's wonderful Micellar Water I was keen to give the wipe version a try. The effectiveness of one of my favourite makeup removers in a handy wipe form? Sounded good to me!\n\nWhile these wipes DO in fact clean quite well, there are a couple of downsides. Firstly, the wipes are quite small in size. If you're removing heavy makeup you're going to need more than one. Also, the wipes were quite thin and disintegrated slightly when being used.\n\nOverall these are a good option if you're just wearing light makeup (BB cream or tinted moistuiriser) but, if you're looking for something a little more 'heavy duty', then stick to the original wonder water in a bottle.\n
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like Garnier products and I like micellar water, so thought that these wipes would be ideal, but I found they did not take off ALL my make-up no matter how many times I wiped over and over. Using two wipes eash time makes them un-economical. I am sorry thses did not work for me\n
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have tried many cleansing wipes, and have found these to be the least effective in removing my daily makeup. The wipes smell lovely, and the towelettes are wonderfully thick- but they just didn't do the job for me. I don't use an overly heavy foundation, or waterproof mascara- but even after trying my best I found that I need to follow up with a foaming cleanser, or risk waking up with panda eyes. Definitely didn't appear to me up be as convenient for use as I had hoped. 
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT