$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,2N香草色,30毫升

  Product ID: 77009

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,2N香草色,30毫升

L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,2N香草色,30毫升

产品号:77009
$14.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$14.97
节省$14.98
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION NOW WITH HYALURONIC ACID.

YOUR SKIN. YOUR STORY. YOUR TRUE MATCH. FLAWLESS, BLENDABLE AND NATURAL COVERAGE.

Re-discover True Match, a skin-care infused foundation, available in 40 shades. The formula provides perfect, natural and true-to-skin coverage. True Match is enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to improve skin quality and reveal more radiant and healthier looking skin.

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION

一般信息

L'Oréal Paris® True Match Liquid Foundation in Vanilla shade hides imperfections & perfectly matches the colour of your skin with its fine, creamy texture.

In 15 true-to-skin shades across warm, cool and neutral tones, True Match super-blendable liquid foundation perfectly matches the colour and texture of your skin, hiding imperfections with its fine, creamy texture. Oil-free and non-comedogenic. *Nielson ScanTrack, Australia Census, 2014. **Surveyed by 2CV and L'Oreal over 2 weeks on a 500 women sample group aged 18-65 representing Australian population skin tones in major capital cities within Australia.

警告

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

成分

G926543 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER,
BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID,
CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL
GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE,
CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 45410
/ RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7]. (F.I.L. B167167/1).

使用方法

Apply directly to a clean face using either a foundation brush or your fingers. To achieve best results, begin application in the middle of the face working outwards. For long lasting results use L'Oreal's Base Magique Primer before application. If desired, set with True Match Cream Powder for a velvet matte effect.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail foundation Amazing foundation, good coverage & stays looking flawless all day!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I’ve used this foundation on and off for years and keep coming back to it. It gives great coverage without being cakey or settling in creases. It wears well and feels light on the skin. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match I love this foundation, perfect match for my skin tone, lasts all day. An all time favourite!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First and foremost, let’s commend L’Oréal in being a front runner when it comes to shade inclusivity.\nI’ve been on the search for a foundation that matches my skin tone and needs but didn’t have that caked mask that most produce. \nNot that that is a bad thing, it just wasn’t what I was wanting. \nI first discovered the true match range with the concealer in shade 6D/W golden honey and was immediately hooked on the color match as well as the blend-ability and natural finish. \nSo much so that I kept removing it and reapplying to see if it was just my imagination.  \nI then progressed to the foundation in shade 230 natural buff. \nIt has just the right amount of medium coverage while still maintaining a skin like finish. \nNow, I have facial hair and didn’t want that make up made up look or for it to settle ontop or between the hairs. This suited my needs perfectly. \nIt blended like a dream. Didn’t settle into any lines or creases, evened my skin tone(I have hyperpigmentation) and hif any imperfection subtly but significantly. \nI am yet to have anyone ask me if I’m wearing foundation because the match is that good. \nThe glass bottle is sanitary and the pump dispenses the correct amount of product for a foundation novice like myself. \nI have oily skin but have always liked a dewy fresh look to my skin and this does everything and then some. The added benefit of an spf is appreciated. \n\nPros: the shade range.\n        :if you’re looking for a medium \n         coverage foundation to even out \n         skin tone then this is it.  \n        : to my ‘male’ novices who want \n         that even skin look but don’t know\n         which brand or foundation \n         type to choose, look no \n         further.  \n         : I could list an insane amount \n         more but just go and get yourself \n         a bottle already! \n\nCons: the time it’s taken for me to \n           discover this gem!! \n
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural matte look Like the way it lasts over the day and it’s natural look
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal true match It’s the perfect texture for my skin .
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match, blends well
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday foundation So lightweight but has great medium coverage. Satin finish. Honestly just a good foundation for all skin types! Looks so nice on
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, long lasting, colour match! I have used this foundation since it came out. I love it, it’s long lasting, isn’t oily. It’s grest all day foundation!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The foundation itself is lovely, lightweight and extremely flattering. I have never worn liquid makeup that has a "no makeup" feel and this one is amazing because it looks invisible, as if my skin is flawless. I can't rave enough about it and covers brilliantly.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal True Match is a gem I have brought many brands of foundation but none of them last the whole day. L'Oreal does. I am not oily,shiny or sweaty when I use this product. It is a winner in my book.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Easy to apply. Not greasy. Applies well over tan.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can always count on L'oreal to have an amazing shade range to suit pretty much all skin shades. I've always got a couple of bottles of True Match in my makeup bag. I swing between 3-4 shades and from neutral to warm from winter through to summer and buy both my lightest shade and darkest shade and mix the two when in between seasons (usually use 3W and 6.5W). I love their golden/warm shades that match my skin perfectly in summer when I start to get tanned.\n\nLove the rich, creamy formula. It is easy to apply (I use my fingers), blends really well and is very lightweight on the skin. I also love mixing it into my daily moisturiser for DIY BB cream when I don't need much coverage, or layer it for evening. It leaves a natural, dewy finish so matte girls look elsewhere! It's got very very subtle shimmery particles in it which I personally love, and it photographs really well, giving a glow without any disco ball effect. I get a lot of compliments on my skin when I wear this, as it gives me that perfect skin look without looking as though I have makeup on. The price is fantastic for the quality.\n\nThe only thing is the packaging isn't the best - I find that the lid comes off easily and can (and does) leak in the bag. Also in summer, I have to use this with either a setting spray or a light brush of powder to keep it looking fresher for longer. Without these, it tends to look a bit oily on my T-zone by the end of the day.\n\nHighly recommended.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin so I have a lot of trouble finding a foundation that is light enough for my skin tone, after spending hundreds of dollars and ending up with heaps of foundation bottles that are still 3/4 full, I finally decided to try this foundation, and I love it!\nIt's blends into the skin really nicely, doesn't clog pores, lasts for hours and is so lightweight that you forget your wearing foundation.\nIf you use your fingers to blend it then it's light cover, if you use a beauty blender then its medium coverage. A great thing about it is that you can build your coverage without it looking cakey.\n\nPros:\nGreat coverage \nNot cakey\nLightweight\nDoesn't clog pores\nLasts for hours\nGreat range of colours \nVery smooth texture \nDoesn't need primer underneath \nDoesn't need powder on top (if you want a more matte look then use powder on top)\n\nI would definitely recommend this foundation!\n
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having an unusually weird skin colour I have very often found it hard to find a good matching shade of foundation that looks natural and just right for me.  My skin is easily tanned and I go much darker in summer too so having two different colours of liquid foundation - one for summer and one for winter - is valuable for my make-up kit and I need them to be affordable.  This True Match Foundation is in a price range that I can afford to have two different shades and it offers me the exact colours I need - right now being in summer I am an N6 and it is the perfect shade for me.  (I have strong medium skin colour with yellow undertones.)\n\nThis formula feels smooth on my skin.  It goes on silkily, glides onto my skin and it spreads easily.  I find it so easy to blend and it gives me a very natural finish with a nearly-medium coverage.  If I apply it twice it gives me even more coverage but still appears fresh and doesn't look overdone at all.  Thus it's coverage is versatile and I can then wear this to more formal events if I want - I can achieve a medium to high coverage by applying it twice.  It is a buildable foundation.  For everyday wear it is beautiful just to wear it applied once.  \n\nIt has no scent and lasts all day.  I don't find I need to wear a primer underneath this on most days but if I'm wearing it out at night or somewhere special I will put a primer underneath.  After application it doesn't take long for it to 'set' and this lasts me all day.  I like to add a little blush, bronzer and sometimes illuminator over the top and anything that I do add over the top sits beautifully stable because this foundation literally provides a perfect 'foundation' for other products to build upon.\n\nMy initial thoughts after using this product was how easy it was to apply - no rubbing or buffing is needed.  I can even just use my fingertips to dot it around my face before blending it evenly all over.  After looking at my face in the mirror, my initial thought was how amazingly well-matched it was to my skin colour, how natural yet uniform my skin appeared.  My thoughts at the end of the day was how well it lasted and how the colour stayed 'true'.  Yes, this really was my 'True Match' Foundation!\n\nI love that it has SPF17 in it - that's another 'pro' in my view.   The glass bottle is hygienic as it seals in the product with a silver pump top.  The packaging feels classy and is excellent quality - the pump top works smoothly for each pump that is dispensed.  There is a good-quality clear cap that fits over the top of the pump as well.  \n\nI would recommend this foundation especially to those who have trouble finding an excellent colour match for their skin colour (at an affordable price!).  It is a foundation that would be a great choice for those who want to look natural and well-groomed and those who want to look like they have a beautiful, even skin tone.  It would be great for those who want a foundation that's very easy to blend - both those who are starting out with make-up as well as those who are experienced at it too.  \n\nIt's available pretty much everywhere that make-up is sold so once you know your colour (or colours in you want a different shade for winter) you can easily re-purchase another one.\n
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation has many things working for it - first off, shade wise, I'm a W3 and it's a perfect match for my light medium complexion. It matches it beautifully, and looks very natural as a result.  \n\nTexture wise, it's exactly how I like my foundations to feel on my skin. It gives medium to full coverage & works beautifully covering my redness & anything else I need to cover.\n\nI usually use a primer underneath, but can skip it with this foundation and still love the results. It feels really nice to apply, blends beautifully & then as a bonus lasts really well.  It honestly looks as good at dinner time as it did at breakfast.  No caking, bunching up, or flaky patches whatsoever.\n\nI've paid twice as much before for foundations I'm 1/2 as happy with - this is a true 5 star gem, highly recommended\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter how many times I try a new foundation, whether that be drugstore, high end, or even intensely recommended, I always, always come back to this one. My skin is not flawless to say the least, in fact there are many ongoing issues between my skin and I. I have acne scarring on my cheeks, complexion reminiscent of an A4 sheet of copy paper, and an extremely oily nose. I have the L'Oreal True Match foundation in the shade Golden Ivory. There are quite a few shades to choose from and with both pink and yellow undertones. I use the foundation both day and night after using concealer to cover my scars, not that this foundation doesn't cover them well, but I just like a smoother base. I haven't noticed the foundation oxidizing on my skin or that dreaded white 'flashback' in photos, I am so happy to announce that this foundation did cause me to break out, which believe me, is a rarity. I apply the foundation with a damp sponge and dab it all over, then set with any powder. It doesn't settle into my scars or fade over the course of the day or night.\nI have been using this foundation forever, and while the packaging and formula have recently changed I am still so happy to call this my go to foundation and I don't see that changing anytime soon.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought so much of the foundation. Its super buildable and natural looking. I can wear it on its own with mascara or do a full makeup look and build it up for a fuller coverage. I am currently using a buffing brush to apply but it also works well with my beauty blender. I have combination skin and I don't think that it makes me look particularly oily or dry and really has a flawless finish. My holy grail foundation!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true gem, this foundation has become one of the most used in my makeup kit and I have repurchased many times. The shade range and the undertones are excellent and make it easy for everyone to find their “true match”. The formula wears wonderfully throughout the day, it is light, blends beautifully and looks like natural even toned skin without ever creasing or caking.  A true match made in heaven,  that I would recommend to anyone and everyone!!\n
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation and one of my all time favourite foundations in general! Provides medium to full coverage. Dewy to satin finish. Works well on my oily combo skin and would be suitable for all skin types. The colour selection is limited in Australia but the range is about to expand. This is also a dupe for Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation and photographs beautifully! 
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As an owner of a foundation wardrobe with approximately 20 foundations in it, it takes something special for me to choose a foundation above and beyond my other options.\nI have many high end foundations that don't get a look in when I have the L'Oreal True Match in my collection as it is one of the best for coverage, buildability, longevity, colour match and value for money.\n\nAs an older woman I prefer my foundations to have a dewy medium finish and for them to even out my skintone and hide my pigmentation without looking like a mask and this fits the bill perfectly. I have a huge collection of brushes however I find the best method of application is with my fingers.  The L'Oreal True Match foundation applies better when warmed up from the heat of my fingers and a quick buff from my foundation buffing brush and I am assured of a perfect finish every time.\n\nAs a woman with a neutral skintone it can be difficult for me to find a perfect colour match however the True Match foundation in N2 Vanilla has become a firm favourite and I am currently onto my forth bottle.  When faced with the decision which foundations to take on a recent European trip I chose to decanter a fortnight's worth of the True Match into a container for the days where I wanted a more full coverage and to use the Bourjois Healthy Mix on the days where I wanted a little less coverage.  This was the perfect travel solution and one which I will be repeating on our upcoming holiday.\n\nI have almost finished my current bottle but as there is another waiting in my cupboard I can rest assured that my skin will look flawless for months to come.\n
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AH-MA-ZING!! This foundation is my new favourite foundation. It is definitely a dupe for Giorgio Armani's Luminious Silk Foundation which is 3 x the price! I was very skeptical to try it at first but am SO glad I did!! My skin is normal to oily and I don't need to powder my t-zone, it doesn't make my skin oily and doesn't grab to my drier patches around my mouth. It is super blendable (I have tried with fingers, brushes and beauty blender) the colour range is great and most importantly it still looks like your skin! It evens out my skin tone, gives me an amazing glow but doesn't look cakey. I would say it is a light to medium coverage but you can build it up if you are going out. So happy I tried this foundation and would highly recommend it to anyone who likes a nice glow, natural but evened out skin tone, super blendable and at a great price!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flawless, blendable finish of this foundation! It does really match your skin tone well and is easy to apply and stays put for quite a while. A lot of product does come out for one pump, so if you are after a more natural finish I would only recommend a half pump at a time paired with a good finishing powder. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite natural looking foundations! Easily buildable and lasts all day. A great smooth texture and a great range of colours to suit all skin tones. 
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy dewy but natural look I really like the texture and the way it blends smoothly to my skin and leaves a shiny dewy close to natural look which I always like in a foundation. If only one layer is applied it can also be used as a bbcream. Highly recommended at such price as it is affordable. I would purchase it again for my daily routine wear of foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Old faithful Nice lightweight foundation with SPF. I have tried others and keep returning back to this one.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour adaption but light coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t use foundation often so when I do I want something that look natural and adapts to your skin tone without that “cakey” look. I wasn't sure which colour to get at first but in the end got the vanilla rose as my skin tone is more on the cool side. I did think it looked quite pink in the bottle so was a bit worried at first but it blended quite well and adapted to my skin tone. I don't think this is a medium coverage personally I would steer more towards it being light coverage than medium. To get more of a medium coverage you do need to apply a fair bit and reapply. Initially I applied this with a foundation brush and it was a bit hard to blend- made my skin look a lot “whiter” initially but after a few minutes it adapted to my skin tone and didn’t look as pale. Overall its coverage is ok and it does last quite a while but I think it should be specified “light” coverage not medium as I did not find it covered much but only evened out my skin more than covering up anything.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage from one pump I love how easy this is to apply, it has great coverage and leaves my skin looking fresh. I use a beauty blender. It doesn’t clog my skin I loved it so much I stocked up on the 1/2 price special
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice gloss nice foundation a little goes a long way
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am so glad I followed everyone's advice and picked this foundation up. For years I've heard every woman and their dog rave about this foundation but only just picked it up recently. After the first use I definitely felt the need to give myself a head-slap for waiting so long to try it. The first thing I noticed about this foundation was how many shades there were to choose from! I love that L'Oreal is becoming a brand that recognises the diversity in the human population, not just in skin colours, but undertones as well where the foundations ranged from cool, neutral and warm tones. It made me want to buy this foundation even more. The shade range made it really easy to pick a foundation that suited well for my skin. During Winter I am N2 Vanilla, but in Summer when I get more colour to my skin, I go into the warm shades with W3 Golden Beige.\n\nDon't let it's high coverage deter you if you are worried about it being heavy on the skin, because this is one of the lightest foundations in my collection with one of the most desirable consistencies and finishes. The texture and consistency is heaven. It literally feels like you are wiping butter on your face - it melts into the skin so easily and doesn't 'sit' on top of the skin like many other high coverage foundations can. This foundation has a formula that is also easily buildable if you want extra defence against your skin's imperfections, it can be built from a medium coverage to a full on high coverage finish. I think this would also make great stage makeup! If you want a lighter coverage, applying a small amount with a damp sponge is a great way to sheer it out for a more natural 'skin' look. This way, this foundation is easily customisable for every occasion from grocery shopping, up to formal events.\n\nThe finish is more on the 'glowy' side, but I wouldn't call it dewy. As someone with oily skin, I didn't find this to break up on my skin in my T Zone, nor did it make my skin look more shinier than usual. The finish is natural and glowy, neither matte nor dewy. Some have called it a matte finish but I think with this foundation it depends on your original skin type. \n\nFor me, with oily skin, I get about 6-8 hours of wear before it starts looking really oily from my own natural sebum production, and it's at this point where I feel like I need to defend my skin further with the use of another dose of setting powder. I generally don't like wearing foundations for too long on my skin, so foundations which claim 12+ hours wear time it's not really necessary. This foundation sits on my skin really well for the time I need it to. I haven't really extended the wear time past the 9 or 10 hour mark I don't think so I can't comment on that.\n\nOverall, this is one of the affordable foundations I always think of when someone asks me for a 'pharmacy' priced foundation that rivals high end foundations. As a foundation connoisseur, I have every confidence when I recommend this particular foundation because I really do think it is comparable to a lot of high end foundations but with a smaller financial burden.  \n\n
Date published: 2017-09-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT