$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,3N奶油米色,30毫升

  Product ID: 77011

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,3N奶油米色,30毫升

L'Oreal欧莱雅True Match粉底,3N奶油米色,30毫升

产品号:77011
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.95
$17.99
节省$11.96
不用付零售价: $29.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION NOW WITH HYALURONIC ACID.

YOUR SKIN. YOUR STORY. YOUR TRUE MATCH. FLAWLESS, BLENDABLE AND NATURAL COVERAGE.

Re-discover True Match, a skin-care infused foundation, available in 40 shades. The formula provides perfect, natural and true-to-skin coverage. True Match is enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to improve skin quality and reveal more radiant and healthier looking skin.

TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION
TRUE MATCH FOUNDATION

一般信息

True Match Liquid Foundation is the No. 1 foundation by L'Oréal Paris®. It provides a flawless natural coverage to your skin with its Creamy Beige shade.

In 15 true-to-skin shades across warm, cool and neutral tones, True Match super-blendable liquid foundation perfectly matches the colour and texture of your skin, hiding imperfections with its fine, creamy texture. Oil-free and non-comedogenic. *Nielson ScanTrack, Australia Census, 2014. **Surveyed by 2CV and L'Oreal over 2 weeks on a 500 women sample group aged 18-65 representing Australian population skin tones in major capital cities within Australia.

警告

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

成分

G926543 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, DIMETHICONE, ISODODECANE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER,
BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID,
CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, HEXYL LAURATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL
GLUTAMATE, TOCOPHEROL, PANTHENOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, HYDRATED SILICA, METHICONE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE,
CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 45410
/ RED 28 LAKE, CI 15850 / RED 7]. (F.I.L. B167167/1).

使用方法

Apply directly to a clean face using either a foundation brush or your fingers. To achieve best results, begin application in the middle of the face working outwards. For long lasting results use L'Oreal's Base Magique Primer before application. If desired, set with True Match Cream Powder for a velvet matte effect.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Medium coverage I have worn this product for a year now and love how light it is on my skin yet giving me nice coverage. I pair this with the colour match powder.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using an expensive foundation for some time now. I loved the coverage but hated the price tag! I recently went on the internet to search for more cost effective equivalents... and this is it! I am mid 30s. It is perfect for skin (dry with dark circles and slight age related pigmentation)
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very happy. Easy to apply and blend and looks clean and natural.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I bought this foundation after looking for a while for a new product, and am glad I chose this one.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage After seeing all the reviews and ads on this product, I decided to try it out for myself - excellent coverage and I recommend the product to all my friends
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless look using less So happy with this product, excellent coverage with minimal usage love this product. Flawless look
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coversge I bought this a few weeks ago. Coverage is great and it's not heavy on your face.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is one of the best make up foundation,,,
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product True match delivers great coveridge with small amount of product.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Perfect match for dry skin like mine.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Full Coverage Foundation Great product. Great overall coverage. Blends in well.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour! Smooth texture, nice matt finish and buildable coverage...love this product
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True match so true I’ve been using L'Oreal True Match Foundation for the last 5 years and I love it. Prior to finding LTM I was on the search for the right one. Paying a lot lot of money for well known brand but nothing works. ( I’ve been using makeup for 32 years and a makeup artist as fun job)
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use! This is my go to product for the last four years. It’s subtle yet medium coverage that stays put and kind on your skin.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this product, and with my more mature skin it looks smooth and blemish free, the product is silky smooth and comes off with my wipes. will buy this product again
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I bought this a month ago and omg I am soo impressed it doesn't have a off smell it's smooth and it goes on great. And it was not expensive
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This has been in my essentials make up kit for a few years now. Definitely on par with more expensive foundations I have purchased in the past. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Lightweight and lasts all day long I've used this foundation for years now, I find that as I've become older certain foundations can sit in fine lines and make them more obvious however the formula used in L'Oreal True Match is lightweight enough to provide medium to full coverage and flexible enough that it doesn't cement itself in my fine lines. I use a few shades which I mix according to the time of year and my desired complexion, I find it to be excellent value when it goes on sale (50% off).
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Good I have tried many foundations over the years from top end to cheapies. This one surpasses any I have used before. Excellent buildable coverage with a youthful glowy finish and lasts pretty much all day. Highly recommend for ladies over 50. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First and foremost, let’s commend L’Oréal in being a front runner when it comes to shade inclusivity.\nI’ve been on the search for a foundation that matches my skin tone and needs but didn’t have that caked mask that most produce. \nNot that that is a bad thing, it just wasn’t what I was wanting. \nI first discovered the true match range with the concealer in shade 6D/W golden honey and was immediately hooked on the color match as well as the blend-ability and natural finish. \nSo much so that I kept removing it and reapplying to see if it was just my imagination.  \nI then progressed to the foundation in shade 230 natural buff. \nIt has just the right amount of medium coverage while still maintaining a skin like finish. \nNow, I have facial hair and didn’t want that make up made up look or for it to settle ontop or between the hairs. This suited my needs perfectly. \nIt blended like a dream. Didn’t settle into any lines or creases, evened my skin tone(I have hyperpigmentation) and hif any imperfection subtly but significantly. \nI am yet to have anyone ask me if I’m wearing foundation because the match is that good. \nThe glass bottle is sanitary and the pump dispenses the correct amount of product for a foundation novice like myself. \nI have oily skin but have always liked a dewy fresh look to my skin and this does everything and then some. The added benefit of an spf is appreciated. \n\nPros: the shade range.\n        :if you’re looking for a medium \n         coverage foundation to even out \n         skin tone then this is it.  \n        : to my ‘male’ novices who want \n         that even skin look but don’t know\n         which brand or foundation \n         type to choose, look no \n         further.  \n         : I could list an insane amount \n         more but just go and get yourself \n         a bottle already! \n\nCons: the time it’s taken for me to \n           discover this gem!! \n
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love true match. Stays on and is light
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite My all-time favourite foundation. Great cover and not too heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good foundation. This the best product I ever used. I would recommend for everyone.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Love this product, very true to colour,stays on well
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal true match I always purchase this loreal foundation ...it is perfect on my skin....lasts all day and matches my skin perfectly...
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irreplaceable I cannot do without this product, it is perfect for my skin and matches my complexion
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I’ve been using this foundation for a good 2 years - it has great medium coverage, which you can also build up, as well as making your skin look flawless
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Such a GREAT foundation!!! Once you find the right match for your skin you won't look back..
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can always count on L'oreal to have an amazing shade range to suit pretty much all skin shades. I've always got a couple of bottles of True Match in my makeup bag. I swing between 3-4 shades and from neutral to warm from winter through to summer and buy both my lightest shade and darkest shade and mix the two when in between seasons (usually use 3W and 6.5W). I love their golden/warm shades that match my skin perfectly in summer when I start to get tanned.\n\nLove the rich, creamy formula. It is easy to apply (I use my fingers), blends really well and is very lightweight on the skin. I also love mixing it into my daily moisturiser for DIY BB cream when I don't need much coverage, or layer it for evening. It leaves a natural, dewy finish so matte girls look elsewhere! It's got very very subtle shimmery particles in it which I personally love, and it photographs really well, giving a glow without any disco ball effect. I get a lot of compliments on my skin when I wear this, as it gives me that perfect skin look without looking as though I have makeup on. The price is fantastic for the quality.\n\nThe only thing is the packaging isn't the best - I find that the lid comes off easily and can (and does) leak in the bag. Also in summer, I have to use this with either a setting spray or a light brush of powder to keep it looking fresher for longer. Without these, it tends to look a bit oily on my T-zone by the end of the day.\n\nHighly recommended.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin so I have a lot of trouble finding a foundation that is light enough for my skin tone, after spending hundreds of dollars and ending up with heaps of foundation bottles that are still 3/4 full, I finally decided to try this foundation, and I love it!\nIt's blends into the skin really nicely, doesn't clog pores, lasts for hours and is so lightweight that you forget your wearing foundation.\nIf you use your fingers to blend it then it's light cover, if you use a beauty blender then its medium coverage. A great thing about it is that you can build your coverage without it looking cakey.\n\nPros:\nGreat coverage \nNot cakey\nLightweight\nDoesn't clog pores\nLasts for hours\nGreat range of colours \nVery smooth texture \nDoesn't need primer underneath \nDoesn't need powder on top (if you want a more matte look then use powder on top)\n\nI would definitely recommend this foundation!\n
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT