$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan Bio Happy益生菌1000亿 胶囊,30粒

  Product ID: 77303

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan Bio Happy益生菌1000亿 胶囊,30粒

澳洲Bioglan Bio Happy益生菌1000亿 胶囊,30粒

产品号:77303
$50.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$64.95
$50.49
节省$14.46
不用付零售价: $64.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bioglan Bio Happy Probiotic 100 delivers a high strength, multi-strain probiotic for maxmimum health benefits. The 13 strains of Bioglan BioHappy Probiotic 100 assists in establishing and maintaining a healthy Microbiome, by helping to create a diverse population of beneficial intestinal micro-flora, supporting effective digestion and a healthy immune system. FRIDGE FREE! Bioglan Probiotics are room temperature stable so you don't have to keep it in the fridge, making it ideal for travel.
The 13 strains help to provide optimal support for:

  • Digestive Wellbeing
  • Healthy Immune System
  • Reduction of risk of Upper Respiratory Tract Infection
  • Microbiome 
  • Gut micro-flora diversity
  • Beneficial Gastro-intestinal Bacterial 
  • Small Intestine & Colon Health

使用方法

Digestive Health: Take 1 capsule daily.
When travelling: Take 1 capsule daily. For best results begin 2-3 days prior to travelling.
To complement antibiotic use: take 1 capsule daily at least 2 hours away from antibiotics or as directed by your healthcare professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling great After being in hospital, I never fail to take my Probiotics, always make me feel great.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market I have buying this for about 12 mths due to stomach issues , now I have noticed a significant change and no more stomach pain , will keep using it
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without this I have a lot of food intolerances causing bloating and feeling uncomfortable, this probiotic has virtually stopped all this and my gut feels so much better. I noticed a difference on the second day of starting my first bottle, I’m now onto my 4th bottle. Symptoms definitely returned when I ran out and it was a week before I got around to buying another bottle so now I make sure I buy a bottle ahead. This really works for me.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotic on the market Really like this Probiotic. Makes me feel great and keeps everything healthy! Definetly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help I don't use anymore as I make my own
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually stopped my diarrhoea I've had digestive problems most of my life. I have used 3 of these bottles in total, and my last one was 1 month ago. I haven't had diarrhoea since the first few capsules and still haven't even after cessation.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strength and great value Really helps my digestion and stomach problems.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stay healthy I buy these for when I'm travelling. I start taking them a few weeks before I go away, continue taking one every day while I'm away, and I have not had Bali belly or an upset stomach yet.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Can’t do without them they are literally the only product that settles my tummy
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Empty capsules Can someone advise if I can take this probiotic in powder form ( empty out capsules)
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gut probiotic Have tried numerous probiotics to help calm my gut; this has been the only one that has made a big difference. It does after 5 or so months not be as effective but after stopping it for 2 months and re-taking it, it starts working again. Goes on sale very often so always buy on it sale.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Probiotic One of the few probiotics that have tested "Positive" for me and I feel they actually are doing me good.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works A pill of this probiotic a day keeps me doing everyday!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't miss My wife is a long time user for over 2 years, whenever we go to travel we take this with us. This is helpful on her suddent tummy pain or upset from oily food
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for a happy gut! My daughter has Crohns & these are the best probiotics we’ve found. They are clinical strength & don’t need to be kept in the fridge so are Perfect for traveling.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is brilliant. It doesn't need to go in the refrigerator which is super handy.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel so much better I was put on this through a doctors advice to make sure my gut was healthy enough to absorb medication. No regrets. Best probiotic I've been on.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this last month & just stocked up on some more as they are of benefit to my life style.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Probiotic I bought this product because of the clinical strength of the probiotic. It is a small capsule which is great and has been fantastic. I have recommended this to a few friends because of the great benefits it holds.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut therapy Great for a healthy gut.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Probiotic on the market by far. Purchasing these tablets was one of the best decisions I ever made.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Worked well.... great price
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY I would not go without these.....I know they work !!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics are good for you and this is a good one I am convinced that a probiotic is good for my gut health and this one, with 100 billion count is arguably as good as any on the market.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good it has worked for me
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really helps I have been using this for 4 months & my gut health has improved so much. I find the Bioglan products to be of superior quality & reasonable in price.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I purchased this a month ago and it has been amazing for improving my digestive issues
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It all starts in the gut This product is worth every cent, it fixed my tummy and I feel great. I've recommended it to a friend who was having bowel problems and it fixed that too. This is the best 'garden' you can grow for your health.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feel better This product has made a difference for my stomach and digestive heath
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works I have been buying voltaren gel for a long time. ITS MY BEST FRIEND
Date published: 2018-06-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT