$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan螺旋藻片,1000毫克,200片

  Product ID: 77567

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan螺旋藻片,1000毫克,200片

澳洲Bioglan螺旋藻片,1000毫克,200片

产品号:77567
$23.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.95
$23.49
节省$8.46
不用付零售价: $31.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Why take Bioglan Organic Spirulina?

Nature has created its very own super multivitamin which, gram for gram is one of the most nutrient dense foods on earth and a digestible source of vitamins, minerals, and proteins. Spirulina is a highly nutritious algae packed with beta-carotene, antioxidants, phytonutrients, and minerals to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

Bioglan Organic Spirulina Tablets have 3 key benefits:

  • Natures Multivitamin
  • Energy & Vitality
  • Alkalising

How does it work?

Spirulina is one of nature's most nutritious superfoods. It provides a complex mix of nutrients developed over millions of years of evolution. Spirulina is a rich source of chlorophyll which is thought to have an alkalising effect on the body. Bioglan Organic Spirulina has a wide-ranging nutrient profile making it the perfect addition to any diet.

警告

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight and heat. Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken or missing.

Do not use if tamper evident seal is broken

成分

100% organic spirulina

使用方法

Maintenance: 3 tablets per day. Optimum: 9 per day.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Spuralina It is an excellent product and performs very well
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good My healthy alternative
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with your health I use this product regularly.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organic Spirulina Been taking this product many years now, will continue to take this in tablet form
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Will definitely get them again
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirulina Been taking Spirulina for years now and trying Bioglan as price was reasonable
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfood at its best Spirulina is fantastic! Packed with vitamins and easy to digest, first time on tablets usually get powder, this is easier 3 tablets a day to keep my immunity strong, fill energised and maintain healthy
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good product, best value for money, been using it for 18 months. Very happy
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product - great price! I have used Spirulina for many years as it is a nutritional powerhouse that boosts the immune system, especially as I get older. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spirulina it is a great item and i like it
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product - mum loves it
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super food I have been using Spirulina for some time now and Bioglan is an excellent source for this product, great value for money
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results My husband was complaining that he was so tired all the time and had no energy. After only 2 weeks he stated he definitely felt like he had more energy and after 4 weeks he was feeling like a new person.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I just cannot find the motivation to take the powder, so this is an excellent alternative! I love how easy it is to take some morning or night whenever I've been lazy on eating my vegetables.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need to buy the same to take for build up general health and body resistance before winter comes
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfood I take these instead of multi vitamins. Great!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great super product I'm using since 1 month I noticed my skin so brighter and shiny.Im taking 3 tablets in a day.so good result.I also recommended to others,price is also reasonable.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Ingredients Capsule size is awkward to swallow & needs to be cut in 2
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tablets are huge I've been taking three of these daily and though it doesn't cause any unwanted side effects, the tablets are really massive. I wanted my kids to take them but they're way too big for kids to swallow. Strictly adults only.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality product I have been using Bioglan Spirulina for 2 months to boost my energy levels and my overall health. My energy levels are now raised, feeling healthy about my self.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good source of energy Have been using spirulina for a few years. It provides me with a good source of energy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product I am happy about the product and the effect is good !
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product These provide me with much needed extra energy throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT