$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan清痰润肺片 60粒

  Product ID: 77619

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan清痰润肺片 60粒

澳洲Bioglan清痰润肺片 60粒

产品号:77619
$17.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$41.50
$17.99
节省$23.51
不用付零售价: $41.50
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bioglan宝兰清痰润肺片采用高强度的草药配方,帮助保护肺部免受空气污染物的伤害,增强肺对抗呼吸道不适的能力。 Bioglan宝兰润肺片采用有效的处方,可以帮助: 消除污染物 保护和清除肺部 减少肺部炎症 加强肺部对细菌的防御

警告

Vitamins can only be of assistance if dietary vitamin intake is inadequate.

成分

Vitamin C equiv. to ascorbic acid 150mg

THYME thymus vulgaris herb p.e. stan 1500mg

MULLEIN verbascum thapsus leaf dry powder 200mg

TURMERIC curcuma longa rhizome ext.

Equiv. to dry rhizome- standardised to Curcuminoids 500mg

16.25mg

ROSEMARY rosmarinus officinalis leaf pe 50mg

MARSHMELLOW althaea officinalis root p.e. 100mg

FENUGREEK trigonella foenum-graecum seed 100mg

BLACKCURRENT ribes nigrum fruit dry ext.con

equiv. to anthocyanidins 300mg

375mg

BROCCOLI (brassica oler) 150mg

使用方法

每日两粒,随餐服用
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using ''Lung Clear for just on three months now and find I am much clearer in my sinus region and throat and most importantly much easier to breath. So if you have issues with your lungs give it a go you will be surprised how you feel.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Good for my lung after I take it three weeks
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Brilliant product. I would recommend they definitely make a difference
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had found these years ago At the age of my mid 40s I did a spirometry test and had the lungs of a 77 year old! X-rays found nothing wrong and it was deemed respiratory. Now aged 54 I found my chest tightening after a brisk walk, I would run out of breath climbing slopes and generally felt my life was going to get worse. I then came across these and all the reviews and thought what have I to lose? I’m astounded, after a week I can take a far deeper breath, way more than I ever could and I now feel like my lungs could explode with so much air! I no longer get chest tightness, and so far I haven’t been out of breath on a walk. You simply take one pill when eating and that’s it. I wish I knew how they worked but whatever it does it works. If you have any symptoms like I did then please give this a try.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lungs cleared with Lung Clear This really helped to move phlegm and eased the congestion in the chest
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, 100% recommended Cold Winter, dust, pollen Allergies causing my lung feels heavy, discomfort in my chest, panting after climbing stairs or walking a distance, Mucus irritation, coughed up from respiratory tract. After taking my first "Bioglan Lung Clear" Tablet, I could feel the difference, I'm feeling so comfortable now, thanks to Bioglan
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitamins Since taking bioglan lung clear i have noticed a marked improvement.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lungs cleared I have tried many other tabs but find these the best
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lung help Product worked as expected
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I used to have heavy lungs. Once I start using this I felt good. All my breathing back to normal and lungs feel lighter.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lung Clear -Does what it says Good natural lung clearing product
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lung Clear Great product and service.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bio gland lung clear Great product notice a difference with congestion
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Lungs I have had Smoke, Dust and mulch particles which have really given my Lungs are hard time. After taking these I have felt a big improvement. Will use aagin as they have really helped.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this a month ago to try to ease the tightness in my chest. The results were apparent in 2/3 days. I still need my puffer, but my chest tightness in my chest eased and I could breathe much easier.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lung Clear, it really works straight away I have a lot of rubbish in my lungs from 45 years of smoking and I felt results straight away inside of 2hours,a great product this one
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any cough syrup I brought two, one for myself and my mother. Both of us noticed a difference within a few days, with both of us suffering different issues. In the past we would use cough medicines which would ultimately become less effective and too much could make you sick.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good. It’s useful. Really good
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cheap and my breathing much better
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great I've just started on these a month ago n can feel the difference already
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Incredible help with breathlessness & phlegm. Product makes me feel clear-headed and calm (no stimulants). Highly recommend this combination :)
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Shelf Product Very pleased with results,removes obsructions immediately.I highly recommend this product.Thank You for this comment space to help others.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features! Good product and l am feeling better after few days of using.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bioglan lung clear Very good for anyone who suffers with chest congestion, loosens flem and reduces amount of coughing, and less strain on the bronchial tubes.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Benefits of Bioglan Lung Clear Bioglan Lung Clear is based on Western Herbal plus scientific ingredients. Taking one daily has assisted to reduce & clear respiratory tract & reduce the cough productivity. It has the benefit of supporting lung & immune health Have experienced great results from this product
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be effective I have only been taking it for 1 week but it seems to be making a difference. The only complaint that I have is that it tastes and smells atrocious! Luckily it’s not a lingering taste but you definitely want to eat or drink something tasty with it to block that out.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be working I have not completed the bottle but it seems to be helping.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well seemed to make it easy to cough up congestion in the lungs. Made my breathing much easier
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feeling helpless I bought this a month ago and my phlegm is easier to cough up
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from THEY WORK FOR A WHILE Have been taking these for over 12 months . One a day then 2 a day then three a day and back down to one a day as immunity to them happens quite quickly. I have asthma and COPD so constantly have a chest infection that anti biotics will not clear , it is with me for life it seems . These tablets cut my phlegm production down , that is why I keep taking them , in the beginning they were like a miracle and seemed to all but get rid of my mucous production in my chest , but over a short time almost like a pharmaceutical drug , more was needed to get the same effect , and in the end it did not matter if I took 2 tablets 3 times a day , I was no better off than taking 1 tablet . So that's where I am now , 1 a day helps with mucous congestion , nothing more , nothing less , they are no miracle tablet . Worth a try though , and better acting than the Swisse equivalent .
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT