$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Bioglan葡萄糖胺+软骨素+姜黄片,120片

  Product ID: 77620

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Bioglan葡萄糖胺+软骨素+姜黄片,120片

澳洲Bioglan葡萄糖胺+软骨素+姜黄片,120片

产品号:77620
$37.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.95
$37.49
节省$14.46
不用付零售价: $51.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Bioglan Glucosamine, Chondroitin and Turmeric is a specialised triple action formula which can help build and maintain joint cartilage, tendons and other connective tissue in your body whilst also providing anti-inflammatory support.
The active ingredients work in 3 ways to help protect and maintain healthy joints and relieve pain and inflammation: 
1) MAINTAIN HEALTHY JOINTS
Research shows that Glucosamine helps to build and maintain joint cartilage, tendons and connective tissues to keep your body moving freely.
2) PROTECT & NOURISH
Chondroitin helps to protect and nourish joint cartilage and helps to maintain healthy synovial fluid which cushions your joints against future wear and tear.
3) RELIEVE & SOOTHE
Long used in traditional medicine to help combat inflammation, Turmeric assists in relieving joint pain and inflammation associated with symptoms of mild osteoarthritis. 

成分

Each Film Coated Tablet Contains: Glucosamine hydrochloride 750mg, Bovine Sodium chondroitin sulfate 200mg, equiv. to chondroitin sulfate 190.78mg; Curcuma longa rhizome powder 200mg.

使用方法

Adults: Take 2 tablets daily with food.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I call it my ‘Miracle’ cure! I had a dodgy knee...the pain would keep me awake at night and some days I would walk with a limp. I had scans and the Dr said it was the start of arthritis...recommended I join a gym and strengthen my upper leg muscles. A friend recommended Glucosamine, but said it had to be with Chondroitin...the turmeric is a bonus. Within a week of taking these vitamins I had no pain at all. I now take one every second day and it works for me. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the label a rare thing. Does what it says on the label a rare thing.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable stuff I have used many different glucosamin but this product is a very good stuff, really help my arthritis specially my knees get better everyday. I feel no aching and stiff. High recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Great for inflammation
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works The pain of the knee was released in 2 days
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product A friend put me onto these tablets for knee pain, they took about a month to kick in, the knee pain has eased considerably.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assists with joint pain and discomfort Wanted to try a product that contains Turmeric, have been using this product for a few months now and believe it helps provide pain free mobility of my joints
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pain free knees A knee specialist advised me to take the red krill active joints, and Glucosamine with Chondroitin, I chose the ones with added Turmeric. Since taking this combination I have been pain free and have no trouble with stairs.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bioglan Glucosamine + Chondroitin + Turmeric Bioglan Glucosamine + Chondroitin + Turmeric is the first product i found really helps knee pain. It treats pain, swelling, and stiffness and helps build damaged cartilage. I find it extremely effective. It has worked for me!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I have been taking these tablets for twelve months for very sore and painful elbowed . They really work they give me relief. I do recommend them.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for arthritis This is my third lot and my arthritis pain has lessened considerably. I forgot to take them when I went away for a week and my pain increased by the end of that week
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good COMBINATION! Used to take glucosamine n chondroitin about 20+years but with turmeric the combination gets even better. I am 64+years old n am working hard labor job as a banana packer, which helps me in my bones strong structure to keep on going. Good Job!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent qualities It supports and embellishes much needed relief for my knees I do not have the level of pain and can walk of a morning again Very low discomfort especially when taking morning walks along the beach
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective tablets. Am very happy with this product especially that tumeric is incorporated which saves me taking it separately.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this recently and we both take it, very happy with results.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Joint Health I have purchased this product now for over 6 months and believe it helps with my overall joint health combined with appropriate exercise. It works for me and I have tried other similar products but not with the same results hence I am very happy to continue using it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent supplement Have been buying this for my family since it first came out
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items Three Great items in one perfect pack for satisfaction
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a good job Have been happy with my joint pain relief since I purchase it
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works. Husband had bad knees, this product helps with pain management. Pain free husband, happy wife.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I have been taking this for a few months now for arthritis in my knees it really helps thanks :)
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied I bought this a month ago for my grandma. She was in extreme arthritis pain since long. This has proved a real boon for her. Her condition is much better now. I already have purchased the future stock for her. Happy that my friend recommended me to this.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I am on my 2nd bottle, and I cannot recommend this product enough. I am very active, and my knees were becoming an issue, even to crouch down, since taking these vitamins.... I do not have any pain squatting, crouching egg. Highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using another brand for a while and recently decided to give this a try. So far it is working very well especially as this one has added turmeric. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps with my knees pain Very good product, in general it helps me with knees and elbows pain
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I have been taking this product for some time now. I have noticed a major reduction in arthritic pain in legs and have no problem in reccomending it to others
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection and pain relief When I first started taking this supplement (about a year ago) I noticed that it provided very significant pain relief to my knees which normally hurt when I use the stairs. After a couple months - I'm pain-free and would use the stairs whenever I can.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps alleviate my back pain I have been taking this supplement for 2 years, then I didn’t re order for a while and my back pain returned so I have just ordered again to help me with the pain
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my brother in Philippines.. I am happy no pain for my brother
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I have been taking this for close to 2 months now. I have had a real improvement in the range of motion in my shoulders and all my hip pain disappeared in the first 4 weeks. Really happy with this product and will continue to take it.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT