$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nad's鼻毛脱毛膏,12克

  Product ID: 77739

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nad's鼻毛脱毛膏,12克

Nad's鼻毛脱毛膏,12克

产品号:77739
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.49
$10.99
节省$1.50
不用付零售价: $12.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, effective Used for man, easy and effective.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did a great job! Easy application and great results
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It WORKS! I bought this product and tried it out. It actually works.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Great to have a specialist product for nose hair that works so well. Takes some practice but when you get it right, it is brilliant.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aweeeesome! Removed me nose carpet like a dream!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and easy Works well if only chemist wharehouse would stock the product it's been temperely unavailable for 5 months now
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great Contaoner of wax is too small
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Didnt really pull out many hairs, still had heaps left in my nose and not much was on the wax. Maybe i did it wrong? I dont know. It also took ALOT longer to melt the wax in my microwave than what it said in the instructions.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to melt wax in the tiny wax pot I bought this product and had difficulty melting the wax within the tiny pot to the consistency required to apply to the applicator. Good in theory but found extremely difficult in practice.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Product Followed instructions and could not get wax to melt after 2 minutes in microwave. Kept trying every 10 seconds and at 3 minutes still not the right consistency. Finally after another 20 seconds wax melted but only managed to remove a small amount of hair and missing the visible hair which I ended up using twizers to remove which defeated the whole purpose of buying Nads Nose Wax.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Awful product, wax wouldn’t melt properly, device to insert in nose we useless and missed most hairs.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend Would not recommend difficult to apply and results were average
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless After an hour trying to get the correct temperature & consistency I thought I finally had it right. Didn't pull a single hair & I threw it in the bin.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2024, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT