$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection粉底液,100象牙色

  Product ID: 78103

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection粉底液,100象牙色

Rimmel芮谜Match Perfection粉底液,100象牙色

产品号:78103
$15.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$18.95
$15.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $18.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very disappointed This was my go to foundation! Loved it.... I can't find it anywhere! Pleaseeee bring it back!!!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne coverage! This is the first and only makeup that makes me feel comfortable in my own skin and has got me through really hard days with acne xx so so grateful for this makeup brand, it’s helped me gain a confidence I thought I’d never know.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where has this gone? I was happy with this foundation but it seems to have been removed! What the! Bring it back! Please tell me it's just new packaging!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful One of the most beautiful foundations I'm own. I'm have (mostly) oily/combination skin with large pores and I'm in my sixties. This product, although somewhat matte, gives a soft finish while perfecting my complexion. I'm wholeheartedly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation When I first bought this foundation I felt like I finally found the right one for my skin and hence have been using it for years. And then they have discontinued it!! Very disappointing!! Rimmel - When you have something good you don't get rid of it! Bring it back!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to wear I love this have used it for years can't find it anywhere I use 200 colour everywhere I have gone have said it's discontinued is this true I tried the new matte one I hate it very chalky powdery feeling want buy the new one again
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was an amazing product Used this for years for Irish dancing and it held up to intensive wear... heavy sweating, hot skin, under hot stage lights. Lasted a full day of competition and looked flawless. You should NEVER have discontinued this!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation This is my ride or die. I’ve had horrible acne with oil skin and this just covered all of it. I’m out in the sun a lot aswell and it has kept me from getting sunburnt but at the end of the day after 10-12 hour days look as good as it does when I just put it on.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Been using this for months. Like it better than high end products!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full coverage LOVED LOVED LOVED!! This foundation but unfortunately it has been discontinued and that makes me sad because I have to find something else :(
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Hands down my favourite foundation of all time. Goes on so smoothly, lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite foundation Light, breathable, goes on smoothly, doesn’t feel cakey. I also really like that it come in a plastic tube so it’s easier to get the most out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my oily skin I picked this up as I was curious, now I've stocked up. You don't need alot and it's got a natural look. Stays on all day without the need to blot oil. Absoultley made up. New fan!!!
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I ever used This is the best foundation I ever used compare to much more expensive brands. It covers my skin imperfections so well and it does note get oily ( I have very oily skin). I'm disappointed because it seems to be out of stack in few different stores around Perth. I hope it won't be taken off the market, it's a really good product. The new version LASTING MATE is not as good as STAY MATTE.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This foundation is now my favorite after finding Revlon Photo Ready was discontinued, this was just an accidental buy and now I'm converted, I use shade 100 Ivory, love love it, the consistency, coverage this foundation provides is amazing. Wont use anything else now, very impressed !
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE I love this product. I have PCOS which means as a woman with PCOS I need full coverage foundation. This foundation is the only one I have found that is FULL COVERAGE and lasts all day for me... I am however finding it more difficult to purchase as a few places have advised it has been removed.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent Goes on a dream Washes off easily, light and matt finish excellent
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Good foundation for oily skin, blends well, stays on all day
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation You don’t need very much of so it last quite a while It’s lightweight but still with good coverage and doesn’t give you that Cakey look
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy anything else! After many attempts at combination CC creams and just about every foundation on the market this is my go to still. If your problem is acne then just put a zinc oxide cream on underneath like Invisible Zinc and you'll get the best effect. CC creams don't do the job of hiding blues and reds on porcelain skin types. Any other foundation won't offer this kind of coverage and be so tolerable! This is the best and will make any kind of wedding photography look great.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Have been using this foundation for years and will never waste my money buying anything else! I will wear this foundation to work for 10 hours then a 2 hours gym session and it still sits perfectly! 
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stay matte Hi my name is Tamara, I’m a long term customer of Rimmel products. I love the products. Especially the stay matte foundation which I recently found out it got discontinued & I was/still am devastated. I’ve been using that foundation for around 8 years & I’ve tried other foundations & have never been as satisfied with the stay matte. Unfortunately the new product that you replaced it with doesn’t work well on my skin at all & is extremely powerdly looking & a disappointing range of colours. Just letting you know I’m disappointed with Rimmel & won’t be using the foundation anymore. Please bring back the stay matte. I loved it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it! After searching a lot for that one foundation that suits me perfectly, I found it! This is perfect for my dry skin. The finish is not too matte nor too dewy, its somewhere in the middle, and gives you a very natural look. PS: My MAC shade is NC40, and 303 True Nude matched me well.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I have used this a few times now and its great on the skin..
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable to Wear! I love the feel of this foundation, it feels like it's doing my skin good. It hides imperfections yet still looks natural. It comes in a great range of shades and I love the fact it has sun protection.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me go to foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It lasts forever and feels comfortable. Living in Queensland it’s fantastic as it withstands sweat and offers SFP20 without looking or feeling greasy. It stays on even after swimming in the ocean yet is super easy to remove with cleanser. Great coverage without using heaps of product. I always get compliments and asked what foundation I use. People are surprised as they assume it’s a high end product as it performs just as good.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I really love this foundation, have bought it over and over. Its lightweight, doesn't look heavy or cakey at all. Great on dry skin, doesn't accentuate any dry patches. I also mix this in with heavier foundations to make them easier to work with. Amazing product.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I live this foundation. Light yet great coverage. Lasts all day
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing matte finish This is my all time favorite foundation! It gives an amazing matte finish and whenever I wear it I get heaps of compliments, even more so then when i wear foundations triple the price!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best foundations on the market! I bought this foundation during a 100+ degree summer in Texas, where you melt and THIS formula stayed put! I am very oily in the summer btw!
Date published: 2018-08-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT