$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline美宝莲巨密无限纤长睫毛膏,皮革黑

  Product ID: 78336

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline美宝莲巨密无限纤长睫毛膏,皮革黑

Maybelline美宝莲巨密无限纤长睫毛膏,皮革黑

产品号:78336
$9.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$9.97
节省$9.98
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Maybelline Colossal Go Extreme Volumizing Mascara - Leather Black

一般信息

This season Leather is Back! As seen at London Fashion Week.... NEW The Colossal Go Extreme Leather Black mascara from Maybelline New York.

Our first mascara with a superloading wand adds an extra shot of volume onto our biggest brush. Blackout pigments - Bold, Leather Black intensity! 20x Collagen and Up to 16x bolder looking lashes!

成分

G684101 8 INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX, ETHYLENE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, STEARETH-2, CETYL ALCOHOL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS OIL / SAFFLOWER SEED OIL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SILICA [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE] F.I.L. D161671/1.

使用方法

Step 1. Sweep the brush from the root to tip of lashes.
Step 2. Use the narrow tip to easily reach the tiniest lashes.
Step 3. Do not let mascara dry in between coats.
Step 4. Easily remove mascara with Maybelline Makeup Remover.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara Really nice and smooth mascara. Doesn't clump
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara currently. Great texture, not clumpy. Smooth application. Good volume
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBOB Average mascara, wouldn’t buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mascara is amazing! Gives me long dark long lashes for days. Honestly for this price I highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller Looking Lashes Great product for fuller looking lashes
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage I purchased this product for my high school reunion to give my eyes a bit of a makeover, this mascara is awesome, great coverage, not heavy or chunky. Cleans of with a good micellar water. Very happy
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can`t beat it. Been using this for four or five years and it always looks brilliant. My daughter is a model and she says it is much better than the really expensive mascaras that the make up artists put on her eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts over 24hrs Goes on easily and is thick enough so that another application is no required
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Clumps, Never Dry! Have been using this mascara for 18 months, and it wears well from work through to evening. Lengthens short straight lashes to a lovely curl. Will continue to use this one as long as they make it!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super volume with lift Have been using for a year now and have not found any mascara that compares. Love how it transforms my sad straight short asian lashes to luscious thick fully loaded volumous slightly curled lashes. If volume, slight curl and pliable lashes is what you are after this mascara can deliver. Oh and no smudging or panda eyes here.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was there ever a time that Maybelline mascara let me down? Nope. So I needed to try this one when it came out last year. Extreme caught my eye, as I do not like layering, makes my fine lashes cakey.\n\nSo this mascara is pitch dark, blackest black. And brush is so designed that coats each lash well. Creates no cakiness, thickens and lengthens my lashes at the same time. Almost like wearing falsies without being to false! Even though I have sensitive eyes, this formula does not make me tear up. No flaking of the mascara either during the day even on humid days. Love that it does not create panda eyes, my lower lashes are quite long and sit on the lower lid, but this formula does not 'spill' all over. It stays put luckily! Love doll eye look, and this mascara is my fave for creating it....so strong and obvious, created with least effort and no layering. I do use lash curler on upper lashes naturally, but apply mascara after curling. 
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using this mascara for quite sometime and I find it very good compared with many others I've tried, I will stick with it because it works.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO BLACK I LOVE IT! This mascara is such a deep black!! I love the brush!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't smudge and lasts all day Enjoying my new mascara. It's affordable and looks great on my lashes. It's easy to apply and doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok nothing special Okay. Does the job.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best I usually purchase either the waterproof or the yellow colossal mascara but I thought I’d give this one a try, and I’m disappointed to say that it smudges, is very dry and stings my eyes.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mascara It was to thick and gluggy didn't smooth out eye lashes just gluged them up.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stings Have used this mascara for years now but the last one I bout making my eyes sting. Have you change the ingredients
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst mascara Worst mascara I have ever purchased from maybelline
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT