$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores澳佳宝新生儿配方奶粉,900克

  Product ID: 78395

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores澳佳宝新生儿配方奶粉,900克

Blackmores澳佳宝新生儿配方奶粉,900克

产品号:78395
$28.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.49
$28.99
节省$2.50
不用付零售价: $31.49
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Blackmores Newborn Formula specially formulated for newborns and gentle on tiny tummies.  A unique blend of ingredients containing over 25 nutrients including essential vitamins and minerals plus prebiotics.

警告

Store can in a cool, dry place (e.g. pantry). Avoid prolonged storage at excessive temperatures.  Use contents of can within four weeks of opening. 

  • Always prepare each bottle separately and freshly for every feed 
  • Discard unused portions; do not keep for later feeding 
  • Follow preparation instructions exactly 
  • Prepare bottles and teats as directed. Incorrect preparation can make your baby very ill

If you are considering an alternative to breastfeeding, please consult your health care professional.

成分

Milk Solids, Vegetable Oil Blend, Lactose, Galacto-oligosaccharide (GOS), Emulsifiers (Soy Lecithin, Mono- and Di-glycerides), Docosahexaenoic Acid Oil (DHA), Arachidonic Acid Oil (ARA), Taurine, Nucleotides (5'-CMP, 5'-AMP, di Sodium 5'-UMP, di Sodium 5'-IMP, di Sodium 5'-GMP), Lutein, Antioxidants (Sodium Ascorbate, mixed Tocopherols concentrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate)
Minerals (Potassium Chloride, Calcium Carbonate, di Sodium Phosphate, Magnesium Sulphate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Zinc Sulphate, tri Calcium Phosphate, Copper Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenite)
Vitamins (L-Sodium Ascorbate (vitamin C), Inositol, d-alpha Tocopheryl Acetate (vitamin E), Retinyl Acetate (vitamin A), Nicotinamide (vitamin B3), Calcium Pantothenate (vitamin B5), Cholecalciferol (vitamin D), Thiamin Hydrochloride (vitamin B1), Riboflavin (vitamin B2), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (vitamin B6), Folic Acid (vitamin B9), Phytonadione (vitamin K1), D-Biotin, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12)).
CONTAINS MILK AND SOY
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it Baby loves this brand of milk. Doesn't have any issues with it. Gaining good weight. Pity only chemist warehouse stocks it.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula for my newborn I bought this about 3 weeks ago. I wanted an Australian Made formula and Blackmores was the only one I could find through Chemist Warehouse. It is reasonably priced and my little bugs loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I’ve been buying this now for my baby for 3 months and it’s been great. The taste is also better than any of the other formulas we have tried. And a bonus is that it’s made in Australia. Very good value especially when on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, I bought it last month and My baby like it and
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula I’ve been buying this now for my baby for 5 months and it’s been great. The taste is also better than any of the other formulas we have tried. And a bonus is that it’s made in Australia. Very good value especially when on sale.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fomular milk I use it for my little boy, i am so happy with it. My boy is growing good with this. His weight is suit with his ages
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Went out on a limb trying this one for my second born and from day 1 it has been the right decision, wish I tried it for my first born, it would of saved him a lot of pain and us a lot of $$ finding one. And even better I can buy here online so I never have to go out to get formula or forget to get it, it has honestly been a God send!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing formula We used this formula with our first son after trying so many other formulas and having sleepless nights. Blackmores made him so settled and we never had any trouble since. He’s now 3 and we have a 6 week old who is on blackmores formula and since he started it 3 weeks ago he is also so settled and happy!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitive and great value I bought this for my 4 month old, worried that it might upset his stomach after switching from Bellamy's. He adjusted really easily with no issues. It's a great price and I would recommend
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My 3 month old has been on this since he was born and has had no problem or anything with it! Great formula but really hard to find so I’m glad chemist warehouse always has it in stock.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on little tummies I’ve got a 5.5 month old who I have just started on formula and have not had one issue at all with this formula! She drinks it all and has not had any gas/bowel movement problems.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great formula. We are using it in combination with breastfeeding and bubs seems really happy. We haven’t had any issues and can’t see a different in his digestion of this vs breast milk which is good. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula!!! Best formula for bub! Only one that hasn’t made him constipated and he loves it!!! Easy to make up and great quality!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing baby formula for our healthy baby girl! I absolutely love this Blackmore's newborn formula. Our 3-month-old baby girl Mabel is thriving, and the formula can take plenty of credit for this! It's not the easiest to find but Chemist Warehouse is always in stock, and the reliability of this brand is second to none. We did our research on best baby formulas and couldn't be happier! Thanks, Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I bought this for my second child and its better than a2 milk. I used a2 milk for my first child and try this one for second child and it is worth it. It is cheaper and value for money
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good formula I took a risk while using this new brand but it paid off
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for my babies’ tummies I started using this formula 8 weeks ago, having tried and failed using others. My twins are 11 weeks old and were very unsettled and constipated. One week on the Blackmores and they were different babies! So calm and happy. It’s kept them regular, and they’ve now caught up to other babies in terms of weight gain. I felt good buying this one, as it has a fantastic reputation.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! My baby won't drink anything else! Chemist warehouse made my purchase quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Formula I had to review this formula as it has been a godsend! I have fed it to both my little ones and the follow-on and toddler milk. I can really tell how well it is made when I mix it as the consistency is much smoother than the others I tried. Highly recommended for babies
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little tummy Easy to digest easy to make
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula No lumps no bubbles...my baby had it fromday one and digested it well.. Loved it
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems fine This is the only formula my baby has tried but it is well tolerated. It is sometimes hard to find stock and is at the pricier end of the market. If I had my time again, I'd start with something cheaper before choosing this product, as I'm not clear why this is more expensive than formulas in the supermarket.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy, healthy baby! I used this product for my son as a top up when he needed that something extra. It is the only formula he would take to and the only formula that would satisfy his little tummy!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great forumla It is the first forumla I tried my baby on and it his took it well, no stomach ache or issues at all so I would recommend it to other mothers the only bad thing so far is each time I ask for it in store they haven’t had it so I have had to ordered it online hence 4 stars.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78395, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT