$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝婴幼儿配方奶粉 900g 3段

  Product ID: 78396

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝婴幼儿配方奶粉 900g 3段

Blackmores 澳佳宝婴幼儿配方奶粉 900g 3段

产品号:78396
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.75
$29.99
节省$1.76
不用付零售价: $31.75
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

一般信息

口感好的澳佳宝婴幼儿奶粉是一种专门为学步儿童提供营养需求的产品。口感好的澳佳宝婴幼儿奶粉是一种专门为学步儿童提供营养需求的产品。适合12个月以上的儿童使用。

警告

储存在阴凉干燥的地方(如食品柜)。在温度过高时避免长时间储存。在开盖的四周内使用。 本产品是为您的孩子制定的补充食品,不应被用于12个月以下的儿童。用于补充正常饮食,饮食中摄入的能量和营养素可能不足以满足个人的需求

成分

乳固体、乳糖、麦芽糊精、植物油混合,低聚半乳糖(GOS)、乳化剂(大豆卵磷脂,单和双甘油酯)、二十二碳六烯酸油(DHA)、花生四烯酸(ARA)、叶黄素,抗氧化剂(抗坏血酸钠,混合生育酚浓缩物、维他命C棕桐酸酯)。 矿物质(碳酸钙、磷酸三钙、硫酸镁、焦磷酸铁、硫酸锌、碘化钾)。 维生素(L-抗坏血酸(维生素C),D -α-醋酸生育酚(维生素E)、 烟酰胺(维生素B3)、胆钙化醇(维生素D),维生素A醋酸酯(维生素A)、 盐酸硫胺素(维生素B1)、 盐酸吡哆醇(维生素B6)、 核黄素(维生素B2)、叶酸(

使用方法

How to prepare:1. Wash hands and all equipment before preparing Blackmores Toddler Milk Drink.2. Measure out the required amount of water and powder by consulting the feeding guide.3. Using only the scoop provided, lightly fill one measurement of the powder and use levelling blade on tin. Pour powder into the water, stir or shake until the powder is dissolved.

USAGE ADVICE

Feeding guide - to prepare one feed.Age of toddler: 12 - 24 monthsCooled Boiled Water (ml): 200mLLevel Scoops of Formula: 4Formula Feeds per day: 2-3One level scoop = 8.5 g of powder. Note: One scoop of powder added to 50 mL water yields approximately 57mL of milk drink. Your child may need more or less than indicated. This food should be used to supplement a normal diet where intake of energy and nutrients may not be adequate to meet nutritional needs. Only use the enclosed scoop. Use contents of can within four weeks of opening. Use by Date and Batch code are located on the base of this can.Always replace plastic lid after use.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store can in a cool, dry place (e.g. pantry). Avoid prolonged storage at excessive temperatures.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We have used these formula from newborn to toddler and have not had a problem the whole time it is a bit pricey but worth it
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time I have bought online. I really happy with the products as well as delivery. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommended when I received the product is good condition as like purchase in store
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I used this as a transition between Lactose Intolerant Formula and Milk. Worked great and was easy on bubs tummy. Britney
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler milk So happy with this formula. Just very frustrating as there’s never enough stock!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula and always I. Stick My son has loved the blackmores range of formulas and we have never had any problems getting stock from chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I buy this every month and my daughter loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boy like it It so good. I purchase product online
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for baby!!! My son really likes it. Therefore, milk feeding hasn't been so hard as before. The taste is so good
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, good value Bought this always, good value.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it We had tried other formulas but they would upset my son's tummy. Blackmores toddler never did. Being an Australian company is a bonus too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I've bought this formula many times, good quality, and economically.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Australia We have been tried different formulas, but my son only likes this one.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste & my son loves it Since always sold out at stores, buying online is always better options to keep the stock (3 tins) ready at home.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle in tummy I’m so happy with this formula, my baby never cranky again and he always finish his milk. 4 times tried different milk and I will choose this brand for my 10 month baby and new baby coming soon
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula After using Blackmores formula I moved my son onto the toddler milk when he turned one and he loves it.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST formula for us! I purchased blackmores toddler milk over the last 2 months. Blackmores formula has been the only one my daughter has taken to happily and loved. It's only in Orange near us...but we always get a prompt delivery when ordering online!!! Such a great product!!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG Product best for my baby
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice thick mix I found with this milk powder that it mixs with a nice concistency. Have tried other and baby seems to prefer the Blackmores, also sometimes hard to find in stock.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy customer I was recommended blackmores , I’ve only used this formula with my kids never had had no issues with constipation or anything like that. Definitely recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended Been using Blackmores formula since newborn. Happy Baby. Happy Mommy =)
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 3 months ago and I give tham my both kidd s... its such a amazing amazing .. Love test my bob But i am wearing about that hardly available in stores I highly recommend.. and some request to blackmors team... Please please send all in stores your product.... will be easier for use... th x
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste our Toddler has been using blackmores since a baby after starting with a different formular and finds this one easy to digest and drink taste us great also
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A trusted brand My son has been taking this formula since he was 1. We trust the Blackmores brand and he loves the taste. Nutrition content seems full of goodness too.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good That's good, happy to purchase online
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste ! My baby loves it so much. this is first milk drink strikes her like that since newborn. The taste is great, and both good for weight gain and height gain.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My toddler loves it! This milk is smooth creamy and the only formula that my toddler actually would finish. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes so good This formula is honestly amazing. I have tried a few others that are made in Australia - something very important to me - and none compare to Blackmores! It mixes well and my little one loves the taste. Would encourage all to try it :-)
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My toddler girl like this milk. She is very fussy when it comes to formula but when I tried this one she took it so happy
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good product, so happy
Date published: 2019-03-31
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78396, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT