$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Superstay 24 Hour Foundation 021 Nude Beige 30ml

  Product ID: 78467

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay 24 Hour Foundation 021 Nude Beige 30ml

Maybelline Superstay 24 Hour Foundation 021 Nude Beige 30ml

产品号:78467
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$20.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Maybelline® Superstay 24hr Foundation 21 Nude Beige - hi-pigment, long wear, full coverage foundation that corrects visible flaws to transform skin.

The champion of longwear just got better! Hi-pigment, longwear, full coverage makeup that transforms skin to reveal a matte finish flawless base for up to 24 hours!

使用方法

Apply smoothly and evenly to your face and
blend with your fingertips.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I find this product doesn’t dry my skin and it provides full coverage
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all day on !!! i bought this a month ago and it's absolutely beautiful on my skin only problem is the pump is broken so i had to take the top off and now the lid doesn't go back on, oh well i just bought another of the same one i hope this doesn't happen again
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using the superstay foundation for a while now and the coverage is great and it stays on all day!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage 1st time user absolutely love it
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results like high end foundation Have tried expensive foundations however this delivered similar to almost better results. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use Last long and easy to use pumping
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all day foundation
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best! This is my go to foundation! It has great coverage and is long lasting. I’m prone to oily skin and this foundation stays put and hides unsightly pores. I’ve tried others but always regret it but not with this foundation. It’s affordable too which is a big plus.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage! I have bought three of these and I won’t stop, it suits my skin and is good coverage!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin match My favourite foundation
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great brand and quality product
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays in place! I wear this everyday at work, I work in a busy takeaway! It never budges, doesn’t cake around my problem areas and colour matches perfectly.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour and coverage I love this product and the new pump bottle is great
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation ever! You Soon after buying this foundation I knew it was a good foundation for my oily skin. But let me tell you how good it actually performs. I recently went to a music festival while wearing this foundation and it poured down rain for almost 2 hours! This foundation (paired with the maybelline loose fit me powder) did not budge at all! If I could give this foundation more stars, I would. Not only does this foundation hold up incredibly well, it applies so nicely on my skin, controls my oils and does not turn “cakey” after many hours of wear. One of my new holy grail foundations for oily skin which I will continue to buy!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts for longer than 24hours fantastic As i work in a kitchen its hot, sweety as well as steward.. i needed a make up that looks fresh all day. This product is A1 for that.. awesome
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation This is by far the best foundation I've bought. I've tried many brands, including very expensive brand name ones but Maybelline Superstay 24 hour is the best. It lasts ALL day and night, suits my combination skin type and doesn't rub off.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore foundation I have tried I have tried many foundations, drugstore and higher end and this is honestly one of the best. It gives some of my higher end foundations a run for their money. I have combination/sensitive skin which is light and prone to a bit of redness around my cheeks. This has beautiful coverage and looks like really beautiful skin, and lasts all day. Only downside is the shade range, although I purchased 03 True Ivory and if I mix a little bit of a darker colour this comes out absolutely perfect. Really impressed.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! First application I wasn’t that impressed honestly but after couple of hours I saw the amazing result it was really really good! Thumb up! I recommend this to those people that has oily skin. I actually made a review of this product on my YouTube Channel.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW FAVOURITE I love this foundation so much, i never write reviews but this foundation is amazing If you have oily skin amd want a full coverage matte finish, this will be before for you ! Ps it lasts for ages x
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I am a long time user of this foundation as it's velvety, gets great coverage and lasts all day. It doesn't make my skin look oily or dry like other foundations and reduces my breakouts. My only gripe is that it keeps getting changed and I have to rematch my colour. I was Sand Beige but now I don't know which one to get since it's changed again recently. Tried Light beige but it is way too pink and nude beige is a tad dark.... Please, please keep the colours consistent Maybelline!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I've been using this foundation for a while and has great coverage but still allows your skin to breath.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drug store foundation I am a serial user of double wear and I bought this in an emergency as I ran out. This foundation is amazing and honestly lasts on my combination skin! So happy with it and great value
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base that gives full coverage and lasts all day and is easy on the pocket.   All round value!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, it wasn't cakey and it lasted all day like it said it would, i was honestly surprised. The shade i got matched my skin perfectly. Highly recommend to anyone needing an all day foundation
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the superstay foundation, it felt lovely and lightweight while giving more than adequate coverage for my skin type. It lasted all day without any touch ups and wore evenly all day. I will continue to use this product 
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear foundation to work but loved this and will use it again- one of the girls I work with said I looked very pretty! which was lovely - then I said what I had on and was trying it and for her to look close and see what she thought she loved it and said it looked smooth and my skin looked great= it feels light, I felt like I had nothing on my face.  didn't touch up or check my face until I got home there was nothing rubbed off anywhere and it still looked the same as when I put it on in the morning, overall I was very happy with this and would use it again, it felt nice right from the minute I put it on, I will show it to my friends and recommend it to them. thanks love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normally wear an all day foundation as the ones I have tried tend to dry out or wear off during the day so I tend to go for a tinted moisturiser during the week. I was not expecting much when trying this product but have been pleasantly surprised. The pump bottle makes application easy. The foundation went on evenly and smoothly and had great coverage. After a few hours it still looked and felt just as good as when I applied. I have tried it for a few days and have found there has been no transfer of colour onto clothing etc. If you are looking for an all day, full coverage foundation that is natural looking and lasts through a long day then I definitely recommend this one! 
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to the Beauty Crew for this opportunity to trial and review Maybelline NY Super Stay 24Hr Foundation in 020 – True Ivory. My review is late as I received the product on Tuesday late afternoon and wanted to at least be able to put the foundation through its paces on 2 days with me out and about, so I could test the 'Super Stay' part of the claim. I love the packaging with the pump dispenser, I found it extremely easy to dispense the foundation and control the amount I wanted to dispense, by changing the amount of pressure I applied to the pump. This way of dispensation also keeps the foundation germ and bacteria-free and keeps the contents inside air-tight.  I have pale skin with the pink undertone and have super-dry, maturing skin. I suffer with pigmentation and sun spots, which I don't like and I ensure that my foundation is always hardy enough to conceal these areas. It is difficult for me to find a foundation that suits my skin and when I do actually discover one, I stick to it.....now on to Maybelline Super Stay – I was so pleasantly surprised by this foundation. It has the perfect consistency, enabling me to apply and blend easily, while creating a fantastic almost-flawless base. I applied a few pumps to the back of my hand and applied with a foundation brush as suggested and was very happy with the results. The shade suited me perfectly, the make-up itself way hydrating and I had no obvious dry patches, which happens with some foundations. It provided me with great cover, concealing the majority of my sun spots and pigmentation. And didn't sink into my fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and forehead. This foundation doesn't give the ethereal glow that I really strive for but I'm willing to sacrifice that for the cover I get with this.  Now....they claim that it is a 24Hr 'Super Stay' Foundation. I can confirm from my experience, that the Super Stay part is correct. I have a chronic health condition where my body's thermostat doesn't cool me down, so Summer, Winter, Spring, Autumn – I am always running on the boil, my blood feels like it's literally bubbling boiling inside and I feel as if I will spontaneously combust, with this comes abnormal constant sweating. I have not found a foundation that can stand up to my facial sweat....until now. I wore Maybelline Super Stay when I went grocery shopping Thursday and although the sweating was still as bad as ever, I noticed that with each wipe of the handkerchief, not one ounce of colour transferred to the material. Usually my handkerchief is covered with my foundation colour as it comes off with my sweat....this point alone makes this foundation an absolute stand-out for me and I will be purchasing another bottle as soon as this one is out. I've always been a huge fan of Maybelline, now more than ever. Plus this foundation costs a third of what I usually pay....And it also contains an SPF, which I don't usually use makeup with SPF because I don't like the smell...but again, surprisingly...this foundation doesn't 'stink' of SPF, it actually has a very subtle scent that is barely noticeable.  The new Maybelline NY SuperStay 24Hr Foundation is full of surprises and all are positive. I would recommend the foundation to everyone, if you want a beautifully blending, stay-put, great coverage makeup...look no further. Excellent quality and performance and the price is unbeatable! 
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!  I normally get breakouts from a lot of the foundations that I've used, and I normally shy away from long-lasting products.  This one gave me great coverage, felt fresh all day, and didn't leave my skin feeling oily or dry or cakey -  and no breakouts.  The colour match (Ivory) was perfect too, I was surprised it didn't look really unnatural like some products can.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maybelline has always been my favourite , as it matches my skin so well. After receiving this yesterday, I couldn't waite to try them on, and today to work I have tried and it is just so perfect. it has a beautiful coverage which I need for my face and it blends so well. And not forgetting it is 24hrs and SPF 19 . Definitely staying with me now.
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78467, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT