$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis B族维生素片 150片

  Product ID: 78520

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis B族维生素片 150片

Cenovis B族维生素片 150片

产品号:78520
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.49
$12.99
节省$2.50
不用付零售价: $15.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Cenovis 复合维生素B含有7种基本的B族维生素,可以共同支持能量生产和心血管健康。维生素B3对大脑和神经系统健康至关重要,它与维生素B1和B2一起作用,释放体内的能量。维生素B1对于人体正常发育,体能表现和健康有着重要的作用。维生素B6,B12和叶酸可以帮助维持大脑和认知功能健康。维生素B12对维持心血管健康非常重要。

警告

不建议7岁以下儿童服用。

成分

硝酸硫胺(维生素B1)15mg,核黄素(维生素B2)15mg,烟酰胺(维生素B3)30mg,泛酸钙(维生素B5)8mg,吡啶氯胺(维生素B6)5mg,氰钴胺(维生素B12)10mcg,叶酸150mcg。含有亚硫酸盐。 无添加酵母、谷蛋白、乳糖、人工香料或甜味剂、乳制品或动物制品

使用方法

成人每日1-2片,随餐服用;7岁以上儿童,每日1片,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cheapest , by far I have been taking B complex vitamins for a long time now & Chemist Warehouse is the cheapest in price so far . Thank you
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will bought this product again! The cheapest you can find in chemist warehouse and did work! what else I can say? It is cheap and it works!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use them everyday and its for life works well
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent quantities of B complex for me
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good consistent product Good consistent product
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size tablet When I need a pick me up the B Complex does its job. I dont take them all the time as they are a super booster for energy. Love these.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for ne I love the way im feeling after using this product
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I buy all the time, great product.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price I havent begun taking these. They are good value for money and are a quality product.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product i am trying. So far so good,its is starting to help.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Feeling the benefits of using this
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow tablets As soon as I start taking B Complex , I definitely feel less lethargic and more energetic.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from energy assist these are an all in one vit b, i have to take an assortment of medication and these help my body salvage energy so i can do stuff in the day, helps me stay calm
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving these Noticed a difference with my nerves . Seems good value compared to others
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good product helps to give me energy.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective ! This economical Vit B complex is cost effective AND gives one the multi B complex that is so lacking in many foods nowadays. I have used it for some time, have trialled others, but keep coming back to Cenovis B Complex ...
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great One a Day B Vita Great one a day b vitamin. Does the job.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this product will definitely order again
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I am so very happy i chose this particular product been helpful to my health
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Pep Pills These B Complex tablets are the greatest little pick me ups and energy burst tabs. I take about 3-4 tablets in one go and find when I am lacking energy, these are the best boosters.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for energising men and women! This is tried and true and never fails to give an energy boost to either myself or my husband.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Always buy this product from chemist warehouse, excellent price and product
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Good product at a competitive price
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from can't live without them. I am vitamin B deficient cenovis B complex is the best value for money supplement.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is the first time I tried this brand and it’s actually quite good as its size is easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from most cat of the vitamins this brand includes the most cat of vitamin !!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great vital boost These vitamin B tablets are a great energy boost for me. Providing me with all the vital B Group vitamins for a busy work life and giving me the energy I need to get through my day
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good It gives me a lot of energy
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT