$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cenovis 含铁片铁元素片 80片

  Product ID: 78521

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Cenovis 含铁片铁元素片 80片

Cenovis 含铁片铁元素片 80片

产品号:78521
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.99
$6.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $13.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Cenovis品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Cenovis
Cenovis
Cenovis
Cenovis

一般信息

本品为人体补充铁元素: -温和养胃 -低便秘率 -生物性可以更好的吸收 缺铁的症状可能包括疲劳、头痛和易怒,这些都能真正影响日常生活。Cenovis铁元素片含有一种生物可利用的铁,以便人体更好地吸收。这种铁能够温和的作用在胃上,是优于硫酸亚铁的低便秘首选。铁有助于身体产生能量,怀孕期间充足的铁摄入量对胎儿的正常生长发育很重要。这种配方还含有维生素C,可以帮助铁吸收,维生素B6在维持免疫系统健康中起着重要作用。

警告

Contains: sulfites.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Drink plenty of water. Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions.

成分

铁(含铁II甘氨酸)5mg,叶酸95mcg,维生素C(抗坏血酸钙100mg,维生素B6(盐酸吡哆嗪)5mg,维生素B12(氰钴胺)50mcg和维生素B54mg。 无添加酵母、淀粉、麸质、乳糖、糖、人工色素或香料、人造甜味剂、乳制品或动物制品。

使用方法

每日1片:成人补充每日所需铁 每日2片:孕妇补充所需铁 成年人每天随餐服用,或遵医嘱。维生素补充剂不可替代均衡饮食。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis iron tablets Good brand I need to take iron tablets everyday because I suffer from low iron and specialist said to take
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this brand Good quality product
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis is a good Australian Brand Dad users this product to boost iron levels and found it to be satisfactory.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good health a good product to take every day to keep you healthy
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small easy to take tablet Small easy to take tablet
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Was a great price and love that I can purchase online
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If You Require A Boost In Vitamin B This is an excellent Vitamin B product
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good product, good price
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I need iron. This is economical. Works well. Reduces my exhaustion levels.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Product does exactly what they are supposed to do. Very happy with service provided.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cenovis Iron Tablets Have been taking the iron tablet for a long time they are great
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Recommended because of low iron level Thought I would give this one a try
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It seems to work, I'm not as tired as I was a month ago. My iron blood test will show the true results. Great value bottle, has twice as many tablets as other brands. Easy to swollow tablet.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prices Cenovis products are always good
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it, gentle on tummy definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value I bought this for my sister, who is suffering from an iron deficiency.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on stomach Ive been using this product for many months now for an iron deficiency and it is very easy on the stomach unlike some other iron supplements.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IRON IT IS Very happy with tnis purchase and the iron supplements are just what I need.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Using it for more than 5 years and happy with it. It also has Vit B12. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. My iron levels are sometimes a bit low and find this product helps and keeps me feeling fit.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had been looking for a while for iron tablets that are easy on the stomach! These ones actually are! Recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bought this last month and I can already feel the difference .Feel so much better
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good product easy to take everyday
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iron I have an iron deficiency and have been taking this on a regular basis for years.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Boost This has given me a good boost, easy to take
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Can feel improvement So glad I purchased this product to feel alot of improvement over a few weeks..
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market! With constant low iron levels I have searched everywhere for a product that would help my iron levels but avoid the usual constipation problem. This is it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great for a top up when feeling tired
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Im low in iron so have been taking this to help the situation. Havent really had it long enough to know for sure yet.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple & to the point. Not overpriced either Knowing that a woman in her 70’s needs extra iron I find this fills the need. Thanks Cenovis.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT