$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nature's Own 自然澳 超级蔓越莓高含量呵护泌尿 50000mg 90粒

  Product ID: 78540

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own 自然澳 超级蔓越莓高含量呵护泌尿 50000mg 90粒

Nature's Own 自然澳 超级蔓越莓高含量呵护泌尿 50000mg 90粒

产品号:78540
$21.74 中文官网 618独享折扣
$43.49
$21.74
节省$21.75
不用付零售价: $43.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Nature‘s Own 高浓度蔓越莓 50,000mg为你提供高强度的补充,有助于 维持尿道的健康,降低膀胱炎的风险 阻止有害细菌附着于尿道 帮助降低尿液pH值 掩盖尿失禁和膀胱炎的尿路气味 蔓越莓具有抗氧化作用

警告

如果症状持续,请咨询医生。如果疼痛或是刺激感持续超过48小时,请咨询医生。如果出现血尿,需立即就医。

成分

蔓越莓提取物,相当于50克新鲜水果。 *而Nature's Own 蔓越莓仅含15克 不添加酵母、淀粉、麸质、乳糖、人工色素或香料、人造甜味剂或乳制品。

使用方法

每日一粒,随餐服用,或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product for females Wouldn't be without a capsule each day. Keeps me healthy as a female, no urinary problems whilst taking these
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've been using this every day with no problems. The tablet is easy to swallow as well.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Been using this for many years now,always get it from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High strength cranberry capsules An excellent product to maintain a healthy bladder and available at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good strength Been taking these for twelve months or more and have reduced UTI significantly. One a day. Very pleased and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought these after struggling on and off with cystitis symptoms. I take one before bed and havent had any further issues.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product that keeps me healthy High strength, easy to take and maintain health
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a few years and I am very happy with it because it is gluten free and no artificial ingredients and was recommended by a health care professional to ward off UTI, works wonderfully.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great value Bought this on special last month and am very happy with product as well as cheaper price! Thank you for 1/2 price sales!! I’m
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for the money bought this product and have found it to be great value . Much higher strength than my previous tablets.. Very happy
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More UTI As I've been taking the high strength 50000mg everyday, I no longer have problem of recu rrent UTI.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well. Got a couple of months ago & glad I did.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product . I have used previously and always found to beneficial in decreasing urinary tract infections .
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have been using this brand for a few years already. It is high strength dose and cheap for the price. I would recommend it to people.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced Definitely will be buying vitamins from here again, they’re cheapest i’ve seen them!
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Nature's Own product I really like Nature's Own vitamins. I get high quality and good value. I have purchased this high strength cranberry for some time now and I keep on coming back.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly labelled & easy to read Cranberry 50,000, has helped me greatly. Much appreciative
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok product Good product for reasonable price
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have known and proved the value of cranberry for long time
Date published: 2019-06-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT