$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B欧乐B 专业保护深度清洁牙膏 110g

  Product ID: 78549

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B欧乐B 专业保护深度清洁牙膏 110g

Oral B欧乐B 专业保护深度清洁牙膏 110g

产品号:78549
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.49
$4.99
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $5.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Pro-HealthProtect, strengthen and enhance your smile with Oral-B Pro Health Advanced pastes. Whether you're looking for a deeper clean, tooth whitening, better protection of enamel, or fresher breath, each Oral-B Pro Health Advanced paste is clinically proven to deliver stronger teeth and healthier gums starting from day 1.
Pro-HealthElevate your oral health with Oral-B Pro-Health toothpastes. Oral-B Pro-Health also fights tartar, cavities, harmful plaque, and bad breath while promoting gum health and preventing enamel erosion.
Pro-HealthFormulated with Active Strength technology, Oral-B Pro-Health strengthens your teeth on the inside, whilst protecting them on the outside from acids in everyday foods.

一般信息

本品薄荷味,有助于保护牙龈和牙齿的健康。 本品含可溶解的微粒,有助于口腔的深度清洁。

警告

禁止吞食。12岁以下儿童不得使用。本品包含氟化物,请咨询牙医或医生。

成分

甘油,水合二氧化硅,六偏磷酸钠,PEG6,丙二醇,水,锌乳酸,味道,十二烷基硫酸钠,葡萄糖酸钠,卡拉胶钠,糖精,磷酸三钠,氟化钠,黄原胶,氟化钠。

使用方法

将产品涂抹在柔软的毛牙刷上。每天至少刷牙两次(早晚),或遵医嘱。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans the teeth great and freshen up the breath Very refreshing breath
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Toothpaste Pro Health Fantastic very happy
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent love this product as toothpaste the best and only one i buy.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral B Toothpaste Great toothpast. Helps with stained teeth (from tea) in a very short time
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like rob my hand is up!!!! teeth clean mouth fresh no sting
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste This was recommended to my husband. It cleans teeth deeper than normal toothpaste and has a nice taste.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Amazing toothpaste ever! It cleanses my teeth very well. It helps to remove bad smell in my mouth too.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Oral B This Toothpaste is one that I use always I am very impressed with the results and although there are other brands ..which are more expensive that appear to be outstanding I would not change what I always use.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deep Clean and lovely fresh breath! Love this toothpaste as it gives a really great deep down clean and leaves my breath fresh and minty for ages.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this recently and so happy that I did; excellent quality and the toothpaste offers a deep, thorough, whole mouth clean. I would recommend & purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean My main toothpaste as it cleans and freshens better than any other brand. Does not leave a nasty taste like some of the other big brands.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Love Oral-B toothpaste it is the best and Chemist Warehouse offers the best price
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality It's very helpful to my oral health
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Oral B The Pro Health is one of the best toothpaste. It has granules that really assist in cleaning your teeth well.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good and does the job. really minty to ensure for fresh breath
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice taste We bought this due to the other toothpaste leaving a nasty taste in my husbands mouth and it is so much better now.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a nice toothpaste to use. I liked the idea of deep clean. It was great to get a deeper clean with this toothpaste
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh & Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A very long time "other brand" user, I was curious to try a new toothpaste. The Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System Deep Clean Toothpaste was surprisingly good ! I used the product for a full week twice daily using a manual toothbrush and using the same amount as I would normally. First difference I noticed straight away was the volume of foam/froth, I should say lack of it - It was not a bad thing. Other brand toothpastes seem to have a lot of foam once you get brushing, but Oral-B Pro-Health only had the smallest bit. It has a nice pleasant taste that is not too overpowering and it left my teeth feeling fresh & clean. The tube at 110g is a perfect size for me and the screw on/off cap was not an issue. It would probably not be favourable for kids as the flip cap would be easier for them to use. Shame that the box is the only thing recyclable and tube and cap are not.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Defence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tooth paste gives an all round clean and great for over night and daily protection.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, Fresh Clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works well - teeth are smooth, clean and fresh and the freshness seems to last, but we haven't really noticed a huge difference from what we've been using.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok toothpaste, very refreshing but otherwise wouldn’t notice anything different than other toothpastes. One of the ingredients is SLS, it’s better to avoid it, can cause skin irritation. Always trying to look for better ingredients and products that don’t cause allergies, are natural.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super clean with lasting freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was initially taken by surprise with the flavour of the toothpaste. It was nearly off putting. It tasted like they added a flavour that didn’t mix with the rest of the strong ingredients. It taste slightly medicinal. Not awful but tasted very manufactured. My teeth did feel super clean and the residual freshness was pleasant.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plaque remover marvel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The plaque removal side is great. Makes me feel like it’s really doing a great job. It’s a bit grainy but great scrubby feel On the other hand the taste is quite odd and did not have that night fresh breath effect other toothpastes do. It almost left my mouth with bad breath all day. Plus the paste became very thin causing dribbling often during brushing. Other toothpastes foam up. This did the opposite
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great toothpaste. My teeth feel extra clean after using this product.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is one of good tooth paste. Tried it, and not best taste.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B pro health tooth paste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found it was a good every day toothpaste. My kids did not like the taste.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Funny taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toothpaste has a funny taste, but leaves mouth/teeth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fresh tasting Good clean feel toothpaste.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reputable brand Very pleasant taste. Leaves teeth feeling clean.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expecting to be better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried this but it’s taste is not good. I think it should have good flavour and smell. Not very happy with the quality. Overall good.
Date published: 2022-05-07
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78549, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT