$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B欧乐B 强效美白牙膏,110克

  Product ID: 78550

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B欧乐B 强效美白牙膏,110克

Oral B欧乐B 强效美白牙膏,110克

产品号:78550
$2.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$5.49
$2.39
节省$3.10
不用付零售价: $5.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Pro-HealthProtect, strengthen and enhance your smile with Oral-B Pro Health Advanced pastes. Whether you're looking for a deeper clean, tooth whitening, better protection of enamel, or fresher breath, each Oral-B Pro Health Advanced paste is clinically proven to deliver stronger teeth and healthier gums starting from day 1.
Pro-HealthElevate your oral health with Oral-B Pro-Health toothpastes. Oral-B Pro-Health also fights tartar, cavities, harmful plaque, and bad breath while promoting gum health and preventing enamel erosion.
Pro-HealthFormulated with Active Strength technology, Oral-B Pro-Health strengthens your teeth on the inside, whilst protecting them on the outside from acids in everyday foods.

一般信息

Oral- B Pro-Health Advanced Toothpaste Whitening Mint for healthy gums and strong teeth. Strengthens inside protects outside* (*Strengthens enamel and protects the outside from acids in everyday food).

Oral-B® Pro-Health Advanced whitening toothpaste helps reveal your natural white smile with extra whitening power. Strengthens inside protects outside* (*Strengthens enamel and protects the outside from acids in everyday food).

警告

Do not swallow. Not to be used by children under 12 years of age. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor. Contains Sodium Fluoride

CAUTION

Do not swallow. Not to be used by children under 12 years of age. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor.

成分

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, PEG-6, Propylene Glycol, Water, Zinc Lactate, Flavour, Sodium Gluconate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Carrageenan, Sodium Saccharin, Trisodium Phosphate, Stannous Fluoride, Stannous Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Fluoride, CI 77891, CI 74260, CI 74160.

CONTAINS

Sodium Fluoride

使用方法

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left a refreshing taste after use and although I have only been using for 1 week my teeth are definitely whiter. Am definitely making this my preferred toothpaste.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel the difference [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System Whitening Toothpaste has become a favourite in our household. The consistency is thick enough to not waste toothpaste when you squeeze it out of the tube. On first use, the taste is a very subtle mint that leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh. This toothpaste foam a bit, but not too much that it runs out of your mouth and it feels like you are cleaning with a toothpaste that covers your full mouth with just a little bit used. The texture is almost granular, but not too much to put you off. My teeth feels cleaner for longer, my breath is fresher and there has been a slight whitening of my teeth. I have used this toothpaste twice a day as recommended and can highly recommend this new brand of Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defence System Whitening Toothpaste.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow what a great product. I have only recently experienced teeth sensitivity but have tried many of the products on the market with varying levels of success. I was amazed at how quickly I experienced relief from sensitivity using this product. I also like that is addresses so many other oral health concerns such as enamel defence and gum health. The texture of the paste is so similar to the feel of a professional clean and my teeth felt so clean afterwards. The mild minty flavour gave me a long lasting fresh feel without the eye watering effect some other toothpastes.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh and minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Left a really nice fresh minty taste in your mouth, with really clean teeth.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeaky cheeky happy smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All you need is a drop of toothpaste and the clean is phenomenally felt. It literally feels squeaky when I rub my tongue over the surface of my teeth. It doesn’t foam up like some other toothpastes on the market. I also love the very minty taste of this toothpaste and it literally clears my nose and sinuses which is a bonus as I typically wake up with a blocked nose in the morning. It has a smooth consistency. It’s not rough and grainy. The cap is easy to flip on and off with one hand as I find screw caps troublesome as it often doesn’t screw properly and falls on the ground and then I have to look for it. Oral B has live up to its high expectations and quality once again. You’ve won me over. Great toothpaste and I recommend it to everyone who wants great teeth for that winning smile
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The toothpaste comes in a big package but the actual toothpaste is quite small. The taste and consistency are a bit unusual but I like it. It tastes like old school bubble gum and the consistency is a bit sandy and liquid. It cleans very well and I’m very happy with the result. I would definitely buy this product again.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans teeth stains properly and refreshen breath Refreshing toothpaste
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! I had some stains on my front teeth and brushed my teeth once using this toothpaste and stains disappeared and my teeth felt smooth and really clean. It is a great toothpaste and does wonders for my teeth.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White sparkly teeth after 2 weeks! I brushed my teeth with my electric toothbrush morning and night for two weeks. I took a selfie pic of my teeth before I started, and then another after two weeks and the difference is amazing. I will be using this toothpaste every time my teeth need whitening and freshening up!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste A little bit expensive but bought this on sale. Not too foamy which is good. Tastes okay. A little bit grainy.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on gums Toothpaste has a nice mint taste and doesn't make gums or teeth sensitive.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent toothpaste! I bought this recently and so happy that I did; a great toothpaste that offers a refreshing, whole mouth clean. A good size tube and fantastic value for money, I would recommend to others and purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This is a good value for money tooth paste when on sale.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for teeth whitening I have been buying this toothpaste for the past six months, I’ve used many different brands over the years but oral b whitening has by far been the best. My teeth are definitely whiter since using this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this last week and I really satisfied with quality.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never used before but very impressed Teeth feel very fresh when done cleaning
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean teeth Oral B is a trustworthy brand. I'm glad I stocked up on these when they were on sale. I drink coffee every morning so using this helps with coffee teeth stain.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worthy product I use this one for a long time and keep my oral health. Very recommend this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have re bought this toothpaste it is really great .
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh everyday [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste was easy to use and loved by the entire family. The minty flavour wasn’t too strong yet it will leave you feeling fresh every day. Will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great whitening toothpaste! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very happy with Oral-B Pro-Health Complete Defense System Whitening Toothpaste. The first impression I had was that the taste of it is so nice. Not a really intense flavour like a lot of toothpastes tend to be, and not too mild. To me, it was the right amount of intensity and flavour. Very pleasant to use. I also noticed after a few days that my teeth already seemed a little whiter, which I am very impressed with. Overall, a great product as it freshens breath and leaves a pleasant flavour and clean feeling in my mouth as well as having the bonus of whitening teeth, which I absolutely love!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I appreciate the opportunity to test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I appreciate the opportunity to try this product but found it to chalky
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the toothpaste for a week before posting this review. I liked the flavour and texture, and I also like that fresh feeling left after I’ve brushed. The flavour is quite strong but I found it nice. The only thing I didn’t like and I’ve found this across the board with all Oral B toothpaste is that it tends to rupture the skin in my mouth, like it peels a layer of skin off, so I’m left with bits after I’ve brushed. I’m not sure how or why it happens. I’m not sure it whitened my teeth all that much.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So fresh .... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found the taste refreshing and not a burning feeling like some tooth pastes can give you . My teeth feel whiter , brighter and leaves me with a fresh after taste.. Will definitely be buying ..
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste left my teeth feeling clean and my mouth feeling fresh. After just a short time of using it I could see some changes to the whiteness of my teeth.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with this toothpaste. I usually use a charcoal toothpaste however this toothpaste has been great I started to get a toothache about a day before it arrived and when I started using this toothpaste I had some mild relief. Its seems to have been getting my teeth cleaner than normal while also not irritating whatever was going wrong so I am very happy.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Feels so fresh and clean. Noticeable results with whitening without making my gums feel sensitive!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised how nice the taste was vs other whitening toothpastes. It gave a fresh after taste and it didn’t have a hot feeling while brushing. I would happily recommend this to anyone considering a whitening toothpaste.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% Recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was quite sceptical about this toothpaste and it’s abilities to whiten teeth as I’ve tried so many that have failed. I’ve been using this for 1 week and can genuinely say I have noticed a difference in the colour of my teeth, they have gone one shade lighter and I feel with prolonged use will continue to whiten them. I highly recommend this product to anyone! The toothpaste also made me teeth feel very clean. The reason it didn’t get 5 stars was the flavour, it wasn’t bad I personally prefer a spearmint flavour this one gave me a bit of an aftertaste - but 100% worth it for being able to lighten my teeth. I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very gritty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Taste very gritty, not easy to squeeze out of tube, hard to get seal off
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT