$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Oral B欧乐B 3D 美白牙贴,14片

  Product ID: 78589

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B欧乐B 3D 美白牙贴,14片

Oral B欧乐B 3D 美白牙贴,14片

产品号:78589
$24.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$24.39
节省$10.60
不用付零售价: $34.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Advanced Seal Whitestrips visibly whiten teeth by removing up to 10 years of tough, set-in stains in as little as 14 days.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Whitestrips are easy to use, with 3 simple steps to a beautiful, whiter smile.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Advanced Seal Whitestrips have new Advanced Seal technology, giving a strong grip and good fit for comfortable use.
Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal 14 Whitening TreatmentsOral-B Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening inredient that is used by dentists.

一般信息

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Advance Seal Whitestrips with anti-slip technology, removes up to 10 years of stains in 2 weeks for up to 12 months of a naturally radiant white smile.

 - Advanced Seal ANTI-SLIP TECHNOLOGY

- REMOVES UP TO 10 YEARS OF STAINS (in as little as 14 days)

- START SEEING RESULTS IN 1 WEEK

- FOR UP TO 12 MONTHS OF NATURALLY RADIANT WHITE SMILE (before use)

- ENAMEL SAFE | DENTAL WHITENING KIT

- ORAL-B 3D WHITE LUXE Whitestrips Advanced Seal with ANTI-SLIP TECHNOLOGY REMOVES UP TO 10 YEARS OF STAINS in 2 weeks.

The strips remove tough coffee, wine and smoking stains for a for up to 12 months of a radially radiant white smile.


All Oral-B 3DWHITE Whitestrips use the same enamel-safe whitening ingredient as used by dentists.

警告

Do not swallow. Irritant. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes thoroughly with water if gel comes in contact with them. Handle strips with dry hands. Gel that comes into contact with the skin can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after applying the strips.
Avoid contact of gel with cloth, leather or fabric.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of young children.Product is not intended for use in children under the age of 12. Do not swallow plastic strip. Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips is not a substitute for regular dental care.

成分

PVP, Water, PEG-8, Acrylates Copolymer, Hydrogen Peroxide, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Saccharin.

CONTAINS

5.25% w/w Hydrogen Peroxide

使用方法

3 easy steps to a beautiful, whiter smile:
- Peel
- Apply
- Reveal your whiter smile

Use twice a day for 60 minutes.
See insert for more information.

USAGE ADVICE

Recommended to be used with the 3DWhite Collection.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic 100% the real deal I have tried other products such as colgate whitening toothpaste and products as well as oral b. This product is so easy to use and really does lighten my teeth unlike all thoseother so called whiteners
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Works great! I definitely notice a difference, my teeth are no where near as yellow as they use to be. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good item easy to use and it did work after 2-3 times.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah buddy, lightweight Extremely good product. Makes teeth white and helps you get 800 x 2
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results Very easy to use without chunky mouthpiece and excellent results
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was after! What a difference! Quick and easy to use with great results.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and compact Easy to use, and small and convenient for travel. Best used in consecutive days, but definitely helped whiten and brighten my teeth. They stayed in place and although awkward to use at first, it becomes easier to use.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! Only worn bees for 6 days so far and the difference is amazing I met a friend I haven't seen for a month yesterday and she told me how white my teeth look, they are easy to apply very comfortable, I've even been shopping and forgotten I have it applied.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Whitening Strips ever The Oral-B 3 D Whitestrips is really amazing and can feel the stain in my teeth disappear and teeth become more white.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, quick, whiter These are a great idea and are so easy to use, but did feel a bit strange on at first. Obviously they felt more familiar and better as I continued to use them. Very convenient and quick, and great to see visible results almost straight away. My teeth certainly looked whiter. I believe the combination of the electric toothbrush, whitening toothpaste and these whitening strips have really made my teeth feel and look cleaner, whiter and brighter!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticking all the boxes!! Aesthetic packaging, good design, stays in place, great at removing stains, brightening my smile and building my confidence
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling white teeth I found these much easier to use than whitening pens or gels I had tried to use in the past. The Oral-B 3D whitestrips stayed in place and I actually noticed my teeth were lighter and brighter.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for occasions. Can't use for too long with sensitive teeth. Good for short-term results. Bot a great feeling for sensitive teeth, but that would probably be the case for most whitening strips anyway, and they state this in the directions. Just use it every other day for a few weeks leading up to an event. You also need to be able to set aside an hour of keeping it on (for best results) so just bear that in mind before using it.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best whitening product I’ve tried I wasn’t quite sure what to expect from this product, but am amazed by the results. My teeth are at least 3 shades lighter, and didn’t come with any adverse reactions. Super easy to use, I could go about doing things around the home, or watching a tv series while they worked their magic
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really do work! Easy to apply and remove, took a few goes to be fully get used to them, but they aren't uncomfortable, and no bad taste. I definitely saw a change in my teeth! They really are whiter!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product does what it says it will! The strips are simple to use, however some more detailed step by step instructions would be handy. I found the first couple of days a bit uncomfortable to wear, but once I got used to them, they were easy to slip into my evening TV watching routine. I started to see results after only 3 days, particularly my top front two teeth. After 7 days I was very pleased with the results that I would have stopped there, but I wanted to see what could be acheived with the full 14 days. The strips really work - very happy with results, I have already recommend to friends & family who have purchased themselves and are seeing their own results. I didn't experience any tooth or gum sensitivity and found that taste of the gel not at all unpleasant. Very highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product that works I really like the look of the box. It looks like a really expensive and professional product. When I first looked at the contents it seemed complicated but was actually really easy to use and I love how my teeth are starting to look so much whiter. It does feel a little weird when you remove the strips but that passes. Overall great product and I'll keep using.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as described. Highly recommend! I love that this product does what it says it will - whitened teeth as I never imagined I could have without frequent visits to the dentist. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Sticks well to teeth, seemed whiter after one use, easy to apply
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more Easy to put on and use. Not an unpleasant taste. Can move on bottom teeth. Really liked these
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! These strips are great. I've tried others in the past and they've made my teeth feel very sensitive but the Oral-B ones didn't at sll. I can definitely see my teeth getting whiter so I'm really happy!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a great product These are amazing. I’ve always been super sceptical of whitening products but oh wow. The packaging is great. Instructions - there could have been a little more detail on how to apply and remove but I got there. They are easy to apply, stay out, and I just threw them on while I was on the treadmill or driving to town. And after just a week I could see them working, at least a few shades whiter. Definitely going to buy these again.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth 60 minutes a day This product only had to be worn for 60 minutes a day which was so easy to do. I noticed a different in teeth whiteness after a few days of using.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I really liked using the strips, they were easy to use and stayed on teeth very well.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These amazing strips are very easy to use, thin and give brilliant results! Each pack has 2 strips, it does the job!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and comfortable to use Happy with how it whitened my teeth even after only 5 days. Very easy to use, I just stick them one while I'm reading or getting ready etc and they are by far the most pleasant whitening product I've ever used. Little tricky to peel off, but once it's off I just brush my teeth to get rid of the sticky marks
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant at what they do The strips were great at whitening the teeth! I did find it a bit annoying that I had to keep them on for so long, an hour is quite long and it was incredible the coincidence of how often I’d get phonecalls or have the neighbors show up randomly during that one measly hour when I when I had the strips on my teeth! Luckily the strips stick to the teeth really well so I could still talk (albeit with a lisp) and drink water
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Teeth Whitening I have been wanting to try some sort of whitening treatment on my teeth for a while now as I drink a lot of tea and coffee daily plus the occasional red wine. The whitestips are very easy to use and I put them on in the evening while I'm reading/working/watching TV. I have noticed a slight difference in the whiteness of my teeth and I think using all three products has had a great combined effect on my teeth. These are such an easy and convenient way to help whiten your teeth. 60 minutes a day is extremely manageable and they are a great price compared to the cost of whitening at the dentist. I would definitely recommend the whitestrips and I will be using them again in future.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works Teeth became noticeably whiter with use and it is easy and clean to use
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple product to whiten your teeth at home. Very easy to apply and is quite comfortable to wear. Also, very easy to take them off. My family says that the results are visible after using up the whole kit. I also noticed that my canine teeth (that are distinctly darker than the rest of my teeth) became whiter.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_251
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT