$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier卡尼尔全效合一卸妆水(油性/混合肌肤),400毫升

  Product ID: 78664

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier卡尼尔全效合一卸妆水(油性/混合肌肤),400毫升

Garnier卡尼尔全效合一卸妆水(油性/混合肌肤),400毫升

产品号:78664
$8.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$8.39
节省$5.56
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Micellar
Micellar

Step 1

Shake well. Saturate cotton pad or reusable makeup pad.

Micellar

Step 2

Press pas to lift makeup

Micellar

Step 3

Perfectly cleansed, soothed skin without the need for rubbing or rinsing

Micellar

Formulated especially for sensitive skin types, Micellar Water is dermatologically tested and gentle on skin.

Simple and effective, it is perfect for quick makeup turn-arounds and pre-bedtime pampering.

Micellar

Removes impurities and make-up without drying out your skin.

Combines the efficacy and lightness of micellar cleansing water with a touch of milk for cleansed, make-up free and hydrated skin.

Micellar

This specifically formulated Micellar for delicate skin & eyes is suitable even for contact lens wearers. Efficiently removes all types of make-up (even waterproof and longwear)Cleanses and soothes all in 1 gesture without any need to rub.

Micellar

Micellar technology with oils, such as Argan oil, which instantly dissolves even waterproof and longwear make-up whilst making your skin feel nourished.

一般信息

Garnier® Micellar Cleansing Water All in 1 for oily to combination skin removes make-up, cleanses and purifies skin on the face, eyes and lips in one step.

For the 1st time by Garnier, Micellar technology is introduced in an all-in-one cleanser for combination to oily skin. Micelles are an active cleansing ingredient which act as a magnet to capture impurities, make-up and residue in the skin without vigorous rubbing. Our refreshing formula regulates oil without drying out the skin. The result? Perfectly clean and balanced skin without vigorous rubbing or rinsing. 

Dermatologically and Ophthalmologically tested. 

成分

695957 8 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLOXAMER 184, POLYAMINOPROPYL BIGUANIDE, DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE, DISODIUM EDTA. (B172462/1).

使用方法

Wipe face, eyes and lips with a cotton pad soaked with Micellar Cleansing Water. No vigorous rubbing or rinsing required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying another Micellar water product from a different brand and being impressed with the results, I decided to try the Garnier one with my combination skin.\nThe product is so easy to use, I just squirt a little onto a cotton pad and wipe all over my face. It has no noticeable fragrance, doesn't leave an oily or sticky residue, and my skin feels clean and light. I can't believe how easily and effectively it removes my make up! I also love that it doesn't need to be rinsed off afterwards, perfect for those lazy nights when I'm too tired to do much with my skin.\nThe price is great too, for a big bottle of the Micellar water lasts ages.\n
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am quite impressed at how effective this Garnier Micellar Water is at cleansing my makeup off at the end of the day. I love the clear packaging. It is a watery liquid formula.\nThe Micellar water breaks down all my makeup. It also takes off my water proof mascara . I find that within one swipe it cleans my face effectively. It also helps to remove excess sebum and dirt from my face leaving it feeling clean and fresh. \nI love how budget friendly this Micellar water is yet it is as effective as  an expensive Micellar water in the market.\nThis is my go to lazy night makeup remover. I keep it beside my night table . I just squirt some onto cotton pads and wipe the cotton pads on my face.\nI love that it does not break me out and that is enough proof that this micellar water works effectively in cleansing all the dirt and grime from my face. Usually if I dont cleanse my face properly at night I wake up with a pimple on my face. When i clan my face with the Garnier Micellar water there is no pimple to be seen.\nIt does not leave a greasy feeling, in fact it just feels like as if I have washed my face with water leaving it feeling clean and fresh.\nGreat for travelling too as there is no need to rinse it off.\nDefinately reccommend it to girls who wear makeup .\n
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second micellar water I've tried, and I'm just in love with it. I can't believe how a few swipes on a cotton pad in just a few minutes has transformed my daily cleansing routine. I use it twice a day as the first cleanse, before following with a cream cleanser, and my skin has never been in better shape. I love the big bottle, that it has no fragrance, removes even the most stubborn makeup including mascara, and leaves my skin soft smooth and hydrated, the perfect canvas for absorbing my oils, serums and moisturisers. I think even my skin texture is more even, less red and fewer pimples too. Garnier micellar water hasn't been part of my routine for long, but it will be a staple for years to come.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! It easily removes even the heaviest makeup (also ️Mascara!) and leaves my skin feeling amazingly fresh and hydrated. I really love that there is no strong fragrance. At the end of my trial my prone to breakout skin was feeling and looking healthier! Not a blemish in sight!!! Would absolutely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used Garnier Micellar Water for Combination to Oily skin for 3 days, and it's great.  I've used the packaged make-up remover wipes previously and I found that this product didn't leave my skin feeling itchy or dry like the other products.  I used this product after I had a shower and washed my face with cleanser and the ammount of makeup that it removed once I thought my skin was clean was amazing.  I use it extremely libererally  with a soft cleansing cloth and it doesn't sting the eyes and you don't have to rub very hard to remove the make-up.  I can't belive the price of this product for such a large bottle.  I'll definately be using this product from now on.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw this advertised on tv and thought - surely it can't work that well or that easily..... but it does!\nIt looks like water, feels like water but removes makeup and dirt so easily. Unlike other products I have tried this was not oily or slimy at all and much more effective than any other product I have used before. It removed my waterproof mascara with ease and didn't hurt my eyes. There is no fragrance and no irritation at all. \nGreat value for money as only a very small amount is needed to clean your whole face.\nI would recommend this to family and friends and will buy more when this bottle runs out.\n
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, it does exactly what it says it's going to do! It removed my makeup really easily, (including my mascara which I find hard to remove) and my skin felt clear and not greasy afterwards. Well exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for busy women looking to simplify their beauty routine!. I loved this product and will continue to use it. I found the light scent refreshing. It felt hydrating to my skin and once dry made my skin feel soft and smooth. It removed my make up well and i feel like this product can be an easy solution when you dont have the time to go through individual products for removing make up, cleansing, toning and moisturizing. Thankyou for letting me try a fantastic product!.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is in this water??? You ask....A miracle is my answer! I thought how can water do anything special that the water out of my tap and some soap can't do? Well for starters getting out of a hot shower with panda eyes = not attractive! Problem solved Micellar Cleansing Water removes make up! And really well i might add, say goodbye to those greasy make up wipes and save yourself money! It cleanses, tones and clean's, i feel like it helped clear this giant planet i mean pimple on my chin and my face feels more hydrated and smooth then what it has ever felt even though i use a really fab moisturizer! So for me as a mum of 3, who has no time for in depth beauty routines, im not just adding this to my routine this now is my whole routine! You just have to love when a new product comes out and changes your world as well as saving you time and money! Well played Garnier you sucked me in with this awesome product! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garnier Micellar Water for Combination and Sensitive Skin was a beautifully refreshing cleansing product - my skin felt really clean, both when wearing makeup and not - and also removed my eye makeup, which I generally need to use a specific remover for. The product did seem to mattify my skin and it seemed to stay that way for most of the day. Aside from the product's excellent performance,  I also love a great scent - and the lack of perfume here allowed the fresh cucumber scent to come through! I will continue to use the Micellar Water - thanks for giving me the opportunity to try it!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product. It left my skin clean and fresh without being harsh. It also help control my oily areas of my skin. It was also very easy to use.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite micellar water brand I had been using Garnier Micellar Water for Oily Skin for two months to remove makeup and clean face. My skin is oily and sensitive but I didn't have any allergic reactions. I am on the second bottle.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for oily t zones Been using this for about a year and it's great to prevent breakouts in the oily parts of the face by cleaning
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Garnier Micellar Water for Combination and Sensitive Skin is so lovely, I love it ! It gently removes all traces of my makeup even my 3 layers of mascara ! My skin feels so soft after using it too. It's so convenient & quick. ps.......I also use it to clean my foundation brush !\n
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found it leaving my face feelling clean and refreshed. Helped control those hard to keep oil free spots. Would buy this in store and recommend to friends.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this product. It did take me about 3 cotton balls to remove all makeup and I don't cake it on. But my skin did feel fresh afterwards. I also liked that for me it wasn't drying or oily - it was just right. My skin felt really smooth after and it made a nice base for my moisturiser. It's a good sized bottle that should last a while and it has a flip top cap which is always easier to use than screw tops.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like I was cleansing my face with water. There's no fragrance and no irritation at all, and a little bit goes a long way so one bottle ends up being good value for money. I wouldn't have thought such a gentle product could remove all types of makeup, particularly mascara, but I was pleasantly surprised. It left my face feeling dewy and smooth, not dried out or heavy at all. I used the Micellar Water for Oily to Combination Skin because heavy creams and cleansers tend to block my pores and cause irritation and blemishes, and I really appreciated not having to rub or scrub my face. Also, knowing that I've removed my makeup thoroughly is good news for preventing future breakouts. I'd recommend Garnier PureActive Micellar Water for everybody who wears makeup because it really does give you a gentle but thorough clean and your makeup will be removed surprisingly easily, and particularly for those of us for whom heavier, thicker cleansers and scrubs tend to do more harm than good to our skin.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well! I wear heavy foundation and the micellar water removed it easily and gently, making my skill feeling fresh and clean with no residue. Despite it removing my makeup so easily, my skin wasn't left feeling dry or irritated! However, I would love if they made this micellar water makeup remover in premoistened makeup remover wipes, much more convenient for everyday use, particularly when removing heavy foundation.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt that this product worked well for my skin, which is combination skin type. I found that it cleansed my face really well, removing all my makeup, including all mascara. It was far gentler on my skin than other micellar waters or skin wipes I've used before, which often sting the sensitive skin around my eyes. I also felt this product was quite refreshing compared to others, with out any greasy film left behind, which I really like! 
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was quite surprised at how thoroughly this product cleansed my skin, particularly when compared with typical make up face wipes. \nMy skin felt clean and refreshed when using this, and followed by my normal skin care routine I feel it has benefited my skin.\nI will definitely be purchasing this product and telling others about it.\n
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm new to using Miceller water but have found it to be a cost effective way to cleanse and remove make up, The oily to combination skin miceller water was perfect for my skin type and reduced the oil for most of the day. I would recommend this to teens/young adults that wear little make up and just want a cost effective to cleanse daily. Thanks Beauty Crew for the chance to try this product ! \n
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointing deep cleansing water, fragrance free- prefer other brands- would not buy again
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I has been using the Garnier Micellar Water for normal skin, and though I would try this one one when I ran out. I prefer the normal skin Micellar Water and will only use this one every second day as I feel as though it is too drying. I'm currently using Nutrimetics micellar water in between, which I prefer, however is m ore expensive. Garnier is great value.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does a good initial clean of my makeup after a day's work. It does not completely cleanse the skin. It is more drying than the Micellar Water for all skin types - but it is for oily skin. It also sting my eyes compared to the water for all skin types. Great size for the price. I use it everyday after work and it's great for quickly removing makeup. Easy and does not break me out. I do prefer the one for all skin types however.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've tried this and the original Garnier Micellar Water and the original is better. I find this one isn't as effective at removing eye makeup. I also have oily skin and didn't find this did anything better for my oily skin.
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For someone with combination skin, I found the product stripped my face way too much of oil. This isn't what I want - I still want natural oils because they're good for the skin, but just less of it. In regards to make-up removing, it did a terrible job with the eye make-up (I use a pencil liner and a mascara that isn't waterproof). I'd expect a product like this to remove make-up better than the wipes I currently use, which it does not. It's a shame because I really liked the product design and the idea of it seemed good.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very effective at removing make up or cleansing.  Had to use it 3 times before the cotton pad showed only a slight hint of makeup.  I will stick to my current cleanser and give this gimmick a miss
Date published: 2016-05-02
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT