$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nasonex内舒拿过敏性鼻炎喷雾,280喷

  Product ID: 78704

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nasonex内舒拿过敏性鼻炎喷雾,280喷

Nasonex内舒拿过敏性鼻炎喷雾,280喷

产品号:78704
$37.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$45.99
$37.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

  • The prevention and relief of hayfever symptoms
  • Short term use (up to 6 months).

Nasonex ALLERGY provides non-drowsy relief of HAYFEVER and other airborne allergy
Symptoms. Nasonex ALLERGY may provide relief from:

  • Blocked nose
  • Sneezing
  • Runny nose
  • Itchy nose

使用方法

Initially 2 sprays in each nostril, once daily (metered spray) Once symptoms are controlled, the dose can be reduced to one spray into each nostril once daily.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solves all my issues. Complete magic Iv been using thing daily for the last two weeks and I had instant results. Prior to this I was waking up with hayfever every morning which would continue for the rest of the day. I would be constantly congested with a blocked nose and this would happen to me EVERYDAY. Once I started using this I no longer experience any of that. This has literally saved my life. I can finally taste food hahaha. 100% would recommend!!!! It’s also GREAT value. However, I do notice if I miss using it for a day, the next day I’ll wake up with those nasty symptoms.... so it’s not a permanent thing but it’s something that manages it for about 28 hours if used correctly. Make sure you use it correctly for best results and spray twice in each nostril.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I have been using Nasonex for some years now for chronic sinusitis. It's so easy to use and I have had great results. It's great value getting the twin pack from chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Has been using this long time and it really works
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Use it every night before bed, and it has never faild me
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Great service and good range.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fantastic product to keep on top of my hay fever/sinus.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hay fever I’ve been buying these for years and they work so well with my hay fever . I always buy the double pack as that’s great value
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up my congestion A very reliable product that just works
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Have tried a few brands but Nasonex works the best for me.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps so much! Always helps when my hayfever/allergies are playing up. Even more helpful if you remember to use it consistently.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I found Nasonex spray to be a very helpful product.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Nasonex works really well for my hayfever and much cheaper to purchase the twin pack!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product works excellent better than what has been available before
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable product This helps me manage my hayfever. Works well together with Azep.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nose spray Does the job well, cheaper than other chemists
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy shopping I wanted to use the online, pick up option at chemist ware to save time of course and money !! It was certainly a breeze, not only was the price competitive for this item but so easy to just walk into the store and pick up the items with a smile . I will try to do more online shopping in the future .
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking Bought this a few weeks and breathing heaps better through my nose again
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product last month it is a great spray and is great value for the twin pack
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried many sprays in my life. This is one of the b Tried many sprays in my life. This is one of the b
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, have been using for a while now and have always found works well.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NASONEX Wonderful product. Only nasal spray that has worked after trying many for years
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nose relief! My husband's gp recommended to use this every night before bed, and he can't live without it! If he misses a day without a spray his nose goes back to sensitivity and blockage.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for allergies I’ve been using this for years and it’s the only nasal spray which works for my hayfever. The twin pack is great value from Chemist Warehouse, a lot cheaper than from a chemist.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for hayfever I use this every day during hayfever season and find it really effective.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good reliable product Effective and does the job well.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My son’s Ent specialist recommended this product for him. It works very well and this twin pack is much cheaper.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives Relief Excellent product, it really helps to clear the nose when blocked and gives relief. It’s convenient that it’s once a day use. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent recommended by our GP
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST. This spray really works.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my life I started using Nasonex Allergy spray daily on the advice of my doctor and it has stopped the almost daily bouts of hay fever I have been suffering year round for many years. And the twin pack is good value, especially since I no longer need to also buy countless packets of antihistamine tablets.
Date published: 2019-08-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_106
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT