$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Excilor Fungal Nail Pen

  Product ID: 78711

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Excilor Fungal Nail Pen

Excilor Fungal Nail Pen

产品号:78711
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I have tried a number of products to deal with a fungal nail problem and this one is the only one that has worked.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Podiatrist told me to continue using it.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective I have been using this product and if used correctly is very effective
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking good This was the only nail treatment I had NOT tried as all others failed miserably and I thought this would too, but much to my surprise and with not as much effort as they say you need to use it, I am seeing a difference in my nail, its getting lighter and is starting to look like it will work, I just need to use it for a bit longer as specified.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, works quickly Great pen works quick and very easy to use. Only downside is it is hard to see if you have applied it as it comes out clear
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Best results in 5 years Fungal toenail since holidaying in Bali 5 years ago. Nothing & I mean nothing has proved successful. More attention than any part of my body!! No joke... Jury is still out but definately see a positive effect so am keeping my fingers crossed. No salons for this chickadee!!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good value for money. I’ve used two of these pens and both have dried up within a few weeks, they definitely don’t contain 400 applications as stated on the packaging. It is very easy to use and works well though.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Application - not great Unfortunately I have been treating a nail fungus for almost 2 yrs, so I try changing up the products I use, but this one isn't for me. It does not apply easily, therefore I am unsure if I am actually receiving enough coverage on the nail. Not for me.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from verdicts out spray can excellent the pen apparently manufactures guidelines takes time grows out bit of patience application pen easy unassuming still have to wait l guess but spray can excellent hopefully no residual side affects
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't last long! Have been using this on 2 toenails so too early to tell if it will work but it has run out after just over 2 weeks. That's nowhere near the "400 applications" claimed on the package, so I will probably buy the brush version next time.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frustrated with Excilor pen from Chemist Warehouse Bought Excilor pen. Liquid flow was poor, hence difficult to see it covering toe nails. Seems liquid is mostly dried up. Not happy.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78711, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT