$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑棕色

  Product ID: 78786

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑棕色

Revlon露华浓浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑棕色

产品号:78786
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$12.99
节省$8.96
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Volume + Length Magnified™ Mascara Blackened Brown. High shine black fibre formula provides amplified volume and length.

High shine black fibre formula provides amplified volume and length. Revlon Magnifying Lash Brush™ with square brush designed to anchor formula to lashes for intense volume and length

成分

Ingredients: Aqua ((Water) Eau), Myrica Pubescens Fruit Wax, Cera Alba ((Beeswax) Cire D'abeille), Polyurethane-35, Cera Carnauba ((Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax) Cire De Carnauba), Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Acacia Senegal Gum, Steareth-21, Isosteareth-200 Linoleate, Cetyl Alcohol, Pvp, Dibutyl Adipate, Lysine Hci, Leucine, Alanine, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Triethanolamine, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Simethicone, Nylon-6, Stearic Acid, Phytantriol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein / Pvp Crosspolymer, Phenoxyethanol, Trisodium Edta, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Caprylyl Glycol.
May Contain (+/-: Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499), Black 2 (Ci 77266)] 23400.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't run! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only mascara that doesn't end up on your face.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail mascara! I have been looking for a mascara that gives my short lashes length and depth and I finally found it with this amazing mascara! It gives me volume and length and to top it off it’s waterproof as well! Everything I want from a mascara, definitely holy grail material!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps! I love this mascara. It defines each lash making them look longer and no lumps!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I now use this everyday when going to work. Makes my lashs stand out and get comment Asking what do I use . Add a little more if going out at night . Great price also
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have blue eyes and this makes my eyes pop. It is perfect for day and night wear. I am so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product, along with some others, for Christmas and I fell in love with it straight away! It looks amazing on and is even better that it’s waterproof. Overall, such a great mascara.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No panda eyes I always use this as I find it one of the few mascaras that stays on and I don’t have panda eyes at the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume! I love this mascara. Adds great length to my eyelashes but also volume! I've bought it twice now and will be sticking with it!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best volume for long lashes! It is really hard to get a good mascara for long lashes. Frequently, when testing out new products my lashes would get clumpy and heavy which is not the look I am looking for! This product is light, thickens the lashes individually and is super affordable! I recommend anyone who is looking for a mascara with a volume feature ...
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable mascara I bought this mascara a while ago and it is absolutely amazing. It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and it doesn’t clump
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes The Revlon Volume + Length Magnified is my holy grail mascara! I naturally have short and sparse eyelashes so I am after a product that will help give me thicker and longer lashes, which is exactly what this mascara provides me with. I love that the brush has real bristles rather than plastic, I find that it helps define and separate my lashes. This mascara is waterproof and long lasting but it does come off fairly easy with a bit of micellar water. It's definitely the perfect mascara for everyone and anyone, especially those who are wanting a fuller set of eyelashes
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations this mascara totally live up to its name and expectations. Easily applied and gives great definition and colour
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays forever This mascara stays on forever. And makes your lashes look so lush. Perfect product.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I've been using this mascara for a couple of years now, and absolutely love it. It has great coverage, a long brush for excellent lash separation, no caking or clumping, & the contents last well, without drying out. It's the best mascara I've ever used :)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staying power First mascara that hasn’t given me raccoon eyes! Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices Very happy with products and prices
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lenghtening mascara Happy with this Mascara as doesn't clump and is lengthening as well.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend By far the worst mascara I’ve purchased
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT