$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon露华浓防水浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑色

  Product ID: 78788

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon露华浓防水浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑色

Revlon露华浓防水浓密纤长睫毛膏,黑色

产品号:78788
$18.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.95
$18.49
节省$3.46
不用付零售价: $21.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Revlon Volume + Length Magnified™ Waterproof Mascara Blackest Black. High shine black fibre formula provides amplified volume and length

High shine black fibre formula provides amplified volume and length. Revlon Magnifying Lash Brush™ with square brush designed to anchor formula to lashes for intense volume and length

警告

Never use if eye is injured, irritated or infected. Consult an eye doctor immediately in case of injury, always handle and apply in a careful and sanitary manner. Do not dilute product with any additives or share with others.

成分

Isododecane, Aqua ((Water) Eau), Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Ethylene/VA Copolymer, Paraffin, Cera Carnauba ((Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax) Cire De Carnauba), Quaternium-90 Bentonite, Tall Oil Glycerides, Cera Alba ((Beeswax) Cire D'abeille), Behenyl Methacrylate/T-butyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Lysine Hci, Leucine, Alanine, Panthenol, Phytantriol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein/pvp Crosspolymer, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Aminomethyl Propanediol, Propylene Carbonate, Butylene Glycol, Nylon-6, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Methylparaben, Ethylparaben, Caprylyl Glycol.

May Contain [+/-: Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499) Black 2 (Ci 77266)) 23399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes stumpy lashes visible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dark black mascara that makes stumpy, barely there eye lashes pop and be seen by the naked eye. Not gunky and funky. Waterproof means it doesn't come off easily when wet and takes a while with make up remover to completely remove.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't run! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The only mascara that doesn't end up on your face.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail mascara! I have been looking for a mascara that gives my short lashes length and depth and I finally found it with this amazing mascara! It gives me volume and length and to top it off it’s waterproof as well! Everything I want from a mascara, definitely holy grail material!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No lumps! I love this mascara. It defines each lash making them look longer and no lumps!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I now use this everyday when going to work. Makes my lashs stand out and get comment Asking what do I use . Add a little more if going out at night . Great price also
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I have blue eyes and this makes my eyes pop. It is perfect for day and night wear. I am so happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product, along with some others, for Christmas and I fell in love with it straight away! It looks amazing on and is even better that it’s waterproof. Overall, such a great mascara.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No panda eyes I always use this as I find it one of the few mascaras that stays on and I don’t have panda eyes at the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume! I love this mascara. Adds great length to my eyelashes but also volume! I've bought it twice now and will be sticking with it!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best volume for long lashes! It is really hard to get a good mascara for long lashes. Frequently, when testing out new products my lashes would get clumpy and heavy which is not the look I am looking for! This product is light, thickens the lashes individually and is super affordable! I recommend anyone who is looking for a mascara with a volume feature ...
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best affordable mascara I bought this mascara a while ago and it is absolutely amazing. It does exactly what it’s supposed to do and it doesn’t clump
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes The Revlon Volume + Length Magnified is my holy grail mascara! I naturally have short and sparse eyelashes so I am after a product that will help give me thicker and longer lashes, which is exactly what this mascara provides me with. I love that the brush has real bristles rather than plastic, I find that it helps define and separate my lashes. This mascara is waterproof and long lasting but it does come off fairly easy with a bit of micellar water. It's definitely the perfect mascara for everyone and anyone, especially those who are wanting a fuller set of eyelashes
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to expectations this mascara totally live up to its name and expectations. Easily applied and gives great definition and colour
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays forever This mascara stays on forever. And makes your lashes look so lush. Perfect product.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara! I've been using this mascara for a couple of years now, and absolutely love it. It has great coverage, a long brush for excellent lash separation, no caking or clumping, & the contents last well, without drying out. It's the best mascara I've ever used :)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staying power First mascara that hasn’t given me raccoon eyes! Lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its name This is the first time using this product. It's great quality for the cheap price and does exactly what the description says. Thanks Revlon.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the product is excellent and is waterproof Having purchased other brands I am delighted to have purchased this product with chemist warehouse the price was cheaper than others
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new HG mascara Not too runny, not too dry, doesn't smear all over my face when I try to remove it with my micellar water, holds a curl...what more could I want?
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara I bought this mascara as I was told by a Freind it was good. It is amazing I have problems using most mascara as it makes my eyes sore but not this one . Gives your eye lashe extra volume and looks awesome thanks
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been using this mascara for years and love it. Gives great volume and length.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfectly defined natural lashes I'm on my third tube of this mascara and it is my go-to for everyday wear. As a blonde, I find black mascara to be too much at work and this is the perfect option. My lashes are defined and long without being clumpy. It lasts all day and stays perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this mascara a year ago and I’m still using it it’s a very thick mascara I don’t have long lashes but when I put my mascara I can see my lashes and I’m happy but one thing I don’t like is the brush it’s too small otherwise it’s a good mascara
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lenghtening mascara Happy with this Mascara as doesn't clump and is lengthening as well.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume maybe This is a really nice mascara based on my not so extensive experience. I find it really nice to work with at the end stage when the product starts to dry out. The bristles are medium thin size and does help with clumping. I don’t know but whatever mascara I use - it clumps, maybe it’s my lack of technique. But I find that it lengthens and does coat the lashes nicely. It is build able to add volume. Doesn’t crack and fall out or smudge, stays on the whole day so that’s nice.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok Not the dramatic effect i was hoping for but ok. Didn't find it to be very waterproof either
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT