$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

NAN雀巢能恩抗过敏金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 1段(0-6个月)800g

  Product ID: 78809

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
NAN雀巢能恩抗过敏金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 1段(0-6个月)800g

NAN雀巢能恩抗过敏金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 1段(0-6个月)800g

产品号:78809
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$27.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $29.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

NAN HA 雀巢超级能恩金盾1段奶粉是一款为了需要配方奶粉的新生婴儿获取均衡的高质量营养而特别设计的。同时这款奶粉能为刚出生的健康婴儿提供完全的营养。为了卫生与方便,它采用了一种创新式的包装,有一个单独的用于存放勺子的空间,还有一个可以让你不打开奶粉罐就能看到还剩多少奶粉的半透明的窗口。在150年来婴儿营养专家的支持下,雀巢帮助了一代又一代被配方奶粉喂养的婴儿。 准备:在准备宝宝的配方奶之前请先洗手。把奶瓶、奶嘴和盖子彻底洗净,直到没有残留的牛奶。将奶瓶煮5分钟。在使用前保证盖好盖子。将饮用水煮沸5分钟,使其冷却。根据喂奶表,将一定量的的温水(40C) 倒进煮过的瓶子里。用罐中的勺子装好一勺奶粉,用奶粉罐内圈刮去多余部分。根据喂奶表,为婴儿的年龄增加一定数量勺奶粉。使用后,将勺子存放于奶粉罐中。盖上瓶盖并充分摇匀,在奶粉完全溶解后立即喂奶。为了维持奶粉中的活性物质,煮沸的水在加入奶粉之前必须先冷却到体温。只使用附带的勺子。使用或多或少的奶粉会导致脱水或剥夺婴儿应得的营养。不要在没有医疗建议的情况下改变比例。

警告

警告 严格遵循准备指令。按照指示准备瓶子和奶嘴。除了医疗建议外,不要改变奶粉的比例。不正确的准备会使你的宝宝生病。6个月以上的婴儿需要额外的营养品。请单独准备每一个奶瓶。喂奶后的瓶子必须清理干净。提醒: 在喂奶的时候一定要抱着宝宝,让宝宝无人看管可能会导致窒息。 储存条件 每次用完后,把盖子盖紧并存放在一个阴凉干燥的地方。必须在打开后的3周内用完。重要的是,母乳对婴儿是最好的。在决定使用该产品之前,请咨询您的医生或卫生工作者寻求建议。如果婴儿对牛奶过敏,请勿使用NAN HA 雀巢超级能恩金盾配方奶粉。

成分

Lactose (Milk), Vegetables Oils, Enzymatically Hydrolysed Whey Protein (Milk), Minerals (Calcium Phosphate, Potassium Hydroxide, Magnesium Chloride, Potassium Chloride, Potassium Phosphate, Sodium Hyrdoxide, Sodium Chloride, Ferrous Sulphate, Zinc Sulphate, Calcium Phosphate, Copper Sulphate, Manganese Sulphate, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Selenate) , Maltodextrin, Omega Lcpufas (DHA From Fish Oil, Aa), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid), L-Phenylalanine, Vitamins Sodium Ascorbate (Vit C), Calcium Pantothenate, Niacinamide (Niacin), Dl-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Riboflavin (Vit B2), Retinyl Acetate (Vit A), Thiamine Mononitrate (Vit B1), Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (Vit B6), Folic Acid, Cholecalciferol (Vit D3), Phylloquinone (Vit K1), Cyanocobalamin (Vit B12), Biotin, L-Histidine, L-Tyrosine, Choline Bitartrate, Inositol, Taurine, Nucleotides (Cytidine D' -Monophosphate, Uridine 5' -Monophosphate, Adenosine 5' -Monophosphate, Guanosine 5' -Monophosphate), L-Carnitine, Culture (Bifidus), Antioxidants (Mixed Tocopherols Concentrate, Ascorbyl Palmitate).

使用方法

Close the can tightly after each use and store it in a cool and dry place. Must be used within 3 weeks after opening.

Wash your hands before preparing baby's formula. Wash bottle, teat and cap thoroughly until no milk remains. Boil for five minutes. Leave covered until use. Boil drinking water for 5 minutes, allow to cool. Consult feeding table, pour exact amount of lukewarm water (40C) into boiled bottle. Only use scoop from this can and level using inner rim. Consult feeding table, add exact number of level scoops for age of baby. After use, store scoop on suspension inside the can as shown. Cap bottle and shake well until powder is fully dissolved. FEED IMMEDIATELY.
Notes: 

  • To maintain the number of live cultures, the boiled water must be cooled down to about body temperature before adding the powder.
  • Use only the enclosed scoop. Using more or less powder than indicated will either lead to dehydration or deprive your baby of proper nutrition. Do not change proportions without medical advice.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula foe my new born I bought this few months ago because it's the best formula for my baby and chemist warehouse always have it on special from time to time.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good milk powder It is a good milk powder and my baby love this. Highly recommended for newborn babies.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple great Bought that online so far price got it cheap plus my baby only drink Nan supreme so for me 5 thumps up
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Milk powder This milk powder is one of the best. And since not every place carry this product, especially in Melbourne or Sydney, Chemist Warehouse offers the best selection of milk powder. Highly recommended. Order online and collection was fuss free and easy.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Bub After attempting to breastfeed and being unable to due to health issues (both bub and I), we had to turn to Nan. Bub has never had an issue with his formula and loves Nan Supreme. So easy to prepare and store too. Much cheaper at Chemist Warehouse than anywhere else.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this for my new born baby. Been try few brand but my baby seem prefer this good formula for the baby.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nan Supreme I bought this as a gift for my sons new daughter as he used this product for his first child and she loves it so I'm sure his second daughter will love it too.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used this for both my kids and they both have sensitive stomach and it was so easy to change from breastfeeding to formula with this
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula My daughter was very fussy with formula and refused to take most brands. She was breastfed for 8 months and didn't like the taste of formula. A friend recommended this to me and she took it straight away!!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Baby’s Tummy We tried many different brands of formula for our first child and had many issues, including reflux, constipation and a lot of wind. For our second and Mowbray third child we used this formula from birth with no issues at all. Both babies have fed well (must taste good) and have been content.Hoghly recommend this formula, it’s like liquid gold!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sale Had our formula on a great discount
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate formula It’s the only formula that I buy for my baby.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well tolerated by my little one - good price
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my newborn I am so happy to have purchased this product as it gives proper nutrition and nourishment for my newborn
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula My son suffers with eczema badly and this is the only formula we have found that doesn’t feed it. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy baby We’ve been using this for 6 months. It’s fantastic. Tried a lot of other brands and found this the best. Would recommend to anyone with a newborn.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect from new born This product has been great since the get go. It’s easy on my little ones tummy, he has never had an issue taking the bottle with this formula & he has had less sick ups since using it. It covers everything a growing child needs. Highly recommended
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Formula My bubba loves it I tried to use few formulas A2 and also another one and non worked for her till I came across this formula and she loves it ❤
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy with this product and my baby boy loves it ! Will definitely be buying again !
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula for bub Our baby is nearly 6 months old and has been on this formula since very early days, due to jaundice. we've had absolutely no issues with this formula, so no need to ever try anything else or change. It's gentle enough on baby's tummy, doesn't cause constipation and is easily and readily available. The only downside I guess, is that it is on the expensive side but chemist Warehouse thankfully often have it on special!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and value So happy with the service, quality and price. Constantly reordering with no issues. Thank you
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable formula I have been using this for my newborn for the last 3 months and couldn’t fault it. He is healthy baby growing by the minute.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome my nephew loves it
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Bub’s tummy Have found this formula to have the most nutrients and to be nice and gentle on Bub’s tummy. No wind pain or anything. Wouldn’t buy anything else.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Formula! This has been the best formula for my baby who was having tummy issues due to the 100% whey content.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feature I bought this products at lots times.And im so satisfied with this product.As my baby is growing well .The express is also good!
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended I am using this over 1 year highly recommended
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula so far This formula is easy to mix doesn’t smell and my newborn is getting all the vitamins she needs that I can’t offer if I was to breastfeed! Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Formula Dies what it says on the label!!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Formula used by our private hospital in special care nursery so when we use formula we have stuck with it and seems very good.
Date published: 2019-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT