$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

  Product ID: 78817

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

产品号:78817
$15.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.95
$15.49
节省$2.46
不用付零售价: $17.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast Baume B5 provides optimal skin recovery after irritative dermatitis, epidermic alterations thanks to rich soothing balm formula.

Optimal skin recovery after irritative dermatitis and epidermic alterations thanks to formula with 5% Panthenol and Madecassoside. Rich soothing balm, non-greasy, dry finish, easy application. Skin is repaired, soothed and regains comfort. Use for cracks and roughness, rednes, dry patches and chafing, and minor burns. Suitable for adults, children and babies.

警告

Avoid the eye contour area. Suitable for babies, children and adults

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

Aqua / Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Propanediol, Cetyl Peg/PPG-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Tristearin, Zinc Gluconate, Madecassoside, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium EDTA, Copper Gluconate, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide (FIL CODE: B47889/1)

使用方法

Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer. Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best thing I’ve ever done for my skin I went back and bought 3 more bottles. The best thing I’ve ever put on my skin. I wouldn’t wear it on a hot day under make up though.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer!! One of the best moisturisers for people with dry skin! Definitely only recommend using a small amount when applying as the product is thick and easily spread.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to repair and replenish cream Amazing barrier cream and great for when the skin is feeling a drier than usual or sensitized
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Station This moisturiser is definitely hydrating as advertised! It is super thick and kind of tacky in texture but still melts onto the skin with ease upon application. It keeps my face soft and supple all day long.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product for red, irritated, sensitive skin I ought this a week ago as my skin was red, irritated, patchy, scaly, flaky, and bumpy skin. I have been having issues with my face all winter. 20 mins after I slathered on the product, everything calmed down. I have been using the product for over ten days, my skin has recovered well and is glowing! Definitely will recommend this product to others!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating. So hydrating!! It soaks in beautifully and makes skin supple and hydrated within minutes. I’ve used in my cheeks, nose and forehead after windburn and it’s amazing. Safe for young and old!l I have very sensitive skin and it didn’t sting or burn. Has no fragrance.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from saving grace if my skin barrier is inflamed this is the only product that doesn't burn. so gentle & nourishing for my dry as heck skin. the best
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream Great face cream, I use it as a night cream when using Vit A serum. Absorbs easily and skin looks great in the morning
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I had red irritated skin and it cleared it overnight.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchasing again! I first purchased this cream when it was on sale and I thought I didn’t have much to lose. I suffer from extremely sensitive skin. Little red patches will sometime form on my face as a reaction to environmental factors like weather, dust or fragrance. I find that as long as these red patches haven’t formed into an all out rash, this cream works well to protect the area and act as a barrier from further exposure. I try to apply it after my morning shower and as a base to my moisturiser. It is not a cure but so far I am enjoying this product and will pay full price for it on my next order!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product, I use it at night over a lightweight moisturizer or serum, or on it's own, wake up feeling very hydrated. It seals in moisture and helps heal the skin
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best handy for many ailments, always have one at home
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for dry spots on your face & body. Great for dry spots.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Lightweight, non-greasy and nourishing
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sore, irritated skin Great balm for irritated skin. Keep in the fridge for an extra calming effect.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cream for the face This produce is not for everyone but I find it keeps my skin barrier protected from the winter dryness. Mostly use as a night cream.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better try yourself then you know how good it is Amazing product with an affordable price. I have also put on my baby
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Excellent healing balm
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing cream, it is my second one, smooth and so moisture without oily
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplast Baume B5 cream Love this product. Used after having CO2 laser and saw results immediately in reducing redness. Highly recommended this product
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great moisturizer for calming and soothing the skin. I used this everytime i overdo my chemical exfoliants or whenever my skin is super dry from tretinoin
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser This cream is a very emollient moisturiser for sensitive, dry skin. It is absolutely fantastic and I will never be without it. It has made a huge difference to my mature, dry skin. My daughter who has moderately dry skin loves it too. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick but absorbs well. Very nourishing Excellent all-purpose balm. Great for what I wanted it for - super dry wind chapped winter skin
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Tried everything for my dryness around my mouth, it was irritated becsuse of wearing a mask all day everyday. Used this for a day I could see the redness go away n the skin irritation suddenly disappeared. Really love this product. Better than using medicated cream. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Good size tube of strong greasy nice moisteriser that i put on random dry patches of skin i get under arms and on chest. Hadn't tried this before, just read other reviews. Works well and would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great product It's wonderful product, it make my red skin go back to normal clour.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich moisturizer, fantastic for dry sensitive This is a very rich moisturizer, you don't need much! I have been using this moisturizer for about 4 months (since starting a Software skin treatment regime) and needing something to clear up dry patches that I had been getting during my 'skin purge'. I use it morning and night on cleansed skin, after using LRP Toleriane Sensitive creme, I add this over the top of that moisturizer by pressing it into my skin with my fingertips. The combination of the two moisturizers cleared up my dry patches very quickly (that nothing else would clear up) and my skin very rarely now has any dry patches (before I would get them quite often).
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! This is the best skin care range I have ever used. Being a sufferer of acne and having sensitive skin I'm actually seeing huge improvements in my skin health. I highly recommend anything from this brand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GODSENT ! i have had this product for litterally one day and i was so good i felt the need to write this review. i had extremely red, dry sensitive skin due to my damaged barrier from over exfoliating and a icy cold australian winter that really took a toll on my skin. my skin would randomly burn up and become super red and hot throughout the day. i tried heaps of rich hydrating creams that where super pricy but nothing seamed work and just irrated it more. plus they where thick and greasy. this moisturizers formula is the best i’ve tried yet! yes it’s thick but it blends into a lightweight feeling and i can feel it on sitting on my face as much as others! the redness whent away the next day and now i love slugging my skin with this stuff at night. i also got dry patches that actually hurt on my hands and smothered some of this product on there and they look good as new! this product is a GODSENT and a winter must have! plus no ther product is this cheep! ah i could go on for days i love it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with the glow Love this - so hydrating, and my skin looks amazing the next morning!
Date published: 2021-05-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_165
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT