$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

  Product ID: 78817

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Cicaplast Baume B5多效修复霜,40毫升

产品号:78817
$12.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.95
$12.69
节省$4.26
不用付零售价: $16.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Cicaplast Baume B5 provides optimal skin recovery after irritative dermatitis, epidermic alterations thanks to rich soothing balm formula.

Optimal skin recovery after irritative dermatitis and epidermic alterations thanks to formula with 5% Panthenol and Madecassoside. Rich soothing balm, non-greasy, dry finish, easy application. Skin is repaired, soothed and regains comfort. Use for cracks and roughness, rednes, dry patches and chafing, and minor burns. Suitable for adults, children and babies.

警告

Avoid the eye contour area. Suitable for babies, children and adults

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

Aqua / Water, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Propanediol, Cetyl Peg/PPG-10 / 1 Dimethicone, Tristearin, Zinc Gluconate, Madecassoside, Manganese Gluconate, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium EDTA, Copper Gluconate, Acetylated Glycol Stearate, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorhexidine Digluconate, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide (FIL CODE: B47889/1)

使用方法

Apply twice daily to pre-washed and dried skin. Can be applied in a generous layer. Can be applied to body, face and lips. Avoid the eye contour area.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very rich moisturizer, fantastic for dry sensitive This is a very rich moisturizer, you don't need much! I have been using this moisturizer for about 4 months (since starting a Software skin treatment regime) and needing something to clear up dry patches that I had been getting during my 'skin purge'. I use it morning and night on cleansed skin, after using LRP Toleriane Sensitive creme, I add this over the top of that moisturizer by pressing it into my skin with my fingertips. The combination of the two moisturizers cleared up my dry patches very quickly (that nothing else would clear up) and my skin very rarely now has any dry patches (before I would get them quite often).
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! This is the best skin care range I have ever used. Being a sufferer of acne and having sensitive skin I'm actually seeing huge improvements in my skin health. I highly recommend anything from this brand.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GODSENT ! i have had this product for litterally one day and i was so good i felt the need to write this review. i had extremely red, dry sensitive skin due to my damaged barrier from over exfoliating and a icy cold australian winter that really took a toll on my skin. my skin would randomly burn up and become super red and hot throughout the day. i tried heaps of rich hydrating creams that where super pricy but nothing seamed work and just irrated it more. plus they where thick and greasy. this moisturizers formula is the best i’ve tried yet! yes it’s thick but it blends into a lightweight feeling and i can feel it on sitting on my face as much as others! the redness whent away the next day and now i love slugging my skin with this stuff at night. i also got dry patches that actually hurt on my hands and smothered some of this product on there and they look good as new! this product is a GODSENT and a winter must have! plus no ther product is this cheep! ah i could go on for days i love it
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with the glow Love this - so hydrating, and my skin looks amazing the next morning!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing cream that is effective Always I buy and keep multiple tubes of this healing cream. Use it for almost anything that needs soothing.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for redness I bought this about 2 weeks ago as I’ve been changing up my skincare routine as my face is constantly red. I have sensitive skin that always reacts to anything new in my skin care and I was hesitant to try this moisturiser for my face due to the price. Although I haven’t been more happier with my skin then when I started using this cream. The redness has improved out of sight and I’m so happy. Definitely give this a try if you have sensitive skin or have any redness. It’s an affordable product I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream I bought this several weeks ago and saw improvement within a few days.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing balm This balm is quite concentrated and rich, and comes in a 40ml tube. My skin is sensitive and can get quite dry, itchy and flaky particularly in cold weather. I have found that constant handwashing and the use of alcohol hand sanitisers leave my hands very dry and irritated. This balm is one of the few products I have found that has helped repair my dry, damaged hands and skin. It has a thick texture that absorbs well into the skin, leaving a slight oily feel, therefore I don't need to use a lot. The balm is colour and fragrance-free so I don't get any additional irritation or itchiness. This is a great product for anyone with very dry, sensitive or reactive skin. I would repurchase this product as it instantly soothes, softens and repairs dry, chapped or itchy skin.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated and Supple Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a godsend! I wish it came in a larger tube because I need more of the good stuff! Super versatile skin healing product that you need to try to believe. If you are looking to hydrate and calm your skin in one step then look no further than this. I like the tube as well as it is handy for travelling and dispensing the required amount of product. I love that it can be used all over, and for all ages too. This has a pretty thick creamy paste like texture that kind of sits on top but I use it at night so it doesn't bother me. You do need to pat it in but after a week or so, my skin started to be more hydrated, supple and calmer as happy skin should be!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely all rounder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cream! First off the packaging is really handy (squeeze tube) which is great for getting the right amount of product out and being able to cut it open near the end so you can use every last bit. It’s thick but not overly thick and absorbs relatively quickly into the skin. I would use it as a night cream and bring it over my lips too. I also loved it on my hands, elbows and knees to help soften those areas. It’s a great all rounded and doesn’t irritate your skin. My skin is quite dry and reacts quite easily but with this I had no issues and have already purchased a second tube before my first one runs out haha
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing my skin on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lightweight balm is absolutely perfect. I love that it fits in my bag so I can use it whenever and where ever I am. When first applying it seems a bit oily however it absorbs into the skin really well. I have used it all over my body and it has reduced the dryness and redress amazingly, especially since I have super sensitive skin. I could noticeably see the difference with the before and after using everyday. I will be using this as a staple from now on and will be recommending it to other with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All-purpose moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is wonderful! I initially used it as a night moisturiser, but rapidly expanded its use. I have since used it as a lip balm, to treat dry patches of skin, to soothe sun exposure, and finally, on my husband’s face to treat dry skin. It has worked perfectly in every case. I previously used a similar product by another brand, but prefer the consistency of the Cicaplast Baume, as it feels less sticky and is more easily absorbed into my skin. It forms a protective barrier on my skin, saving it from drying out especially in air-conditioning. I have since bought another tube and now keep one at home and carry one in my bag with me during the day. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and Hydrating Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so soothing and hydrating! As someone who has dry skin, I find it hard to find products that keep my skin well hydrated and that effectively hydrated my skin when it is irritated or flakey but this one does the job. The consistency is quite thick, which took me a while to get used to but it really does as it says. My partner tends to get dry and itchy skin and he uses this to soothe and heal the irritated areas too as it provides intense hydrating. I would highly recommend this to anyone that has dry or sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Balm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this balm! It works so well on my dry hands, especially in this time where we have to wash and sanitize our hands constantly! Perfect for sensitive skin with eczema. I also use it on my cheeks underneath makeup, I have tiny dry patches and it works sooo well with hydrating those patches so my foundation doesn't look patchy. The smell is pleasant - not strong at all and the size is good for a handbag. You don't need a lot of product either. It's a good concept - like a lip balm, but for your skin! I will be definitely re-purchasing this after I am all out.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect balm for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is a super hydrating repairing balm that is perfect for sensitive/easily irritated skin. It’s a great product to have on hand in Spring when my skin can be more sensitive than usual. It comes in a plastic tube, the balm itself is thick and creamy. I’ve recently had a lot of redness, itchiness (from the dryness) and dehydrated skin. The balm feels immediately soothing when I applied it to my face. Whilst the cream itself is thick and heavy, it doesn’t feel thick or heavy on the skin, it absorbs quickly and feels lightweight. The balm has helped clear my skin up from the redness and pimples. And has helped the dryness so much! I think it’s a great balm/cream to use on your skin daily if you have damaged and dry skin. I will continue to keep using the La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm! Fantastic product!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin lifesaver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been an AMAZING help with some dry patches that have flared up around my hairline. The unpredictable weather always affects my skin making it dry and itchy. I use it in the morning and just before bed and it’s been an absolute lifesaver at hydrating and calming it right down. I have also used it as a face cream at night when my face is particularly dry and is been amazing then as well. It is a little thick but doesn’t take too long to soak into the skin. I also didn’t find it had a smell so would think it would be good for sensitive skin. Definitely recommend this to everyone!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result with dry and sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I got this product I was thrilled to get it because I was having some sensitive skin issues like dryness and redness around my face due to weather changes. Used it in the morning at night instead of lotion I used pea sized amount and when I feel like I needed more hydration I just double the amount and it really helped alot with the redness and moistured my dry skin really quick. Also felt not greasy at all which I loved the most because I can't stand oily or thick cream that don't get absorbed. I highly recommend La roche posay cicaplast baume product to everyone who has sensitive and dry skin problems plus the price is inexpensive when you think about the result you can get from this amazing balm
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishes & Soothes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in a squeeze tube with a flip-tab lid. The balm is a rich opaque white with a lotiony-balmy consistency. I apply it to my face to nourish and soothe my skin after at-home peels or skin needling when my skin can get sensitive. I also apply it to my eczema flares and dry patches on my elbows, knees, etc. The balm creates a moisture barrier over the skin so it can leave the skin looking a bit oily. It's fine for the body but not so much for the face, especially during the day. So I only apply it to my face just before bedtime and wash it off in the morning. My skin feels nourished and soothed when I apply this balm and it speeds up skin recovery. I'd purchase this and recommend it for others.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been really pleased with this product. The texture is lovely and thick but it soaks into the skin beautifully leaving a hydrated feel to the skin. It has been great in my dry skin and I look forward to continued use on my acne flare ups. I would recommend this cream to anyone who requires a simple formula to help with dry and irritated skin. I would personally prefer the packaging not to come with a box just because it's added waste and perhaps more examples of use on the tube. I have been really pleased with this product. The texture is lovely and thick but it soaks into the skin beautifully leaving a hydrated feel to the skin. It has been great in my dry skin and I look forward to continued use on my acne flare ups. I would recommend this cream to anyone who requires a simple formula to help with dry and irritated skin. I would personally prefer the packaging not to come with a box just because it's added waste and perhaps more examples of use on the tube.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing multi purpose product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 is an amazing multi-use balm must have product everyone home needs to have one. I always thought balms were thick and oil like but this one is rich thick and creamy and melts right into the skin keeping it hydrated and soft for hours. This product is also fragrance free. I have been using Cicaplast Baume on a variety of different dry areas on my face, lips chest, hands. I have also been using it on a psoriasis patch that flares up and it definitely helped calm down the flare up and also stopped the itching. It’s such a useful product I will definitely be buying it again.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Skin Saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Roche-Posay Cicaplast Baume B5 Balm is a multi-repairing balm with a rich nourishing texture that can be used on sensitive skin types. It comes in a very sturdy tube packaging, like a travel size toothpaste tube, and is easy to dispense. The balm is very thick and can be applied in small pea sized portions or generously layered to the body, face and lips. I prefer to just use this at night or when home all day as the balm is thick and does leave a slightly greasy like texture though does clear up when further rubbed into the skin. The skin does appear visibly less dry. It was not irritating when applied and helped soothe the redness and provided heaps of hydration especially on the dry patches. This would be a life saver especially in the cold winters, and ease a lot of the irritation and redness, and is nice and rich to provide that extra hydration. Will be buying a tube when the current one runs out. The formula is fragrance-free though has a slight scent not too dissimilar to some sunscreen though very mild and disappears quickly enough. I love that it is lanolin-free as lanolin causes irritation with eczema, while this balm has soothed the redness, irritation and dry patches. It is also very versatile and can be used on the face, body or lips. Great for dry hands especially after constantly washing our hands and using hand sanitisers. I would 100% recommend this little miracle of a product and it is actually quite affordable. It has been a great addition to my routine, especially when I need the extra hydration or soothing from irritation and itchiness.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming and hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This balm has been an absolute life saver for my dry cracked skin! I predominantly use this for my hands especially now that I’m often applying hand sanitizer. The balm has a smooth and creamy consistency but not too thick like some other balms out there. A little really goes a long way with this product. I usually lather the balm onto my hands before I go to sleep and the next morning my hands feel so soft, silky and hydrated - like a baby’s bottom. I have also been using this on my face for my dry patches and it works like a charm to calm and hydrate my skin. Love love love - this is definitely a product I will repurchase!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balm! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this product! A super hydrating, soothing and protective balm that can be used for so many purposes. It’s thick consistency sinks in quickly and nicely, and the fact that there’s no scent is a bonus for anyone with sensitive skin. I really enjoyed using this product and would certainly recommend to anyone who suffers with allergies or, sensitive skin, or needs something calming and repairing. It’s a plus that it can be used not just on the face, but any areas of the body which need hydration and recovery. I would definitely repurchase, and as a long time fan of La Roche Posay I’m so excited to have found a new staple product. Give it a go for yourself!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As someone with sensitive skin I really enjoyed trying this Balm. It has thick, rich texture but it’s non-greasy and nourishing. This balm absorbs well and doesn’t have any added scent or colours. It provides instant moisture, hydrating and comfort to my dry, sensitive skin. This is a great product for sensitive skin as it’s soothing and calming. I would repurchase this in the product as it has helped smooth and minimise my redness and irritation. It’s a little pricey, but given that it’s pretty concentrated I only needed a small amount each application. I think this balm would be great to use post peels and laser skin treatments at it provides skin repair and soothes irritation well.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cream that actually works ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What a great absorbing cream on all my patchy dry areas. My son has dermatitis and I found this was working it’s wonders with his bad areas. Only need a small amount to apply. Great tube that will last a while. This would suit anyone with dry areas and itchy skin that needs repair. The brand has a good reputation with all skin care. It certainly would suit the whole family with their skin requirements. I will not hesitate to recommend this cream along with their other products. A big plus from me!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this product. When my skin is at it's driest and most sensitive time. This is my go to balm to repair my skin. I don't just use this on my face. but anywhere I feel like needs the extra moisture, I would apply it. It is super handy to keep a tube in my bag It absorbs extremely fast and does not leave a sticky residue which is always a plus for me! I have given this to my friends and family in multiple occasions and they all agree this is an awesome product The price tag might seem steep, but it is definitely worth the price tag!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - Super results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this product, will definitely be buying again. I used this balm as my night cream for 3 weeks. Saw great results after just a few days. My skin barrier was re-established, and redness and sensitivity have disappeared. My skin feels hydrated. Quite a thick cream and needs to be rubbed in well. I had also just had a skin tag removed from my shoulder and I believe it greatly assisted in the healing process, very relieving. It is also good value for money as a pea size blob did my whole face and neck. It is interesting reading about the two active ingredients as I have never used a product containing these before.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin has never felt so hydated! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Despite the cream being quite thick, it sinks into the skin nice and quickly, leaving it to feel hydrated, without being oily. My skin definitely felt softer within days of using the cream and the effects lasted all day. It also works as a good base underneath make-up. I sometimes suffer from eczema on my face, but have not noticed any dry patches since using this cream. I will definitely be buying and using this product again. I would recommend this cream to anyone who has any dryness issues or sensitive skin, as it is very gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for red, irritated or sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really dry skin and am constantly looking for hydration. This balm is absolutely perfect for locking in moisture, especially during the cold winter months. It's completely fragrance-free, so it's also perfect for sensitive skin! I like to use it as the final layer in my skincare routine, after essence/mist/hydrating serums. The texture is a thick, white cream. I recommend warming it up on your fingers and smoothing it over your face. Because of the thickness, it can cause a bit of a white cast at first but that will fade as the cream absorbs. Since I'm dry, I have no issues using this in the morning before makeup but if you have super oily skin it might be a bit much. Highly recommend if you're looking for a thick and nourishing moisturiser or balm...plus the pricepoint is great!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean & ultra hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product for super dry or irritated skin. I have fairly sensitive skin and lately have been quite dry in some areas due to changing weather and using retinol products. Nothing in my usual skin regime seemed to be helping with the dry patches, until I tried this! It's a really thick, matte-like texture and feels super hydrating as soon as you put it on. I've been using this at nighttime mostly and sometimes during the day but not under makeup as it's a bit thick. The product has been really helpful in reducing my irritated skin around the note and chin, without causing any other irritation. It's fragrance free and is a very 'clean' product so I will continue to use this in areas of need!
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_138
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT