$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Effaclar泡沫洁面啫喱,200毫升

  Product ID: 78822

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Effaclar泡沫洁面啫喱,200毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Effaclar泡沫洁面啫喱,200毫升

产品号:78822
$21.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.95
$21.99
节省$3.96
不用付零售价: $25.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche Posay® Effaclar Foaming Gel gently purifies oily, acne-prone skin, eliminates impurities & excess sebum while leaving the skin clean and fresh.

Gently purifies oily and acne-prone skin. Eliminates impurities and excess sebum while leaving the skin clean and fresh. Excellent tolerance. Non-skin drying formula. pH 5.5, soap-free, alcohol-free, colourant-free, paraben-free.

警告

Avoid eye. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

Aqua / Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Peg-8, Coco-Betaine, Hexylene Glycol, Sodium Chloride, Peg-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Zinc PCA, Sodium Hydroxide, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Parfum / Fragrance (FIL CODE: B32025/1)

使用方法

Apply to hands as often as required. All activities can be immediately resumed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This product is really helping my 16yr old sons acne without over drying his skin
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice all rounder I have oily yet eczema-prone skin and was looking for something that felt truly cleaning (as a make-up wearer) yet gentle enough to not cause any issues and this has been good. It lathers nicely, has a gentle fragrance and leaves skin feeling cleansed but not stripped. I haven't noticed a massive change in my skin or oiliness, but it's rare that I do with any skincare product unless it breaks me out and this definitely hasn't done that.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Love it! Great product.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Smells isn't too strong. Good for acne, doesn't dry me out
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Best cleanser I've ever used, makes your skin feel amazing from the get go
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I adore this cleanser - deeply cleans but doesn't strip your skin as much as many other similar products. I always double cleanse, and this seems to work super well with this cleanser.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Once I hit my 40's, my hormones decided to have a complete meltdown and take it out on my skin by giving me adult acne. I had tried so many different products to help it and some were ok, but in the end, they didn't give me the result I was looking for and the acne even got worse. Then I came across the foaming gel about a month or so ago. I already knew the brand because I had been using the BB cream and was happy with that, so I bought this and thought I'd give it ago - OMG! It has been incredible! It won't get rid of any acne you already have, sooth it and but it will prevent anymore from showing up. Now, my skin has become much clearer, the redness is almost all gone, it's gentle on my sensitive skin and makes my skin feel really soft after use. I'm never using anything else again.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La roche posay cleanser Best acne cleanser that my boys have used, doesn't irritate the skin, no scent and I will continue to buy this product
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment for pimples Brilliant product for treating pimples and keeping skin clean and clear
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works I was looking for a new face wash and came across this La Roche-Posay cleanser. I have struggled for years with breakouts and blackheads and only after 3 weeks of using this, my face totally cleared up. i still get a few pimples here but nothing compared to before using this. My face is just so much cleaner and my complexion is clear! I thought it could have been a jinx but i have been using this product for over 4 months and i am on my second bottle and still loving it.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My son has used this product for a month and it has cleared his skin up dramatically. He was having severe breakouts. Not anymore since using this product.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only thing that works for me! I’m so glad I purchased this! I’ve noticed a difference in my face after 2 weeks of using this product ! Would recommend to everyone with ance/ance scars
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible for acne! After much research I decided to try this face wash in hopes to clear up my acne breakouts. It worked!! After 1 week of use, I could already notice bumps on my face were going away and I was getting less pimples. After 4 weeks, my skin is much clearer and probably the clearest it's been all year with small blemishes (but for me it's really good).
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and clear skin, a womans dream!! I am a 25 year old who has used this perfect foaming gel for 1 year. After hearing that it was for sensitive skin i had to try it as I use La Roche's sensitive sunscreen which is a miracle also. This foaming gel makes my skin feel smooth and has removed the bumps on my skin that i used to get from bad pores. It is beautiful for women who have oily, combination and sensitive skin. There is a light floral scent that makes the skin smell fresh aswell. Thank you La Roche Posay for making something that actually works!!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cleanser!! Such a good face wash, cleared up my skin so much and not stripping at all.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good Leaves my skin feeling really good after shower, helps with pimples but not too dry.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effaclar foaming gel I just love it. It has a little smell something like jasmine but it never bothers me. I feel like it cleans up most of the dirt of my face.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have dry, acne prone and sensitive skin. This has helped clear it up so much and doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped or dry at all. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new favourite Cleared my skin up. Not too drying
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial washed review I’ve try so many facial washed. It’s my first time using this . My skin is oily this product works so well on my skin stop the oil but not super drying liked others.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps to clear up pimples I bought the sample pack for my daughter, this seems to have cleared up her pimples so I bought the bigger one. Doesn't dry out her skin.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cleanser This is the third or fourth time that I have purchased this cleanser. I have an oil skin and this suit me very well.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! La Roche-Posay Effaclar Purifying Foaming Gel Anti-Acne Cleanser is such an amazing cleanser. It foams really easily giving good coverage to your whole face. It's gentle on my skin however still does a great job of completely cleaning and purifying my face. It takes make up off and the general day's grime. For 200mL it's excellent value when purchased from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Before I use this cleanser, I used the product from the clinic but it's not good. After I use La Roche, It's better and my acne was disappeared now. I would like to recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin cleanser winner La roche posay skin cleansers are one of the best skin care range I have found for oily/combination skin as well as for senisitive skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought for two teenagers. They find it easy to use and works well
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! I tick all 3 boxes - sensitive, oily and acne prone skin. My face was the worst it has ever been in September 2018 (shown in pics). I was recommended this product by a good friend at my local pharmacy. At first, this product made my skin feel very dry but I saw improvements in the acne that was still appearing (not so angry & inflammed looking). I hardly ever write reviews but I wanted to share my experience with others who may need help fighting these blemishes! This is my face in March 2019. Thank you so much La Roche-Posay, for making a life changing product!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I bought this for my 14year old son. It works great at keeping his pimples at bay.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleanser I’ve started using this product a month ago and I am so happy with the results. I normally have to buy extremely expensive products as I have extremely sensitive skin but the affordability and quality of this product is absolutely amazing. I’ve had no skin irritations or any concerns and I would recommend this to my friends, family and even strangers I don’t even know online. Great proud, highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearest skin I've had in years I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it's such good quality. My skin looks clear and feels soft. I've been getting compliments about my skin too.
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT