$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Lipikar Baume AP+身体霜,400毫升

  Product ID: 78825

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Lipikar Baume AP+身体霜,400毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Lipikar Baume AP+身体霜,400毫升

产品号:78825
$27.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.95
$27.99
节省$11.96
不用付零售价: $39.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Lipikar Baume AP+ 400mL restores and preserves the skin's protective barriers and is designed to ease the pain and discomfort of eczema.

Lipikar Baume AP+ with Aqua Posae Filiformis, a new and exclusive patented ingredient, to act on the 2 determining factors for atopy-prone skin: Re-establish the skins barrier and restores balance to the skin's microbiome. Properties Repairs the hydrolipidic film 20% shea butter, 2% Canola oil. Restores the skin's suppleness 7% gkycerine. Fights pruritus and rebuilds the skin barrier 4% niacinamide. Restores microbial diversity 0.2% Aqua Posae Filiformis. Soothes skin 50% La Roche-Posay thermal spring water.

警告

Massage gently, particularly on sensitive areas

成分

609959 42 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, NIACINAMIDE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS SEED OIL / RAPESEED SEED OIL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, PEG-100 STEARATE, PROPANEDIOL, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, DIMETHICONOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, MANNOSE, COCO-BETAINE, DISODIUM EDTA, CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, VITREOSCILLA FERMENT, CITRIC ACID, MALTODEXTRIN, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CODE F.I.L : B237057/1.

使用方法

Apply once daily to very dry and irritated skin on the body, pre-cleansed with a gentle soap-free product such as Lipikar SYNDET
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream about This cream is the best, it is well worth the price. I have very itchy skin, and as soon as I put it on it stops!! Also a great moisturiser, would not buy anything else
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Results I bought this a month ago. Desperate with very dry skin. I am so happy my skin looks normal. so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body lotion Used this before and always make my skin soft
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product for my child
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well Work well with AP + cream wash
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cream so far I've tried numerous creams for my daughters skin, so far this has worked wonders on her skin. I can finally use less advantan. already purchased more to stock up
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding moisturiser Best balm for dry skin. Use after a shower or bath. No more dry skin even in winter
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply The Best 40 years of buying and trying moisturizers, this is simply the best by a country mile !!!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Hydrating and niceee
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser for dry skin ever!!! Fantastic moisturiser for my extremely dry skin. My only beef is that the pump mechanism is too short to completely empty all the product & I have needed to cut the bottle down & use a spatula to get the last lot out (which is actually quite alot (I reckon about 150ml)!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! With lots of good ingredients. Great product! Perfect for winter, my skin looks a lot healthier. I also use this on my face.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating and creamy This is my second bottle of the La Roche-Posay AM+M Body Balm and I'm in love! It's applies beautifully, so creamy and thick, and it leaves my skin feeling so soft, smooth and hydrated. I have really sensitive skin as well and my skin doesn't react to any of the La Roche-Posay products. Highly recommend paying a little more for a high quality product.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Very good product would recommend it to anyone who wants to purchase it
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipikar Baum Ap+M Excellent product! Perfect for dry skin
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Very moisturizing. Exactly what i needed for my sensitive and eczema prone skin.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great moisturiser and use on my little one
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LRP Body Balm - an awesome product I have found this to be the answer to my chronically dry skin. Thick and creamy, it goes a long way and absorbs well. No fragrance, very little smell. Can go a couple of days in between applications. 10/10 from me.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would highly recommend, great for dry skin Would recommend, this really helped my dry skin
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My skin is normally dry due to daily indoor swimming and this product is so effective in keeping my skin hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very absorbing Probably one of the best body moisturizers I’ve used. Goes in well and very absorbing. My skin feels soft and smooth the whole day. Fragrances free so great for those with sensitive and those with dry skin
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry and sensitive skin I have extremely dry and sensitive skin. I use it on my face at night. Keeps my skin soft and glowing. Love this product.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the right use Personally I LOVE this cream/lotion/balm... I was told to use this by my local chemist 2 years ago when I was going through chemotherapy, and my skin was drying out. My skin had never felt softer. It is VERY thick and provides a bit of a barrier for all the harmful things your skin goes through during the day. I still use this cream daily. HOWEVER, I cannot stress this enough, a little goes a LONG way and USE AT NIGHT ONLY. It goes on thick and absorbs while you sleep. If you use too much you will know as it won't absorb quickly and if you've used it in the morning, you'll have a slimy sheen THROUGH THE WHOLE DAY. The first time you use it, you'll use a lot. But the more you use it, the less you need - it must build up the moisture in the skin and the first time you use it it soaks in pretty QUICK. I started with 1 pump lower leg, 1 pump upper leg, 1 pump tummy area, 1 pump chest area, 1 pump per arm. I now use 1 pump per leg, 1 pump torso, 1 pump arms and neck. I also rub my hands over my face (not adding any extra product!) if it looks drier than normal. DO NOT USE ON FACE, IT IS TOO HEAVY. Try to use it daily or every second day. You will notice if you stop using it, your skin dries out super quick when you stop. Side benefit: put a full pump load on each foot and put socks on to sleep. Do this once a week and say goodbye to cracked scratchy heels. This is the only thing I have found works well for my feet.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent bodycare! I came across this body lotion as a free gift sample from the Chemist warehouse 2 weeks ago before I decided to buy the big bottle of 400ml. I was falling in love with the very first time of using it. It's penetrate into the skin very quickly and feeling smooth & silky then after. It also hydrates my skin at the same time. I love it without fragrance. It helps on healing& soothing the chaps, cut skin as well. Importantly, it doesn't give you an oily or sticky feeling although the cream is thick. I can't give a miss on applying to my entire body after each shower. This product is effective & helping me with my dry skin in Aussie. I wouldn't try other than this. Those who are looking for something better, non-oily/sticky with effective results, this is your brilliant choice.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Product This product is literally Devine on my baby’s troubled skin, I have tried numerous expensive products and nothing compares. I love the whole Lipikar Range, also the Cicaplast b5 cream!! Thank you for your great products, without them my boys skin would be trash.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully Hydrating Never before have I experienced painfully red and dry facial skin as I have this winter. I have used this balm on my body for a long time but never on my face. I applied the balm onto my damp face after cleansing and the relief was almost immediate. Applied morning noon and night and after 3 days my facial skin is back to normal. Great product, I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Lipikar Baume I like this product because it hydrates my skin giving it this softness and protection from the cold dry air. I recommend it to those with dry skin.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturiser I bought this for my daughter who has very sensitive skin & everything I have used before this burns her. So far so good with this I highly recommend:)
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skin protector for winter This is a great protector for my skin. My skin is scratchy and sore after having a shower because the water is so hard but after putting this on you have 24 hour protection keeping the skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cream This cream is amazing. It leaves my skin super soft and doesnt irritate.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You must try this! This product is amazing. It is so gentle that it has an endless list of skin conditions you can use it for. It is extremely rich in hydration and great for even the most sensitive areas like the face. Best beauty product I have found in such a long time!
Date published: 2020-05-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT