$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安洁面乳,200毫升

  Product ID: 78843

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安洁面乳,200毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安洁面乳,200毫升

产品号:78843
$19.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.95
$19.39
节省$8.56
不用付零售价: $27.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Toleriane Dermo Cleanser has a moisturising milk texture safe for use on face and eyes that gently removes make-up with or without rinsing.

A gentle cleanser with minimal ingredients, safe for use on face and eyes. Gently removes make-up with or without rinsing. Fluid milk texture enriched in moisturising glycerin. Strict formula charter to minimise the risk of intolerance. For normal to dry, sensitive or allergy prone skin. Fragrance-free, no tensio-active ingredients, no preservatives.

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

Aqua / Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Carbomer, Sodium
Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Capryl Glycol (FIL CODE: B3089/7)

使用方法

Apply with fingertips and gently massage. Rinsing with water optional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those pesky little pimples that seem to grow around the chin and forehead. I bought this as it was on special and need a cleanser asap.\nI noticed after a few washes that my little pimples were literally popping out and not returning! My skin looked brighter, oiliness along the t-zone reduced and skin felt deep cleaned. \nThe formula is quite thin so I also used this as a dry scrub to wipe off a full face of makeup before washing again with the product. It is gentle on the eyes to, no stingy sensations afterwards so great for tough mascaras. \nI would recommend this to anyone who wants an everyday cleanser, I dont think its something that will cure problematic skin as such but I believe it will help those who want an easy face wash while in the shower or something to take of a full face of makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay, so WOW! I LOVE this product, I have been using it for around a year or so now as my face wash actually, removes any excess residue so well and most of all, the texture of the product is soft and gentle for my sensitive skin. No irritation on my skin whatsoever, a definite 10/10.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all makeup and is gentle on my eyes too I'm really happy with this product I use this morning and night and even on my eye makeup , doesn't leave a greasy residue and feels really gentle on my skin
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream cleanser is a brilliant multi use product. You can use it on dry skin and tissue off, or use it in the shower on wet skin and wash off.  It is super gentle, yet also does a great job of removing make up and sunscreen.  It is easy to dispense, has a lotion type consistency and no scent.\nMy sensitive skin loves this cleanser.\n
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my must have cleanser. I love this brand so much and this gorgeous cleanser is so gentle and super effective. The texture is a gel like cream, so silky, rich, thick and luxe and ideal for anyone who has sensitive skin as it causes no irritation. It’s easy to use, just massage in and it rinses off easily leaving my skin so clean clear and feeling soft and smooth, it doesn’t leave a nasty tight dry feeling after cleansing like some cleansers do, it’s actually quite hydrating. I love to use this cleanser at night to remove oil and grime then follow up with a good night cream. It’s good value as I only use a small amount in the palm of my hand which makes the product last for ages. I can’t find a negative and will buy this product again and absolutely would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've struggled for years to find suitable cleansers and facial products as I'm prone to extreme dryness and bouts of eczema occasionally. I'm pleased to say that I have not had any facial eczema for the past year and one of the reasons is because I now use this Toleriane cleanser on a daily basis. I use it to remove my makeup and other surface dirt in the first step of my skincare routine each night. I love it how it works brilliantly at removing mascara, eyebrow pencil, foundation and other 'heavy duty' things from my face, yet it's completely gentle, non-irritating and leaves my skin very happy, soft and fresh. It's now an essential part of my facial routine.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now that I have finished using a bottle of the Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser I can say this is my must-have cleanser when my skin is extremely dry during the cooler months. My skin gets very dry and sensitive with redness during winter and the cleansers that I used in the pass are now giving my skin irritation, redness and/or breakouts. Thank goodness that I discovered the Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser as it is super gentle on skin but strong enough to remove impurities such as dirt, grimes and makeup residues. It gives my face a good cleanse and adds hydration to my skin. My skin feels clean and smooth after use. 
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first ever LRP product and is now part of my everyday routine. I came down with a bad flare up of eczema and perioral dermatitis and was recommended this cleanser by my LED light facialist. Its fragance free and has very few ingredients which reduces the chances of flare up for sensitve skin gals like me :) \n\nIt's a lotion type cleanser with no scent and doesn't foam. I use this on a dry face and massage my face with it for about 60 secs. It's not strong enough to remove eye make up thoroughly but it removes my tinted moisturiser and sunscreen with no issues. It leaves skin soft and calm. I believe this cleanser has really helped to build up my skin barrier again as it doesn't strip my skin of moisture. Would highly recommend this for sensitive dry skin, or normal skin types during winter months. \n
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this to remove my La Roche-Posay tinted BB cream at the end of the day. I like that this product is designed not to be washed off with water. It prevents my skin from feeling dry after cleansing and doesn't aggravate my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive cleanser. Excellent product that cleanses the skin without drying or irritating the skin. Used before and love the product. Light but effective.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! This product was recommended to me by a Specialist Dermatologist. It is very mild for sensitive skin or rosacea sufferers, but thoroughly removes "long lasting" foundations, lipsticks and waterproof mascara. Amazing results!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I have used this previously. It is a lovely mikly cleanser, gentle on my sensitive skin. Leave face feeling refreshed.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser Been using this cleanser for almost a year now. i had a combination skin and occasionally small bumps will be visible. after using this cleanser, my skin getting more balance, supple and moist and as well no more small bumps appearance.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 2 weeks ago and love the results
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sensitive skin This is the best cleanser I have ever used for my sensitive skin. It was recommended by my dermatologist for sensitive, atopic skin. It removes makeup if you double cleanse - I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a permanent item in my bathroom. I have reactive skin with slight rosacea. Occasionally I have IPL for vaso dilation. At these times I wear little makeup and am very gentle with my skin. This product is perfect; very few ingredients which means less chances of irritation. I would not use this as a first cleanse. I use it after removing any makeup or sunscreen first and as a cleanser in the morning. I massage it gently into my skin and splash off with tepid water. I find it cleanses my skin without stripping my skin barrier.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle cleanser I’ve been using pieces of this French pharmacy range for approximately 4 months now, and will continue to add products on a needs basis. It cleanses the skin gently, non-irritating, and perfect for dry skin. Very pleased with the product, highly recommended. Excellent alternative to other luxe French brands.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin at a great price A dermatologist put me onto this product and it's great for my dry, fair sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my absolute favourites for dry, irritated winter skin. It's a staple in my collection! Like all LRP products, simple is the name of the game. The cleanser is a lovely, silky and opalescent, and does an effective job of cleansing without using harsh ingredients or irritating fragrance. I do recommend removing heavier eye and lip makeup before you get stuck in with this stuff, as it may not be able to break down tougher products, but I would suggest doing that no matter the cleanser you use.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As someone who usually double cleanses, I was intrigued by this product. As directed, I used the product on my skin and wiped it off (without using any water to remove it). My skin felt ultra hydrated and clean, I was happily surprised. It calmed and soothed my skin, which has become a little dry in the summer months. 
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is normally prone redness and dry, I was hesitant to use a foaming cleanser as sometimes it dries me out even more. As soon as I used this I realized how gentle it was and also that it was fragrance-free this cleanser is. It worked wonders on my skin living it feeling healthy and clean 
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic water-based cleanser that I use in the morning, mixed in with Dermalogica's Daily Microfoliant to offset some of the latter's more irritating properties. I've also used it to remove makeup-which it did very efficiently-though I don't use much water resistant product so I can't speak to that. This would also make an excellent second step in two-step cleansing, especially for those prone to eczema.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have officially found my favourite cleanser!! This is the best cleanser I’ve used by far — doesn’t react with my sensitive skin, leaves my skin feeling clean, soothed and smooth and the gel/cream consistency feels so refreshing! I love how you can either leave the product on after you cleanse with it, or wash it off. If you have a lot of makeup on, I would advice you double cleanse. Overall I’m so impressed and since starting the trial, have only gone through 1/3 of the bottle ... definitely my new skin care favourite. 
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleanser is an absolute dream. From consistency to results. 10/10 would recommend to anyone with sensitive skin and redness. My skin has never felt so soft and as somewhen with dry skin my face is GLOWING! This cleanser and serum have created a dream base for my makeup. My new holy grail! Xx
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. It glides on and feels almost like a moisturiser when applied. With 40 just around the corner, I am particular about what goes on my skin and this is it! It left my skin feeling fantastic and not dried out like some other cleansers do. It also works as a great make- up remover. I would definitely purchase this one again. Well worth the money. 
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favourite morning cleanser, it feels milky and moisturising on my skin. It is by no means a make up remover, however is worth using first thing in the morning and after removing make up at night for a gentle moisturising cleanser for dry, sensitive skin. Most of all, I like that this cleanser is fragrance free as fragrance tends to aggravate my skin. The La Roche Posay Toleriane Dermo-Cleanser comes in a generous-sized bottle and will last for many months of regular cleanses. 
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! USE WITH A MUSLIN CLOTH!!\n\nWhen I first used this cleanser I thought it did a terrible job of removing makeup- however when I actually paid attention to the directions of how it should be used (pat dry without rubbing- I was originally attempting to wash it off with water and rubbing) I started using it with a muslin cloth and it changed my opinion of this product instantly. \n\nI love this cleanser! It removes my full face of make up AND leaves my face feeling squeaky clean but not dry or stripped of moisture. It is gentle enough to use on your eyes as well! \n\nI will definitely be purchasing this cleanser again in the future over and over!\n
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Within the La Roche Posay range this continues the moisturising and nourishing of dry and sensitive skin. It effectively cleanses skin, however I did notice that I needed to remove waterproof mascara with a different product as this tended to smudge but not remove. However, the feeling after using this cleanser far outweighs that slight downside, my skin feels so plump and moist afterwards. \n
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a fan! I found it super hydrating and light on the skin, it isn’t greasy on the skin too which is super helpful with my skin isn’t overpowering in its smell like some of the other moisturisers I have used previously will definitely be re buying again. 
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Roche Posay and this is probably one of the best makeup remover cleansers I have used. It didn't irritate my skin at all and I also didn't have to rub hard at all to remove heavy makeup like I have with some others leaving my face quite red and thus it's a really good product to use around the eyes. It wasn't so strong that it leaves your face quite taut and dry like some others. I still would use micellar water to really get rid of the makeup but it does a decent job of removing most of it. No strong smell and it's a winner in my books!
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_199
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT