$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安舒护面霜,40毫升

  Product ID: 78846

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安舒护面霜,40毫升

La Roche-Posay理肤泉Toleriane特安舒护面霜,40毫升

产品号:78846
$22.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.95
$22.39
节省$9.56
不用付零售价: $31.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Toleriane is a daily moisturiser concentrated in thermal spring water that soothes tight, burning, pulling sensations on intolerant skin.

A daily moisturiser concentrated in La Roche-Posay thermal spring water soothes the tight, burning, pulling sensations found in intolerant skin. Fresh, soft formula penetrates easily to restore skin comfort. Strict formula charter, with minimum number of ingredients to limit allergy risks. Fragrance-free, preservative-free, paraben-free, non-comedogenic.

警告

WARNINGS: External use. Avoid eye.

成分

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. Please check ingredient listings for products before use or check instore.

Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Isocetyl Stearate, Squalane, Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Pentylene Glycol, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Cetyl Alcohol , Peg-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Dimethiconol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hydroxide (FIL CODE: B28260/1)

使用方法

Apply after cleansing morning and/or evening.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toleriane Sensitive Facial Moisturiser Soothing and moisturising for my sensitive reactive skin
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best AM moisturizer This moisturizer became my favourite the 1st time i used it. Its very light, it sinks in to my skin right away and it just feels so good on. I have tried a lot of moiturizer (high end and luxury) but this one is the best i have tried so far.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love about this moisturiser? Absolutely love this product - light and non-greasy. I use it following the Toleriane cleanser, with the Rosaliac AC on the bridge of my nose and forehead. Great for morning under makeup, or evening before bed.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have been buying this for over 5 years …. Only wish they made a larger tube.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using there products for about 3 years now and will never use anything else. Great for my dry skin ❤️
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic moisturiser Best all round everyday moisturiser I’ve found after years in pharmacy
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche posay moisturiser Great product, non greasy, doesn’t cause breakouts. I use morning and night
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOLERIANE SENSITIVEFACIAL MOISTURISER A lovely product - very light but very moisurising. Excellent for my dry but sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING for dry sensitive skin but tube TOO SMALL! I have been using this moisturizer for about 4 months (since starting a Software skin treatment regime) and needing an everyday moisturizer but something that was quite rich and without fragrance etc. I use it morning and night on cleansed skin and then add on top the LRP Ciciplast Baume and press that into my skin. The combination of the two moisturizers cleared up my dry patches very quickly (that nothing else would clear up) and my skin very rarely now has any dry patches (before I would get them quite often). Very happy with it but the tube is too small and that's the only inconvenience.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes red and sensitive skin Great product. I have very sensitive dry skin and I have tried lots of moisturisers over the years. Toleriane Sensitive Creme soothes my skin and eliminates redness. It’s the best moisturiser that I have tried. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing with no scent Loving this moisturiser - it’s been so soothing on my sensitive, rosacea prone skin. Really like the texture and appreciate there’s no added fragrance. Packaging is also great as it keeps the product fresh.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin This moisturiser goes on easily and gently. Great for my sensitive skin. Does not irritate. Seems to even out my skin tone too.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I am so glad I found this product. It’s non greasy, light weight and a little goes along way. I’ve been using it for a little over 2 weeks now and My skin feels so smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser ever No moisturiser could help my dry and sensitive skin. Since I have used this moisturiser, my skin has been amazing. Keeps my skin hydrated all day. More than 5 stars for this product.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturises for soft skin and a shiny face! I am 25 years old, i have oily-combination skin but my nose gets flaky skin around it and i get dry around my chin and lips. This sensitive moisturizer complements my skin in such a wonderful way! My skin is no longer flaky or dry, it has soft skin and a shine to it. I've used this for 6 months and its a dream, it doesnt make my face any more oily. I have used the effaclar for a year and also the sensitive sunscreen, all three of these i recommend. La Roche Posay is becoming my favourite skin care line. Thank you La Roche!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive sensation Love the La Roche-Posay products. Excellent for very sensitive, very dry skin. Highly recommend but it is a thick cream so only suitable for those who like rich moisturiser.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic staple Continuously buy this. Simple, effective lasts all day moisturiser without grease or stickiness.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturiser Great product. It absorbs quickly Into skin and doesn’t leave oily residue and works wonderful on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser My go to product for sensitive skin. Non greasy feel and perfect under makeup
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m very happy with this product. Perfect for sensitive skin, no oily residue. I have sensitive skin with rosacea and I have noticed an improvement with my skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I have a sensitive/oily and dry compination skin that always breaks out and i never found the right moisturiser for my face, after trying this product my face has changed, no more breakouts my pores have minimised and my skin always looks and feels hydrated
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for sensitive skin I bought this product in bulk since the price was so good. It’s a lovely light, fragrance free moisturizer that suits sensitive skin types.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturiser for sensitive skin I apply this moisturiser after cleansing and serum at night. My skin is super sensitive and I couldn't have asked for a better product to keep my skin fresh whole night.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very gentle cream I like it
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural non-grease and soothing feeling My skin used to have a lot of acnes, but it was treated and is now recovering from scars. The skin is now a bit thin and sensitive. The product is so gentle on my sensitive skin. Right after applying, it gives a soothing feeling. The cream is so thin that it leaves a natural non-grease texture. I immediately feel rejuvenated
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The La Roche-Posay Toleriane Sensitive Crème is a winner.  \n\nWhat I like:\nIt is great as a daily moisturiser both before bed and in the morning\nWorks well under makeup\nIt has been formulated for sensitive skin \nIt is very gentle and lightweight. \nSkin feels hydrated and a noticible difference \nCream absorbs quickly so that it leaves no oily residue\nYou don't need much to cover your face\n\nWhat I don't like:\nNothing really! It is a little bit on the expensive side but as mentioned you do not need much to cover your face \n
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a dry gal, my face can get so sensitive and itchy after washing. My skin is instantly relieved after applying this LaRoche moisturiser. Super light, feels like you're wearing nothin' at all. Also love the Riche version throughout winter which is that slight bit more luxurious without feeling heavy or cloggy. Nothing compares (to youuuu).
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love La Roche-Posay! My skin changes with the seasons but I know that I am safe when I use this brand and it isn’t going to give me a rash. It is fragrance-free, so no itchy/watery eyes which is great! It has a light consistency so it is perfect for summer. My skin feels nourished, hydrated (without any greasiness) and it doesn’t sting when I apply this cream. I have never had a reaction to any La Roche-Posay products.  \n\nIt is the perfect prep companion for makeup because this moisturiser helps to soften and soothe irritated skin while also remaining light after application. I am really happy with the results it leaves my face feeling silky smooth and rash free! \n\nPros:\nEasy to apply and beautifully soothing \nMelts into your complexion\nMy makeup applies smoothly and it doesn’t make it blotchy at the end of the day.\nFragrance free \nNo breakouts \n\nCons: It’s hard to squeeze all of the product out when you think it’s all gone but cut the top off and there is still a few more days in there. \n\nI would recommend this product ☺\n\n
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fair and sensitive skin and have found La Roche Posay sunscreen-BB cream just fabulous for my skin. It leaves my skin clear and smooth with no obvious residue or caked look. It acts as a moisturiser, sunscreen and light foundation all in one.Furthermore,no strong smells and certainly no reaction as some do even for a moment, I would highly recommend especially for people with sensitive skin. I will be buying more of their products!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had not previously been able to find anything that has been able to calm my skin and keep it moisturised during and after eczema episodes and would not continue the flares - this has been the exception! It is just a very clean and minimalist day and night cream. It's great.
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_104
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT