$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

澳洲Ego意高QV 面霜防晒日霜SPF 30,150克

  Product ID: 78992

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

澳洲Ego意高QV 面霜防晒日霜SPF 30,150克

澳洲Ego意高QV 面霜防晒日霜SPF 30,150克

产品号:78992
$18.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$18.69
节省$6.26
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Gently formulated for daily moisturising, QV Face Moisturising Day Cream also offers SPF 30 protection to help buffer your skin against damage and the appearance of premature ageing by the sun’s UV rays.

警告

CAUTION:
For external use only.  Avoid eyes and contact with broken skin. If irritation occurs, wash affected area and discontinue use.  Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear to further reduce risk. Store below 30°C.
Always read the label and use only as directed. 
If symptoms persist see a healthcare professional.

常见的用途

• SPF 30, broad spectrum protection
• Blend of 3 moisturisers for all day hydration
• Non-greasy formula for use alone or under makeup.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour and lanolin.

成分

Bemotrizinol 1.0%,
Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol 1.0%,
Zinc Oxide 1.5%

使用方法

Apply to the face and neck after cleansing. Use in conjunction with QV Face Gentle Cleanser for a gentle way to cleanse and moisturise dry or sensitive skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Unlike the other reviews this is not lumpy at all for me. My makeup sits nicely over the top. I’m very impressed- I’ve got my teenage daughter using it too!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this face cream I have been using this product for many years now. Perfect for those like me who have really sensitive skin. I love that it goes on smoothly & doesn’t feel oily afterwards.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego. QV Face Cream SPF 30 150 kg It is a safe easy to use product gives maximum protection comparable pricing delivery speed incredible after sales service very welcoming
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Love this product it's non greasy and skin feels nourished after application.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego QV day cream SPF30 Suitable for highly sensitive skin and does what it says. Best product for my skin which cannot handle alcoholic SPFs giving me tears eyes and won’t block my pores which is amazing.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily moisturiser I have ever used for day us I was extremely impressed with the quality of this item! It makes your skin feel alive and absolutely soft especially in these cold winter mornings! I use the night cream every night and it is absolutely silky soft and my skin has never felt better!
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect for my skin. I’ve been using this for years and have trouble getting it in store. Love that I can get this on line.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite sunscreen It's my favorite moisturizing sunscreen, it gives shinier face but it sits well under make up.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones with sensitive skin My 3yo son has very sensitive skin so we use this as an alternative to the thick zinc based sunscreens when he's not in the water and it has been great!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to day cream! Love this face cream! Hydrating yet is not oily, perfect for my morning routine!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Very effective cream
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Very good this cream
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy again Great day cream with spf 30
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a good price Good product at a reasonable price
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego QV Face Day Cream SPF 30 150g I've got very dry and sensitive skin. This cream makes me feel comfort and relax my skin. Thank you so much. I'll keep to use especially coming summer.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A daily staple! Sunscreen should be everyone's staple and this is mine. Having tried many over the years, this is a current favourite- not sticky, oily or shiny. No white cast. Applies smoothly and feels just like a moisturiser (without the unpleasantness of sunscreen). Yet it is broadspectrum, fragrance-free, owned and made in Australia by a reputable company. Bonus - very cost-effective. Highly recommended! I think this will suit all but very oily skin.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen and moisturizer Non greasy to my sensitive face and will surely purchase next time again.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good sunscreen Love love love this sunscreen and it’s affordable. Unlike other Sunscreen, leave no cast and minimal tackiness. I can reapply it around 3 times before I become a bit shiny. Everyone should try and keep buying so the company can keep selling this product.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eco qv face day cream This moisturiser is amazing, l have very dry skin and it works wonders
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this face cream for a long time now. I love that it has SPF 30 sun screen and it is also gentle on sensitive skin. You could not find a better daytime moisturiser that is value for money like Ego QV Face Day Cream
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up I am really happy with this cream. Skin feels good and honestly looks better. Very affordable price.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous face cream great for my skin. Had been using a more expensive brand but switched to this one after a recommendation LOVE IT!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser and SPF! Great product. Keeps me moisturised and protected all day long. Combines 2 steps into one. Love it!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic UV Cream My daughter recommended this cream to me as my skin was very dry I’m in my 60s Tried this one day and was extremely satisfied, as I have tried numerous cream at different prices. But will continue to use this cream .
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ego QV Face Day Cream Bought this about two weeks ago. Love the product and will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite moisturiser Good price, SPF included, nice texture - this is my go to moisturiser!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face cream Makes my skin look healthier and younger. Lasts ages.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this product for over a year and find it perfect for my skin and the best thing it has spf 30 included in it.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Protection Have being using this product fir last 3years.very good sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful texture Bought this cream which perfectly suits my sensitive fair skin with the added bonus of great sun protection.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_78992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT