$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Victoria Secret Mist Coconut Passion 250ml Spray

  Product ID: 79006

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Victoria Secret Mist Coconut Passion 250ml Spray

Victoria Secret Mist Coconut Passion 250ml Spray

产品号:79006
$14.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.99
$14.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $19.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of holidays Reminds me of holidays
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Scent Smells really nice and the scent lingers all day. Will be perfect for summer.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell, not harsh like other perfumes. Lovely perfume smell without the harshness of a regular perfume. So if you want a perfume but dont like normal ones then try these.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coconut smell ever I love coconut smells this by far is the best one.. With this and the cream it perfect and long lasting
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrance Love the fragrance fast delivery
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from let's go to the tropics lovely light coconut smell
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This victoria secret spary is my favourite I have been buying this scent for a couple years now, it smells so nice, love it. Will continue to buy from chemist warehouse because they sell them alot cheaper, than anywhere else
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GODDESS ESSENTIAL Been a fan of this particular VS mist for like... FOREVER !!! It is such a fresh and dreamy scent that has me smelling like a coconut island dream! Absolutely recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious fragrance Light and refreshing mist, just wonderful after a shower on a hot day.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite yet! This scent is definitely one of my favourite. It has a sweet but not overly strong coconut scent. It honestly reminds me of being on a tropical island and whenever someone smells they ask where they can buy one for themselves!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this body mist I buy it all the time please dont discontinue it, the last couple of times ive fone to purchase more there is no stock please buy heaps of it lol... all my friends at work all live the smell of it and buy it now aswell! I cant wait to get my hands on a bottle again im having withdrawals haha
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine scent! I bought this as a gift for someone else as was totally tempted to keep it for myself it smelt that good. Takes me back to the relaxing on the beach! It's so cheap, the scent is strong and lasts a long time and smells absolutely delicious. I did have to go back and purchase one for myself
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased 1 each for my granddaughters who loves the smell of this spray
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent I have just recently tried this victoria secret coconut body mist and i just cant get enough. Its just beautiful and I get lots of compliments. I'm surprised at how long lasting it is
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer smell! Main notes of coconut, vanilla and lily of the valley. Moderate sillage and longevity. Beautiful summery tropical scent.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fragrance for ladies
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money! Such a beautiful fragrance and great value for money. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it My daughter fave in Victoria secret mist spays
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo nice I love this spray such a lovely coconut fragrance - I like to use before going to the gym as not over powering
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Good fresh smell lasts a while aswell
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought it month ago and I am very satisfied with the lovely smell . Not so strong , mild and good for everyday use. If you love Vanilla like smell this also suits for you.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked amazing Bought it for daughters xmas pre
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This spray is absolutely amazing. It’s coconut scent is to die for and it is so long lasting on your skin too! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a luxurious body spray with a cheap price tag!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenagers love this product Very happy with this product, but would be great for more fragrencs available
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from island magic beautiful scent .very laid back and island fresh. great for summer
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I got this for my daughter and it’s gorgeous I can’t wait till she opens it along with her other gifts on Christmas morning.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so refreshing I keep buying bottles of this mist to keep in my handbag as it freshens me up during a busy day. I Love the smell!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this smells anazing This is my absolute favourite smell lasts all day I bought 3 to stock up as was great price
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This spray smells amazing and lasts all day! Get so many compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT