$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Color Addiction

  Product ID: 79036

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Color Addiction

Revlon Ultra High Definition Matte Lip Color Addiction

产品号:79036
$12.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.95
$12.47
节省$12.48
不用付零售价: $24.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

Revlon
Revlon

High-Definition Colour

Revlon's Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor has micro-fine pigments for high definition colour with a soft matte finish.

Revlon

Moisturising Feel

100% wax-free, gel formula for lightweight smooth coverage and infused with our signature creamy mango and whipped vanilla scent.

Revlon

6 NEW Nude Shades

The formula you know and love now in 6 NEW nude shades for barely there, all-day comfort.

Revlon
Revlon

一般信息

Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor™ delivers bold, velvety matte colour with a lightweight, moisturising feel.

High definition colour meets velvety matte finish. Unique gel formula delivers a lightweight, moisturising feel. Creamy mango and whipped vanilla fragrance Plush velvety applicator

成分

Dimethicone, Isohexadecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Silica C30-50 Alcohols, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Diisostearyl Malate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Tocopheryl Acetate, BIS-(C12-14 Alkyl PPG-4) Hexamethylenediurea, Kaolin, Bismuth Oxychloride, Silica Silylate, Parfum (Fragrance), Methicone, Sodium Saccharin, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, BHT.
May contain: [+/-: Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Cl 7791), Iron Oxides (Cl 77491, 77492, 77499), Blue 1 Lake (Cl 42090), Red 6 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 7 Lake (Cl 15850), Red 27 Lake (Cl 45410), Red 27 Lake (Cl 45410), Red 27 Lake (Cl 45410), Red 28 Lake (Cl45410), Red 33 Lake (Cl 17200), Yellow 5 Lake (Cl 19140), Yellow 6 Lake (Cl 15985), Carmine (Cl 75470)[ 23859.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Wear [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product glides on so smooth and lasts and lasts! It is so easy to apply without even having to look in a mirror so great for any touch ups at anytime. The nude colours also go with everything in my wardrobe so no need to worry about which colour to match.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Metallic Matte!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I forgot my makeup bag on the way into the city, so raced into my nearest Priceline and made a beeline for the first counter I saw. The Revlon Ultra HD Matte Metallic Lipcolor display was first, and at first I wanted to walk past it, as I hadn't bought any Revlon for years, but after scanning the shades, there was a lovely soft red, so I took a chance and bought it! It is an understatement to say that I am so glad I did. This product is beyond divine. The first thing you notice is the sweet smell of vanilla cake, but the magic happens when you begin applying the the silky, weightless liquid, which just glides across your lips. The colour I chose was Flame, which gave you enough of a pop of red, but with a hint of soft coral to make it the perfect shade for daytime wear! It dries to a true matte, but doesn't give you that tight finish, but leaves a delicious metallic gleam. I did have to reapply it, but because it's so silky, you really don't mind. The tube itself is very sleek, with a wide, frosted glass base and and a mirror finish lid. It feels really lovely in your hands. The applicator is not too wide, and provides just enough product with every swipe, but doesn't have a sharp end, so perfecting a cupid's bow can be a little tricky.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what's been missing in my life! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not sure how I only discovered these now but I recently bought this in the colour Seduction and I am obsessed. I love a matte lip bit I have dry lips so it's hard to find a one that is not too drying. The Revlon HD Matte Lipcolour goes on like a lipgloss but has a matte finish. It is very moisturising and doesn't dry out at all. The product is very creamy and the applicator is shaped so it is so easy to line and fill the lips all in one go. The colour is my lips bit better and really brightens up my yellow-toned complexion. A lot of nude pinks wash me out, but Seduction is just perfect. Longlasting and smells great.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip colour for a lazy lippy user [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the idea of lip colour but have always found all the mucking around with lip liners and lipsticks and reapplication a major deterrent to actually wearing any. Thanks to this product I know confidently wear lip colour near daily. It is super easy to apply and lasts probably around half a day (i.e. after lunch it will have slightly worn off and require reapplication). It won't come up as perfectly as the lip liner/lipstick situation but it comes very close and is a tiny fraction of the effort. It does dry out my lips a little, but nowhere near as bad as I've experienced with matte lipstick. There are lots of great colour options as well. I LOVE this.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfection I purchased 3 various shades over a month ago! After changing my hair colour the need for a different shade was imminent. I chose two shades of violet and 1 bright pink. Giving myself the opportunity to change the tones as necessary. Love it! Thanks Revlon.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick in the town!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best matte liquid formula available in the market. So many new products have come in competition to this one but no one beats this oldie. I love the shade Seduction such a beautiful everyday nude colour.It's very easy to apply with it's modern well-designed foamy applicator on the wand tip. This is such beautiful lipstick formula with wide range of colours available for all skin tones. This lipstick smells like vanilla chocolate cup cake (added bonus)
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find in your handbag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fabulous lipstick. My Mum gave me th Romance Idylle shade. She knows I love a red lippie. It is a blue red. This glides on easily with a stick, sets and dries quickly. Not a real long lasting lipstick but it will last while you eat and drink. The smell is strawberry or something sweet. A pleasant smell. The tube is made of frosted hard plastic, with a silver lid. It easy to find in your handbag as it is a different shape.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this liquid lipstick. It's so creamy and non drying whilst being a perfect matte. The colours all have a rich pigment, and whilst it's not marketed as a long lasting product I find the colour does have some staying power. The packaging is really cute and modern with a wand style application. It does have a strong fragrance to it, which I quite liked and the variety of colours is good. I really love this product and cannot recommend it enough.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SETTING SPRAY [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is an easy to use setting spray perfect to use for any occasion I swear! I use it as the last step in my makeup routine and my skin feels great. It stops my makeup from caking and it helps it stay in place wayyy longer! I also love how inexpensive it is for the it's quality. It is such a good item. I own the matte finish one (which is suggest for oily skin) and it makes such a difference 10/10 will buy again!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and pigmented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're looking for a matte liquid lipstick, then this product is not the lipstick for you. However, if you're looking for a liquid lipstick that is pigmented, comfortable, lasts a reasonable amount of time and doesn't emphasize cracks on lips, then you should definetly try this! There are a lot of different types of nudes in this range which means that there should be a color to suit every skin tone. I only own one but I wear it everyday, will look into purchasing more shades!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Matte Lip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lip colours are fantastic. They go on very smooth and give lasting colour. They are a true matte finish whilst being very moisturising and not drying on my lips. The impact of these lip colours is very bold and has strong pigmentation for a strong lip. They are perfect for nightwear (especially the bright and deep colours) and I have a nude one for more daywear. They do last, you will need to reapply when eating though.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Forever' Tastes Like Caramel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This goes on wet and tasting sweet like caramel for the colour called "Forever" which is a bold nudey neutral shade. It's very easy to apply with it's modern well-designed chubby foamy applicator on the wand tip. After applying this I wait about a minute or two and it 'sets' to an adorable matte shade that is like a ruddy brown. I like to smudge the edges a little after it's 'set' - I just find that looks better on me than sharp edges on my lips. I like this to look understated and I find that smudging the edges is an easy way to achieve this. It can be left with sharp edges for a more polished and sophisticated look. What I love about this is the way it stays moist on the lips even though it looks matte. The way that it stays moist and moveable is really nice because it does not dry my lips out at all like some other matte products of the past could do. It stays moveable and so when I rub my lips together the formula moves and is comfortable like wearing a lip balm kind of comfort. I'd love Revlon to make more neutral shades in this range because I love wearable neutrals. The lid is a slightly softened muted silver and the canister is a frosted perspex plastic. It's nice and tough packaging so it won't break up if you carry it about in your bag a lot.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not drying and yummy smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in a pharmacy and was given this by a rep to try. My god it smells yummy, fruity and lovely. The staying power is okay but obviously if your eating oily food it does come off. Amazing range of colors and not flaky or drying like some other matte lipstick brands. If you could release some more colors that would be great. I have recommended to alot of customers and they always come back telling me they love it.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting colour - very matte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! Great bright colour, has great staying power. Once you put it on it turns matte as it dries on your lips. I will definitely be getting more colours!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bright and matte! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product. Comes in a nice smooth and sleek (and classy) container which shows the colour of the product inside. The applicator is an interesting wedge shape which holds plenty of product and makes apply pretty easy. Can really get a nice crisp line and rarely do I have to go back in for more product. The actual product it self applies a creamy shiny colour that is smooth and easy to spread around and the colour is very true and bold. Not many reswipes needed. At first the colour is quite shiny like a gloss but after about 60 seconds to a minute it dries off to a bold matte colour and you can forget it about it. It's very light weight and will stay on for a good few hours minimum. It does stain the lips as well so If I need to I can go up to 6 hours without reapplying and knowing that the colour still looks pretty good albeit faded but at east not patchy. Looking forward to grabbing some more colours when they're on sale.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great , beautiful, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lip stick comes in a few colours,they are really nice colours and look perfect on lips , the bottle shows the colour on the outside but the colour is a bit lighter , it smells of vanilla and the applicator is smooth and makes it easie to apply , when you apply the lip stick it starts as a gloss and in about 10 minutes it becomes a mat colour and once it's completely dry it doesn't come of and it feels light weight and you can't notice it's on.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Like Cake! I bought this 2 weeks ago, and I love it. Once it dries, it feels like there's nothing on your lips! I had very little transfer, but be warned that hand swatches do not dry like they do on your lips. It didn't dry out my lips, stays ALL day and it easy to remove!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on Easy to put on , was very shiny and looked good but was a nightmare to take off .. which I guess can be a good thing for some [product:revlon-ultra-hd-metallic-matte-liquid lipcolor]
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice matte finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor applies really easily and looks amazing. Its a matte finish that stands out on the lips. It comes in eight shades which are really pretty. It comes in a nice container and the applicator glides onto the lips. I really like this product and the passion colour.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating as easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've had these Revlon matte lipsticks for a while and when I first got them they were all I'd ever use. I had the nude shades and they were the perfect 'my lips but better shades'. The formula is moussey, pigmented and smells really good. It's worth noting that it never really dries down to a matte finish (satin is probably a better way to describe it) and it will still transfer. However, it is very moisturising, doesn't accentuate any lines on my lips and is really easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft color that dries matte in a gorgeous applicator [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in Flirtation Flirt and like the soft pastel color, it's actually softer than the color of the bottle. The applicator is good and makes the product easy to apply. I actually like the creaminess of the product because my lips are quite dry. When the product dries, it has a pretty matte result. However later on my lips start to feel very dry so I have to apply lip balm. There is a strong sweet scent which is ok, since it does not smell like chemicals.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This range has an amazing range of colour, the sponge tip makes for a very easy and even application and they smell like caramel candy which makes me happy. I do find they take quite a while to dry, they don’t like a liner under them as much as other products, can be very drying on the lips and can crack/peel. To touch up it’s best to remove and reapply
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet Matt [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lipstick is a staple in my makeup bag in the shade 'Embrace' a light pink rosy colour. I like the packaging and how it applies with the applicator, the formula is rich and deeply pigmented. Being Revlon, I thought for a while that it was a colourstay product, because it lasts til lunchtime when I reapply. So the staying power is pretty good. The scent is a sweet vanilla which is not offensive but it is pretty strong.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oldie but a goodie [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently came across this lipstick again the other day in my makeup collection. I was wanting a brown/pink colour to go with my makeup look at the one I have was that exact colour. I was surprised how much I liked it and I had forgotten how much I did like the lipstick. Matte lipsticks are my go to at the moment and this one drys matte which I like and the applicator is really nice.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely rich colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've only just picked up this lip colour today but am really quite in love with it already. The formula is lovely and buttery, glides on smoothly and feels moisturising on the lips. It's also scented, quite strongly actually, of vanilla cupcakes! The pigment is very dense with great colour payoff and the finish is matte-ish; just ever so slightly dewy. The one negative I've discovered thus far is that it's not terribly long lasting, transferring off quite easily to leave a stain of colour on the lips.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a good matte lipstick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good pigmentation and colour I like this product because it is long lasting and feels creamy on the lips but it can feel drying after a while. I do suggest exfoliating and then using lip balm on your lips before hand just to ensure you get the most out of this skin product. The packaging is a bit odd and makes it hard to stand up in my makeup stand. One thing that annoys me is how long it take to dry. IT TAKES FOREVER and it is has a shiny effect until it dries so you just have to be patient.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not completely matte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Revlon claims that this product is matte, but it doesn't dry down fully matte, its left as more of a satin finish. The pigmentation is good and there is a nice colour range, I recommend wearing a lip balm underneath as it can be quite drying although it isn't a full matte. Overall the range is great and they are nice 'liquid lipsticks' the only thing to be aware of is that they aren't completely a matte finish like you'd expect
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very matte opaque colour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging of these caught my eye immediately, they have a frosted tube and look quite classy. I have two of the colours, but unfortunately after you open the product apparently the names of them are no longer visible. The applicator is flat on both sides and makes it quite easy to apply. The product itself is quite thick but applies quite easily and doesn't feel sticky at all. The colour is very opaque. As the product dries on the lips it becomes more matte. The product is a little drying on the lips but not to a degree where you can see all the cracks in my lips. Overall I really like a use the red and pink that I own, but I would probably not purchase more. I value comfort on my lips too much!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this product and bought it in a sale because Zoella had recommended it. It has a very different formulation to anything I've ever tried, it doesn't really feel wet. The colour payoff is very good, I tried the colour 'devotion.' It stays on for a long time and isn't drying on the lips. The packaging looks really cool too. The only thing I don't like is the smell.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it’s okay, good price it’s okay, good price compared to other brands, would love to try some different colours, it took a little while to dry
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79036, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT