$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B12 补充能量 含片 每日一粒 60粒

  Product ID: 79158

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B12 补充能量 含片 每日一粒 60粒

Blackmores 澳佳宝维生素B12 补充能量 含片 每日一粒 60粒

产品号:79158
$11.24 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.49
$11.24
节省$11.25
不用付零售价: $22.49
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Blackmores品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

信息

Blackmores
Blackmores

一般信息

Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt 1000 mcg allows you to get your dose of 'body ready*' vitamin B12 on-the-go!

This great tasting melt provides a boost to your vitamin B12 intake in a convenient one-a-day dose and supports daily energy production.

*A metabolically active form of vitamin B12 co-methylcobalamin.

  • Contributes to the reduction of tiredness and fatigue 
  • Provides a boost of vitamin b12 intake for vegans, vegetarians and those with limited meat and dairy intake
  • High dose vitamin B12 
  • Helps maintain healthy nerve and brain function
  • Vegetarian and vegan friendly
  • No added artificial colours, flavours or sweeteners.

警告

Always read the label and follow the directions for use
If symptoms persist, talk to your health professional
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, talk to your health professional before use
If you have any pre-existing conditions, or are on any medications always talk to your health professional before use
Some products should be ceased at least two weeks before any elective surgery, please confirm with your health professional
Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

成分

Co-methylcobalamin (vitamin B12) 1000ug

使用方法

Adult- Place 1 melt (orally disintegrating tablet) in your mouth until dissolved, once daily. No water required)
Chidren under 18 years- Only as professionally described

Vitamin supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist see your healthcare professional. Not recommended for use in pregnancy or when breastfeeding.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Taste great easy to melt under tongue
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Easy way to take vitamins without swallowing tablets. They were actually recommended to me by doctor and I am very pleased with them.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great tasting B12 tablets. I will continue to buy this product.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty & cruelty-free I've been buying this product for years because it's a cruelty-free way that I get my Vitamin B12. It's also easy to take and tastes good.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chewable and delicious B12 Best way to have B12! Tastes like fruit tingles.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice taste These B12 Rapi-Melts are such an easy way to get the recommended daily intake of Vitamin B12. I don't like swallowing large capsules or tablets and these melts taste really nice and dissolve quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabulous product makes me feel soo much better
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been now taking for 2 months. Now have great energy levels without feeling lethargic. I have a full on job and my mind I have noticed to be much more sharper, with concentration, memory etc. Which is a good thing. I completely recommend without a daught.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Supplement! The taste is nice and it melts quickly in your mouth - it is easy to take when you are out as you don't need water. I do feel like I have more energy after taking this, and as I do not consume animals products, it is a great way to get my B12 intake!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegan Essential My vegan son and I have one each every day. It melts under the tongue and tastes great. It has kept our body at good levels of B12. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have trouble with swallowing pills, this was a great alternative and tastes great
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy & taste I now have energy to burn and tastes great
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been on these for over a month. Highly recommend purchasing
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Energy This product increases my energy levels. A must have product!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry-tastic! I love the taste of this! I'm a huge fan of cherry flavor so this is heaven for me.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doctors Recommend These Only a few chemists stock these under-the-tongue Rapi-Melt B12 tablets because they are slower release and more effective than ordinary B12's. My husband's surgeon insists that he take B12 in this form. They have a nice flavor ,too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste Dissolves in mouth and pleasant tasting. Even my hubby will take them
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Iron Supplement I purchased Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt a few weeks ago, since then I have used it daily because it does a good job. A high quality product, readily absorbed and it actually tastes good. It melts easily and has no unpleasant aftertaste. Great price from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time using this particular b12. It had a pleasant taste and dissolves easily. I'll buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take I was having to go to the Dr every 3 months for vitamin B12 injections as blood tests show I was seriously depleted. My body was not absorbing it properly. I thought I would try these melts and I've had no issues with my vitamin B12 levels since. So much better then regular injections at the GP
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and super convenient Great way to get vitamin B12. I really liked the flavour and it just melts on your tongue!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Great tablet easy to take, great taste, only need 1 tablet a day
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results!! I bought this two weeks ago and have already noticed that I have more energy and I feel more productive! Definitely something I’m going to keep taking, helps me feel more energised!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suppliment I've been taking these for a few months now and have been enjoying them. They're easy to eat and taste good.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⋆✰✰ FANTASTIC ✰✰⋆ So pleased with these! High dose, Sublingual (under the tongue) which is perfect for someone like myself who doesn’t have intrinsic factor for proper absorption - it goes straight into the blood stream vs through the GIT, and it’s a small fast dissolving tablet with a really pleasant mild berry/blaccurrent flavour. I had tried another sublingual B12 tablet a couple years ago which was very unpleasant & unpalatable, so I was having the injection up until recently upon trying this. Affordable. Palatable. Effective. Will be getting this from now on!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⋆✰✰ FANTASTIC ✰✰⋆ So pleased with these! High dose, Sublingual (under the tongue) which is perfect for someone like myself who doesn’t have intrinsic factor for proper absorption - it goes straight into the blood stream vs through the GIT, and it’s a small fast dissolving tablet with a really pleasant mild berry/blaccurrent flavour. I had tried another subliminal B12 a couple years ago which was very unpleasant & unpalatable, so I was having the injection up until recently upon trying this. Affordable. Palatable. Effective. Will be getting this from now on!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective! Bought this last week as per recomnendation of the clinic nurse who gave me my IM B12injection. Didn't try it until a week after as I had a 9am appointmebt. I am not a morning person and, I struggle getting up early. It did not give me any palpitation, dizziness, etc.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and think they work I've been taking these for about a week. Very easy to remember because can just take them when you see them (don't need water). I think it's improving my B12 levels but too early to really tell.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes Nice Not sure how effective it is but I use it to try to lift energy and relieve fatigue
Date published: 2021-09-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT