$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Stud 100男用延缓射精喷雾,12克

  Product ID: 7920

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Stud 100男用延缓射精喷雾,12克

Stud 100男用延缓射精喷雾,12克

产品号:7920
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$28.95
$25.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Stud 100 Desensitizing Spray for Men

To reduce tactile sensitivity of the penis in advance of intercourse as a means of delaying ejaculation in cases of precipitant or over-rapid ejaculation.

Stud 100 is colourless and odourless. Packaged in a spray container delivering a pre-measured metered spray for controlled application and ease of use.

警告

Do not use if you or your partner are allergic to local anaesthetics. Do not use on broken or inflamed skin. Do not use if your sexual partner is pregnant. If you have a liver or kidney disorder contact your doctor before using this product.

Do not spray in eyes or nostrils. Wash off after intercourse. Discontinue use if you or your partner develops a rash or irritation. If symptoms persist contact your doctor. Do not use for than 3 months without medical supervision.

FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY

使用方法

Apply 3 to 8 sprays to the head and shaft of the penis 5-15 minutes in advance of intercourse. Quanity and advance timing will depend on individual requirments. Use the minimum effective quantity. Do not exceed a maximum of 24 sprays in 24 hours.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It works very well and No any side effect.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the mate My partner brought this a few times now (on my account) but I must say it's a great purchase, especially if you're looking for those longer times in bedroom and not just that quick fix. Let's just say this product works well for our fast coming men!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does work This does work for me and I can see why it would work for others. It simply numbed the area that you apply it. I am grateful for this product it has helpede a lot and put my mind at rest knowing that a product can actually help me.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was great once I worked out how many sprays I needed. Kept me going for ages.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does exactly what it says it's supposed to. It just needs to come in a bigger bottle as It doesn't last long enough.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works! I have used 10 bottles of this product and I must say that it works every time. Spray 15 mins on your tool directly before doing the deed. It reduces sensitivity which makes you last much longer. The more you spray, the less sensitive it will be. It is made in UK so expect good quality.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it Bought this a month ago and have been very happy since, works perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work very well very happy Have used often and am very happy
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I have been using this product regularly, and it never disappoints.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow my husabnd love it, also me. Great product
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfecto I bought this product because I considered myself a "one minute man". Its use is easy and it works perfectly. I have to order another one before the one I'm currently using gets finished
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I bought this many times via Chemist Warehouse and it works wonder!!! Highly Recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought it a month ago i am happy with it
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought last year I’m happy with it
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Works well no complaints
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from last longer works well would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It DID work for me...
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing spice From 1-2 min to easily over 10 min. Super impressed with this product. Worth the $$$ to make the missus happy.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well Works extremely well, I only need 1 squirt, I would give it 5 stars if it weren't for the taste, don't start with oral...
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will try again Have only used it once but will see how we go trying it again
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought it a month ago and used it for few times, didn't feel any difference tbh, not sure if it's just me
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job To my surprise it is very effective at slowing down the urges but found it to be easier to use if sprayed onto the finger tips first and then apply it otherwise gets a bit messy, for me about 3-4 sprays worked well, give it about 15-20 minutes.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It delay but can't feel I have used 2,3 times so far It certainly delay for up to 5 minute but can't feel the sensation. And smell is terrible.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me It did not work for me.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not working Didn't work. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not working it's just waste of money, it doesn't work at all
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience My experience was actually quite bad . It doesn't sort out my problem at all . One of my mate recommend me this one. He was happy with this and thought lets give it a try but he was useless in my case .
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Please dont buy, completely waste of money
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_7920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT