$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Clarins娇韵诗即时眼部卸妆水,125毫升

  Product ID: 79229

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Clarins娇韵诗即时眼部卸妆水,125毫升

Clarins娇韵诗即时眼部卸妆水,125毫升

产品号:79229
$34.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$43.00
$34.49
节省$8.51
不用付零售价: $43.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Makeup Remover I have been using this product for years. It makes removing your waterproof eye makeup a breeze.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used I have sensitive eyes and this is the only product that removes eye makeup effectively without causing pain. The best I have ever used.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Have used this product for many years. It's great
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells, looks and feels good. I’m a big fan if Clarins products, first time purchase of this cleanser and it’s great. You only need a tiny bit and it takes off mascara so easily. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterproof makeup remover Since discovering this product I have not used anything else to remove waterproof makeup. This product makes life so much easier. Also helps that you can't find a better deal elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for removing waterproof eye makeup I’ve always used this makeup remover for waterproof eye makeup because I’m allergic to most other brands on the market. It is very gentle and doesn’t irritate my eyes at all. Chemistwarehouse always has the best price as compared to other departmental stores.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes everything! I have been using this for years, it is the best on the market in my opinion! A little goes a long way so it lasts ages. Eye makeup just melts off and it’s got a nice subtle scent.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly effective for Sensitive Eyes I have been buying this product for my Extremely Sensitive eyes for over 25 years. Love all Clarins products, but this one is a life saver as my eyes are SO sensitive, but I still like to wear eye makeup and this product soothes and removes makeup very efficiently leaving eyes feeling good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product smells divine and works really well once shaken to remove stubborn eye makeup.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clarins eye make up remover Clarins eye make up remover is the smoothest and cleanest eye make up remover on the market. It will leave your skin feeling fresh, clean and ready for whatever is next. Clarins is a winner and at this price you cannot go any further.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like this eye makeup remover. I have read some reviews on this product but with the lash tonic mascara that weren't positive because other reviewers found it difficult to get the product out of the container. I didn't have this problem at all. You do have to shake the container slightly to get enough product on a cotton wool pad but in my opinion this wasn't difficult at all and it prevents too much product from coming out which would be wasteful. Once I have enough of the product on my cotton wool pad I place it on each eye and press lightly. This allows most of my eye makeup to be lifted and then I rub lightly to get the rest off. The eye makeup remover is also great for long wearing bright lipsticks which come off really easily. There is a an oily film after removing makeup but I do this first and then apply my cleanser which then removes all traces of this oil. There is absolutely nil reaction to the eyes and no stinging either.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye makeup cleanser Love it. Have been using the eye makeup cleanser for years. Quick and easy
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Efficient! This product really works. I wear waterproof mascara and no other eye makeup remover as ever worked on me as well as this one. It's also very gentle and leaves no residue which, as a contact lens wearer, is vital for me. More expensive than most but well worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant is no exaggeration The best eye makeup remover I’ve ever tried. Removes mascara and shadow with one or two applications unlike other brands that need many more wipes. It’s non- irritating too. Although it’s an expensive product, you don’t need much and that makes it cost effective.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reasonably priced It is reasonably priced and does a good job removing eye makeup
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not worth the price It's good, but not worth the price. There are plenty of cheaper waterproof makeup removers that work just as well.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for money and gentle on the skin Ever since discovering the Clarins range I am obsessed with this remover, with a soft scent and gentle on the eyes it removes even the strongest waterproof makeup and at an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not up to the job. Doesn’t remove eye-makeup easily…Even when placed on a cotton round & holding it on the eye for a few minutes, it sucks at removing it all. And you have to work even harder at removing makeup if you pour it onto a washable makeup pad. I don’t even use waterproof mascara, just regular mascara! Wouldn’t repurchase.
Date published: 2021-10-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79229, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT