$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisspers储奶袋,20个

  Product ID: 79449

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Swisspers储奶袋,20个

Swisspers储奶袋,20个

产品号:79449
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$8.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

20 Breast milk storage bags. Ideal for busy mums. Manage breast feeding. Zip lock feature to ensure double sealed. Sterilised for hygiene and convienience.

警告

Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE. Bags are sterile until opened.

Used bags can be washed, dried and then disposed of for recycling in your local RedCycle bin. NEVER REUSE BREAST MILK BAGS as bags will no longer be sterile and therefore potentially harmful for baby. 

Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby. Once defrosted breast milk should be used immediately and never stored at room temperature.

成分

BPA Free Plastic

使用方法

1. Prepare area by sterilising all bottles, tools and surfaces, and thoroughly wash hands.
2. Before filling write date in the space provided.
3. To open bag remove the perforated tab and open dual closure.
4. Pour breast milk into bag and reseal for storage.
5. Place in fridge or freezer.
5. To defrost place bag in the fridge to hygienically thaw. Bag can also gently warmed in warm (not hot) water, being sure to remove bag from warm water as soon as it reaches the appropriate temperature.
6. Pour milk into feeding bottle, gently warm if required.
Dispose of empty bag. DO NOT REUSE.
Bags are sterile until opened.
Practice good hygiene: unwashed hands and unsterilised equipment can be very harmful to baby.

USAGE ADVICE

Contact your local breast feeding organisation or medial practitioner for tips and hints on feeding baby.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Excellent value for money thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect very handy, do the job and a great price.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and Quality Great bags! Double seal and quality plastic. Much cheaper than other brands. Bags also freeze/lay flat, so take up less room in freezer or fridge.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as expected Product as expected and does the job well. Delivery was fast and good quality for money. There’s two zip lock strips to prevent any leaks.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good milk storage bags One of the cheapest milk storage bags out there. Value for money.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freeze flat Freeze pretty flat..
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product More cheaper than other brands
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality & easy to use Really good thick plastic, double ziplock to avoid any spills, and they stand up by themselves in the fridge. Really easy to use. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Boobie Milk Storage Great product and price. These are my goto for storing my precious liquid gold
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe & Sturdy Milk Storage I bought these a few weeks ago for milk storage in the freezer. They are super sturdy, durable and easy to access when thawing and transferring to a bottle or supplemental nursing system! Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these to start storing my breastmilk in the freezer for my newborn. The plastic is thick & the two ziplock feature makes sure that there are no leaks. They are convenient & stack well in the freezer for storage. Will buy again & recommend to friends & family.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value bags Cheapest bags we could find. No issues with storage (perfect to store flat in freezer) or thawing. Have purchased multiple times.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "MUST" for breastfeeding mothers Perfect and reliable. It has been very easy to store my breast milk in either fridge or freezer with no spills. Also very space efficient. Would definitely recommend for all breastfeeding mothers.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy These are great, so helpful to have a stash of milk in the freezer. Easy to use and plenty of space to keep the records. Reccomend!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable! I cannot recommend these enough. They are great. The double seal is fantastic and they are super affordable
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Most afforable in the market I reckon! Affordable and good.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these bags. Durable, and love the dual closure since I’m clumsy and I haven’t spilled a drop. They don’t leak, and they’re tough. They freeze and defrost well, and as long as you fold the tops down when you’re pouring the milk out, it doesn’t spill either. They’re super cheap so if you’re on the fence, just get some. They’re great!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design These are the only milk storage bag I use and trust great double seals and marker lines
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Good sterile milk bags. Easy to use, good to freeze
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Have been using these for 3 months I have had no issues with leaks or breakage
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super affordable and great quality I buy these bags regularly to give to our milk donors and often get them back with milk. They do not leak, defrost well and are so affordable compared to other brands.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great quality and easy to use. I lay them flat in the freezer, then stack them the next day to save space. These were the best value.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and convenient Ease to use, good price and good quality. Place to record info and estimate of volume on the bag.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good functional bags :) The cheapest bags around but not lacking any features!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely worth it Bought it when on sale. At this price, absolutely worth it. Good quality. Large enough. Easy to use.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind for your liquid gold Douple zip lock keeps breastmilk safe and secure for storage in fridge and freezer. Space to write date and volume.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice little bags These have been great. Freeze them for and they are really easy to store, like little envelopes. I like the double seal. Very easy to write on the tag too, a normal Biro works so you don't need to use a permanent marker
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy These bags are absolutely amazing and are making my BF journey that much more relaxed. I follow all the instructions and write the mls on the bag so I have no issues. Love love love these
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price Great bags for the price! Thick material and easy to close
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent way to store your breast milk An excellent way to store your breast milk in sterilised bags.
Date published: 2019-06-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT