$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Edge男士延时凝胶,7毫升

  Product ID: 79476

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Edge男士延时凝胶,7毫升

Edge男士延时凝胶,7毫升

产品号:79476
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$24.99
$19.99
节省$5.00
不用付零售价: $24.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Edge gives you Ultimate Staying Power!

NON-Numbing Long Lasting!
Helps prevent premature ejaculation.

All Natural.

Unlike any other delay gel on the market, Edge is made from Natural ingredients. Not only that, Edge can be applied a long time before required, meaning you can be confident of being in full control when you most need it.

It has been specially formulated to help delay your orgasm and ejaculation, which means that your partner will never be disappointed.

The effects of Edge is not just about staying power it also has the added bonus of giving you a much greater build up during sex resulting in the ultimate orgasm.

Made in Australia from natures finest sexually enhancing ingredients.

Approx. 30 Applications.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff lasted 3 hours Lasted for 3 hours and enjoyed it as we'll her
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it time to work Seems to work ok but had to wait about 2 hours to get the effect, just need to experiment with the time required to work
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ever The instructions says wait for 40 minutes or an hour, it didn't not worked first , I gave a second try and waited for 6 hours. Then Holly molly 55 minutes .. Just follow the instructions ... results vary for everyone 1 hour or 6 hours .. more you wait better result you get..
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I was very sceptical before cause of the mixed reviews and had used other creams which didn’t work but this cream was really good just need to put it on an hour before and it makes a big difference highly recommend to try.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow It's best product in the market work awsm going to buy more much recommend to others
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It does what the label says. Using the correct dosage is a must as it could delay the ejaculation in hours. I must say wash it off right before the intercourse.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I was super skeptical about any of this stuff. First one i tried and its probably the best thing i could have asked for. Beyond my expectations and definitely gonna buy more.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A solution to premature ejaculation After trying almost every trick in the book to last longer in bed, this was the product that finally gave me results.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! A product that worked as it claimed. Definitely delayed and prolonged the session for me. As with all products, follow the instructions.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I've bought it recently and I was a bit unsure of the outcome, however I tried and it works beyond my thoughts
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge Completely satisfied with this product, absolutely works for me.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Bought the product with no expectations...but it really works. apply the gel at least 45 minutes before you play as mentioned. Also DO NOT apply too much
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says on the tin (tube)! I have been using this now for some months. If you follow the instructions it works really well. It is very small but you only need a little bit... it is very potent. Anyone who is buying this to "last all night" then get real. I use one very small drop applied at least 1 hour before intercourse. It allows me to go from a dissapointing 5 minutes to about 10 to 15 minutes, and that is regardless of the amount of foreplay so overall play and intercourse has seriously increased in time. For me 2 drops and I can't finish before my stamina, and that of the wifes, runs out - as I said potent stuff. Another benefit is that it lasts ages after applying, I have put in on the night before ready for the morning and it worked, probably even better as had been on for so long. The one star reviews have got to be false, interesting that they appear one after the other. If you follow the instructions and allow it time to work I believe it can work for anyone. If it doesn't work then time to see your doc! Outstanding product, and believe me I've tried most on the market. 11/10 !!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as mentioned i bought this as i was not lasting long due to BP problem . but this product works u need to apply atleast 90 min before . it works excellent. honest review apply lil more than prescribed
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You should try! It is good, works very well.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good its work so good before 2 hours
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked wonders was bit sceptical but thought of giving it a try and it worked wonders
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this a month ago nd im really happy ive tried all products never worked but this product 100% garenteed to work
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mind blown I thought I'd try this for fun. It's not expensive so why not? All I can say is WOW! I will definitely be buying more... That's the best my wife and I have ever had. Total control with complete feeling. I'd give it 10 stars if I could.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got what i was expecting Amazing result! I will definately recommend this to my friends
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I will give 5 stars
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice product bought this after reading the reviews..and it worked for me.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Works great and fits for the purpose.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying product I brought it month ago and it works well and fully satisfied. Very useful...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does work I applied once.. Wait 30 mins. Applied another and I didn't even release at all until the end.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago great product
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesomely Don’t need much as is very potent and it’s discreet tube is very handy!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Product, No disappointment! I usually last for about 5min or so, but this product just made me like a machine lol. My girl was about to give up on me... Just try it, I hope you will experience same experience as me!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edge delay gel Fantastic product it lasts most of the day you won’t be disappointed .Dave
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never felt before I am 30 yrs old. In my entire life, i have never felt so much stamina/strength like last night. Definitely gonna buy more when mine finishes, gonna recommend to friends as well. Absolutely does what it says. Absolutely recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_110
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79476, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT