$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Health & Beauty舌苔清洁两件套

  Product ID: 79563

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Health & Beauty舌苔清洁两件套

Health & Beauty舌苔清洁两件套

产品号:79563
$2.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$2.99
$2.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. Just as i wanted.....
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love to use this product
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well, good quality and priced item, highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great quality product that does the job. Good value for money.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I usually get coffee stuck on my tongue and this has helped better than a toothbrush!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, will use again Love this product, cant get it anywhere else, plastic was not too tough on tongue, leave the cleanliness on tongue
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice , original quality Original quality thank
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product about a month ago now for my fiance as he has the most horrible breath! : ( I have personally used tongue cleaners before and think they are just the ducks knees lol. I've been looking for tongue cleaners for awhile as they seem to be very hard to come by so I googled them and I was delighted to find that I was able to purchase said product from my local Chemist Warehouse. I am so happy with my new tongue cleaners as there are two in a pack but what I'm personally impressed with, is these particular tongue cleaners are as long handled as a normal toothbrush! therefore, it makes cleaning your tongue much more easier! Plus these are easier to keep clean and hygienic! If you're looking for a something that's easy to use, clean and do what the product says it's going to do; don't look past this particular product!! I love it....
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this while ago and it is perfect that i am looking for and price is so good too.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good to use! This was the second time that I bought this product and I am very satisfied with it. Convenient to use, good feeling.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective I love this tongue cleaner; very straightforward to use, and very effective! The overall effect is a super fresh mouth, particularly when used in conjunction with brushing, flossing and mouth wash.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found this product easy to use, great for my mouth hygiene
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well. This product is amazing, you only have to press very very gently to remove any build up on your tongue.. it really does do what it says.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Very happy great product great price
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money We bought this product, tried and so happy with the result. All plague and dirt on the tongue is gone, feel clean like never been before. Very worth it this product Recommended
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice twin share for I bought this a month ago and was so impressed I keep one bye my bed for Halotosis C just in case
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well for a clean tongue. Good tongue cleaner, feels gentle to use and gets rid off bacteria and gunk off tongue. Happy with the product. And also good value for money.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every morning! Part of my daily oral routine. Pity they can not be recycled though
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect tool I brought this not long ago and it’s my favourite thing to use! makes my mouth feel fresh
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tongue cleaner Good product but little to big, need different sizes
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience I bought this iberogast for my mom who lives overseas and I thought it's free shipping whereas she had to pay on delivery and the worse part is that all iberogast (3)are going to expire in September this year ...I mean what ???? Will never repurchase from chemist warehouse again especially online
Date published: 2018-05-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_11, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79563, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT