$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Manicare 23037 Flawless Complexion Sponge

  Product ID: 79608

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Manicare 23037 Flawless Complexion Sponge

Manicare 23037 Flawless Complexion Sponge

产品号:79608
$6.74 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.50
$6.74
节省$6.76
不用付零售价: $13.50
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

A make-up sponge designed to blend foundation and cover imperfections for flawless coverage.

The all-in-1 sponge for flawless coverage. The non-latex sponge can be used to apply liquid or cream-based foundations to deliver a flawless finish.

使用方法

Use the flat side to apply foundation (liquid or cream based) to ensure an even coverage. Apply using soft sweeps across the face. For more coverage, use a pushing technique by gently pushing the sponge into the skin
Use the rounded end to apply concealer to blemishes or imperfections by gently pushing the sponge into the skin. Use the flat sides for application of concealer under the eyes
Use the sides of the sponge to blend using a push and roll technique, gently pushing the sponge into the skin and rolling it away to help to blend your foundation

USAGE ADVICE

For a lighter, dewy coverage, try using the sponge wet by rinsing sponge under water and squeezing out excess water before use. For more coverage, use sponge dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLAWLESS, AFFORDABLE, NEW GO-TO. I bought this a week ago and I am blown away at how it performs dry or wet. I've been more of a brush type of girl for the past few years but I decided to pick this up during a sale and boy oh boy have I been converted. Extremely soft on the skin, easy to use, doesn't waste product, and gives you a truly FLAWLESS finish!! I will happily be repurchasing even if I have to pay full price.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blender Good quality blender for a great price
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it First time trying one of these sponges. Usually I use the small square ones that eventually soaking up my foundation and I end up with it all over my fingers. 2 weeks into using this one and I just love it. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sponge I've tried so many brands of blending sponge and I like this one the most .
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this changed my thoughts on make up products I used to think why spend $10+ on this when I can get less than $5 sponge elsewhere, I mean it's just a sponge :/. until I decide I'd give this a try. found out the quality of this sponge is A LOT BETTER. I mean the texture, the feelings and how it helps apply the foundation is way better than the cheaper ones. it feels comfy on my face. it didn't sucks up too much foundation so you don't have to use heaps to apply your whole face. Never going back to cheap sponge again. a reminder: you can't be too stingy on make up products!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to name I tried this the other day as my friend bought it for me because she was sick of seeing me put my foundation on with my finger. Wow it certainly makes a huge difference giving me better coverage and a more flawless look. Thankyou
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mess free , blends well. Excited by the price I found the sponge to be really handy and easy to use with beautiful results. Liquid foundation suits me better as it doesn't sit in all my cracks and wrinkles. Goes on smooth with great coverage. Love the results!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lovee this !! I Bought this product a week ago and I’m absolutely in love!! It’s blends your makeup easily and doesn’t waste any product at all. With a bit of water this works like a beauty !!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable to more expensive products I love this flawless complexion sponge! It is so quick and easy to use and leaves my skin looking even - without any tell-tale streaks. I think it works particularly well for me as I use a light weight BB cream so that is easier the blend than say a thicker stick foundation. I actually can't imagine using my fingers or a brush to apply foundation ever again! This product is also comparable to other, more expensive brands. I think this product works so well that I have even bought one for my mum!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives Up To It's Name I absolutely love this sponge. When damp this sponge applies make-up beautifully. This sponge also doesn't break the bank unlike others which are available in stores like Sepora and Mecca Maxima. I 100% recommend this sponge to anyone seeking a cheaper alternative and looking for a sponge that produces the exact same results as a Beauty Blender.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect A good beauty blender
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the price I’ve been using this sponge for a month now and it’s been almost as good as the expensive brands. Good value for the price
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sponge and cheap! I have been using it for a month now and it’s replaced my real techniques sponge. It’s better than the RT one since they changed the consistency of it.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First beauty blender sponge I’ve liked! I had almost given up on the beauty blender sponge trend to apply my makeup, when I decided to give it one more go when I saw that Manicare had one. I’m so glad I did, because it applied my makeup beautifully. It blended my foundation well and didn’t feel harsh, tacky or rubbery whilst applying it. If you’ve almost given up on blenders, try this one first.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I read rave reviews and decided to buy this sponge. I was disappointed with the quality of applying foundation. I expected more
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not recommend it I read the reviews that its soft and comparable to original beauty blender, but my experience is totally opposite. Its not that soft and absorbs most of the product. You can actually see the product coming of ur skin and on the beauty sponge.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Worst make up sponge, waste of $.Stiff and lifts my foundation off my skin. I'll go back to my old beauty blenders.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT