$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo
该产品不再在线提供
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries fast, gorgeous colour Love this nail polish, the colour is stunning and it dries so fast
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, love the colour & dries really fast
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb i bought this few weeks ago at chemist warehouse. easy to apply. quick drying. and very shiny. red color is so vibrant.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Exceptional Product I was looking for lustrous color and got exactly what I wanted with this product. I couldn't be happier. I picked it up from local pharmacy.The packaging and pictures deliver what the finishing looks like. Its easy to apply with no mess and stay on without any marks. This product was very reasonably priced and worth trying. I bought it the first time and defiantly will be buying more of the same line.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Polish Ever This nail polish dries so quickly, doesn't chip easily, goes on as a solid colour and i only need 2 coats. I love it!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I LOVE the rimmel 60 second super shine! Easily applied with the wide brush and it literally does take 60 seconds to dry, you can get away with one coat but I personally like two coats, it takes me under 5 minutes to paint both hands with two coats, colour range is AMAZING too. 10/10
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great budget nail polish For a budget nail polish the Rimmel 60 second is the one to go too. Only takes about a minute or so to dry... flat brush so you can paint the whole nail and less layers. Rich colours, and a good consistency.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Coverage - Scary Underneath I was very happy with the product when i bought it and used it for the first time, the brush was nice and thick, great coverage and it dried in 60 seconds! My nails looked like the were done professional, which was a bonus. However, i bought two colors and i have a habit of painting my nails according to my mood so i took the color off only to find my nail looked grey underneath !!!! The product seems to have stained my nails.....they look zombie level scary. Bottom line, i am torn between absolutely loving this product and being concerned. The Product is really nice and does the job very well but when you take it off be prepared for a surprise. I am highly concerned about what goes into this nail polish for it to actually soak into my nails. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I decided to try your 60 seconds super shine a few months ago mainly due to the quick drying action, I also loved your colour range and the brush was great too, but alas it chipped quite badly and the state of my nails has gone from beautiful long and strong to peeling and weak! I am bitterly disappointed this is the result from your nail polish it has also happened with my daughters nail as well after using your product... didn't think it could be coincidence that this has happened to both our nails!! I use a lot of your other products and have always found them fabulous!
Date published: 2020-09-29
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_13
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
所有商品
按商品分类
1400 搜索结果


Important Information
Pharmacist Only Medicine - Pharmacist advice is required to purchase this product. Legislation requires you to contact our pharmacist on 1300 367 283 within 48 hours after placing the order to receive this item. Failure to do this means the item will be deleted from your order with a refund, and the balance of the order being dispatched.
Prescription - An Australian issued prescription is required for dispense of prescription products.
Government Authorisation - A prescription product that requires Government authorisation.