$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

  Product ID: 79795

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊  保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

产品号:79795
$36.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$96.99
$36.99
节省$60.00
不用付零售价: $96.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost辅酶Q10每日1粒,帮助维持心血管健康和支持健康的抗氧化活动。

心脏健康:辅酶Q10对心脏健康很重要,支持心血管系统健康。

抗氧化支持:辅酶Q10提供抗氧化支持,保护细胞膜免受自由基损伤。它也可以帮助再生其他抗氧化剂,如维生素E。

细胞能量生产:辅酶Q10在身体的大多数细胞中自然产生,在身体细胞能量生产过程中起着至关重要的作用。

老龄化支持:由于辅酶Q10的水平随着年龄的增长而下降,老年人对辅酶Q10的需求可能会增加。

Swisse Ultiboost辅酶Q10是根据科学证据配制的,提供每日1粒的方便剂量。

警告

如症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健医生。在华法林治疗期间,若无医嘱请勿服用。

成分

每粒胶囊:辅酶Q10 150mg

使用方法

成人剂量:
每日一粒,随餐服用或遵医嘱服用。

储存于低于25°C。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I have been buying from Chemist for many years through my daughter who is residing in Melbourne. Like that the store offer special price from time to time enabling me to make some saving on my purchases.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micronutrients & Supplements Excellent value, especially when one has the patience to wait for the specials!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I love this product. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand name Good product and easy to take.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CO-ENZYME I bought these because I use Co-Enzyme all he time knowing that SWISSE was a reputable brand & half price I bought these.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product my mum and dad have been on this for a long time. They find it working perfectly for themselves. Really good for heart health.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swiss’s coq10 Good quality, good value pack size
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Co-Enzympe Q10 Co-Enzyme Q10 diminishes as one grows older, so I am hoping that by taking this Q10 that it is helping me. It was a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works for me I have used co-enzyme q10 for a number of years and i believe it works for me.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supplements Currently using, fingers crossed!!!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant as always I love chemist warehouse they always have what I want and need
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy Swisse brand as they are top quality My whole being feels better and healthier taking these vitamins teamed with Swisse Vitamin B and Swisse magnesium.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opens so easy I did buy this a month ago from chemist warehouse with the knowledge that this product will be beneficial towards my health!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good supplement Good value for size of unit, last so much longer
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for heart. Been taken it for a year.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my heart feels better I have been using it for sometimes, it does help me feel better, I think it improves the general functions of my heart as Q10 level lowers with age.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for parents I bought this product a while ago for my parents. Both of them are very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Bought this a few months ago for the family and it is incredible value for money. Will happily restock again.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Arteries! My wife recently had a short stay in hospital, due to stress related problems. When the doctor checked her heart, she commented on the condition of my wife's arteries, and said "your arteries will last another 1000 years! Whatever you are doing, keep doing it" Swisse Co-Enzyme Q10 150mg, 2x tablets a day is what we are both doing!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Capsule easy to swallow
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's important I need it every day because it is good for my body.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can always rely on this product as a pick me up. When sometimes I am not feeling too good. One tablet will give me an almost instant buzz. I have never taken any bad drugs, but I swear on Q10!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I have been using this for about eight months, and am happy with the product. Delivery was quick, it was well packed, and the price was competitive.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this half year ago so far so good
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for heart health My mum has been taking this for years now and swears by it. It's kept her heart strong and she's had no issues so far. She's able to keep up with the rest of us, which is great for her age.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is an excellent product at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good price and good quality
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Q10 Great product and service
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Was great value... Great product ...
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart health Age 75. Need to consider heart health
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_140
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT