$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

  Product ID: 79795

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊  保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

Swisse 辅酶Q10软胶囊 保护心脏脑血管 150mg 180粒

产品号:79795
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$99.99
$39.99
节省$60.00
不用付零售价: $99.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Swisse品牌正在进行产品包装及标签的升级换新。请 点击此处查 看详情。
 

一般信息

Swisse Ultiboost辅酶Q10每日1粒,帮助维持心血管健康和支持健康的抗氧化活动。

心脏健康:辅酶Q10对心脏健康很重要,支持心血管系统健康。

抗氧化支持:辅酶Q10提供抗氧化支持,保护细胞膜免受自由基损伤。它也可以帮助再生其他抗氧化剂,如维生素E。

细胞能量生产:辅酶Q10在身体的大多数细胞中自然产生,在身体细胞能量生产过程中起着至关重要的作用。

老龄化支持:由于辅酶Q10的水平随着年龄的增长而下降,老年人对辅酶Q10的需求可能会增加。

Swisse Ultiboost辅酶Q10是根据科学证据配制的,提供每日1粒的方便剂量。

警告

如症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健医生。在华法林治疗期间,若无医嘱请勿服用。

成分

每粒胶囊:辅酶Q10 150mg

使用方法

成人剂量:
每日一粒,随餐服用或遵医嘱服用。

储存于低于25°C。如果瓶盖密封破损,请勿使用。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I have been using this for about eight months, and am happy with the product. Delivery was quick, it was well packed, and the price was competitive.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this half year ago so far so good
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for heart health My mum has been taking this for years now and swears by it. It's kept her heart strong and she's had no issues so far. She's able to keep up with the rest of us, which is great for her age.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is an excellent product at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good price and good quality
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swisse Q10 Great product and service
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Was great value... Great product ...
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heart health Age 75. Need to consider heart health
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Nice product, I use it 3 years, keep my health in highly work stress.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it for my grandma and she loves it, she feels energetic and her stamina is very good.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy for my parents,they already eat for 1 year,good for their health.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brand bought for great price, works well
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I recommend it
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great Energy Booster while having a lot of other benefits!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Great I have buyed for my grandpa and my mom,they all said very good
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money When shopping around online to compare prices i consistently find the best prices at Chemist Warehouse. So now I subscribe to be notified of specials when.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Have bought them to boost energy level. Seems to work.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abolutely would never be with out this product I have been using this outsttanding product for many years and feel the qualities it contains keep me fit,healthy, active and the ability to be still thoroughly enjoying life at 70.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take recommended by my Naturopath. Have been taking for 5 or so years and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I bourght it last month! It’s good feeling!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great values Bought a few for my dad who is a regular consumer of Q10. He loves it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality I bought this for my friends, and she love it very much
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My whole family are using this for a few years. I was very happy I made right decision and will keep using it.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this for my dad and he feels less burden when doing intensive work out
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Product is always a great product
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Title, easy to find amongst other vitamins. Have been using the vitamin for several years. Very important to me.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CoQ10 Tablets I have now been on these tablets for 8 years and I find them very beneficial. When I did have a health problem my cardiologist did not have a problem with me continuing to take these tablets.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Very happy that I bought this .
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for quality product
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using this Q10 for a long time and love this product. I always trust the Swisse brand
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT