$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aosept Hydraglyde隐形眼镜护理液,360毫升+90毫升,经济装

  Product ID: 79806

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aosept Hydraglyde隐形眼镜护理液,360毫升+90毫升,经济装

Aosept Hydraglyde隐形眼镜护理液,360毫升+90毫升,经济装

产品号:79806
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$37.93
$34.99
节省$2.94
不用付零售价: $37.93
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pack Have been buying this product for a while now and it works great for me, and the pack is super handy. Good to have a big bottle to leave at home and a small one I can take for travel.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contact solution available I've purchased this for the last 4 months and it performs well above all other no rub or rub contact lense solutions. It cleans the lenses and they come out like a brand new pair of contact lenses
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans contacts perfectly I use this a couple of times a week to clean lenses thoroughly and it works brilliantly
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great way to clean your lenses! After spending ages each morning scrubbing contact lenses I was amazed to discover this fab system! Just pop the lenses into the special container provided and soak over night in AOsept solution. It bubbles and fizzes away all the grime. Cleanest contact lenses I ever had! Never going back to scrubbing again :)
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent contact lens cleaner Excellent contact lens cleaner. Quite satisfying to see the bubbling action.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I buy this every month and I am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i will but it again.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This eye solution is honestly the best u can hear your lenses being cleaned
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good product I’ve been using AO Sept Plus for many years on the advice of my optometrist. Now there’s a further product called AO Sept Plus with Hydraglyde which my new optometrist has advised me to use. I don’t notice much difference between the two products but I’m of the opinion that this method is the best one for cleaning my contact lenses. I feel that this method gets rid of protein deposits and gives my lenses a good clean. Chemist Warehouse seems to be the best value.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MS I bought this product and it's so good best ever thank u
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser I really like this product as i have allergies and i dont have a problem with this. It keeps my contacts really clean
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best contact lens solution My eye doctor recommended this to me about a year ago. I’ve been using it ever since.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Simple system, great product!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity, but does the job! Works well! Necessity.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I switched to this brand a few years back on the advice of my optometrist. It’s fantastic.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Best product for effective cleaning and disinfecting of rigid permeable gas contact lenses.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, easy to use! This is a good product, cleans my contact lenses very well and most importantly, it is so easy to use.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST BUY IT, YOU WONT REGRET IT! I have RGP contacts and this works wonders. Used to spend 5 mins manually cleaning my lens every morning, now its as simple as 1-2-3!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will feel the difference Once you change from aosept you won't go back to your regular solution
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic delivery service. With such a great sale price , all my local stores were sold out. But at no extra cost, my AO sept hydraglide was delivered to my door within 36 hours of placing the order online The product itself is the best on the market making it so easy to insert the lenses.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use product My son has hard contact lenses which need cleaning every day. In the past he would be using a solution to clean manually but with this product this has been done away. Just add the lenses to the solution in the provided container.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A should-have for soft lens users Good product helps to wash and retain moisture for soft lens
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thorough cleaner I use this for my lenses and it provides the most thorough cleaning. The system is easy to use and handy for traveling with the travel sized solution.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value for money Very great product Been using this product for over 10 years and never had a problem
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT