$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

  Product ID: 79966

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Katy Perry Mad Love Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

产品号:79966
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$69.00
$24.99
节省$44.01
不用付零售价: $69.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy Perry Mad Love I've bought this for my daughter as she's loved all the others.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut floral fragrance Love the sweet floral smell when wearing this fragrance. Smells coconut and really sweet for hours
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday perfume This perfume is a fruity and floral sweet perfume balanced with notes of wood and musk. It is the perfect ‘everyday’ perfume due to the lower price. Not just for the young, my mum even loved this for herself.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice girly scent Smells great, very fruity and sweet just as I expected! Fits my perfume taste well, and I’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy more Yummy sent, beautiful bottle, always gonna buy, add mad potion to the collection.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good This perfume smells really nice — sort of sweet and musky — an elegant smell I guess? It lasts decently long too. For its price, it was definitely a really good buy. I might get it again when I run out (which is rare for me and perfume).
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! All Katy Perrys perfumes are beautiful, this one is no different. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fun fragrance Love this smell, easy to wear everyday. A sweet, pretty fragrance at a great price
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Brought as a gift they love it
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Choice I bought this to wear to work everyday and i always get asked what perfume I'm wearing.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great My teenage daughters favourite perfume.. She absolutely loves the smell!!! Best online price from Chemist Warehouse & easy transaction process. Five stars would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet lolly like smell very nice smelling perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought this for my mum and ended up going out and buying myself one it smells amazing
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Scent I brought this for my daughters. Its a sweet scent that lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this 3 weeks ago! Am so happy I did. I will recommend to buy this Mad love Perfume. The smell was great..
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent on my skin I’ve purchased this a few times now & my daughter loves it too!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s sexy and fresh Its romance in the bottle and it is very captivating smell. Give it a whirl it’s worth it. It’s by far my favourite perfume that Kathy Perry ever released.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I am so glad I decided on this perfume smells amazing and great price as well ..
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious smell Beautiful fruity scent, smells good
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! My daughter got this perfume for her birthday and absolutely loved it so I’ll be giving a few away for Christmas this year.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased this product before with Chemist Warehouse, it was sooo good that I have purchased it again!!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Had many compliments on this perfume love it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it it smell great
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell! First time purchasing this perfume for my niece, she absolutely loved it. Was a big hit with her and many of her friends have asked what perfume it was and where it was purchased. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! One of my new favourites & such a bargain! Have had many comments from people asking what perfume I have on, love it!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty First time purchasing this fragrance and it’s so pretty
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am extremely happy with the product I purchased
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another cute bottle from Katy Perry. I purchased this item approximately one month ago, the fragrance is absolutely lovely, soft sweet & lasts very well. Top value from Chemist Warehouse, & another lovely release from the house of Katy Perry Fragrances.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume, beautiful smell, amazing price! I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves the perfume. I paid only $19. And it smells great so I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute little Bottle I bought this for my daughter's friend initially, then my daughter and I decided to get a bottle, because we just love it.
Date published: 2019-09-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_121
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79966, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT